Daniherpes kicked a goal, junktime confirmed
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
holy meltLeaving... on a jet plane. Don't know when you'll win a flag again
IDGAF what you do. But since you brought it up, I also watch games with mates, both live and virtually, and have two chat groups I post in during games with people I actually know. So I have zero interest in posting here just to satisfy your made-up rules of what's manly, which apparently only apply to me and not other Bay posters or yourself. So build a bridge you obsessed flog and let me enjoy the last quarter of footy for the week
Who would have thunk that having a preseason 5-6 weeks shorter than some teams would be a bad thing
We've done it foreverEverybody is trying to rip off our CCCCOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGWWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDD chant
We've done it forever
Boo this man.Not win a flag?
No, keep JL. Sack youI've never seen a lions supporter on BF. Lions are cooked, Fagan too old. Freo kings of the West again but should still sack JL. Harley Reid to request trade to the big WA club
**** off extinction rebellionI was getting happy for Fremantle then I remembered they are sponsored by Woodside , so get ****** Fremantle.
Everybody is trying to rip off our CCCCOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGWWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDD chant
Sack me from the bears. I reckon Freo can make finals but Chris Scott could be a good fit for them.No, keep JL. Sack you
Sent from my Pixel 6a using Tapatalk
Enjoy the heatwaves and bushfires over there Mr Selfish. Enjoy your extinction while Freo play with their dirty filthy money.* off extinction rebellion
Sent from my Pixel 6a using Tapatalk
Pipe down OwenFreo suck and will always be losers.
Pearce uses a coal dildoBrisbane got PEARCE-D!
* off extinction rebellion
Pearce uses a coal dildo
Greta is a better women that you