[Flogstradamus] Jeremy Cameron is a mongrel dog. 5 weeks for the elbowing thug.

How many weeks for this dog act?

• 10 weeks and cut off his dick!

• 6 weeks

• 4 weeks

• 3 weeks

• 2 weeks

• 1 week

• J.Watts says slap on the wrist 'cause he plays for the AFL's felafel marketing franchise

• Everyone who defended the indefensible J.Cameron in this thread is an inexcusable piece of s**t.

Results are only viewable after voting.

So how you feeling now with the news Andrews has bleeding on the brain? Still calling me soft**** because of the hits Hawthorn players dished out back in the 80s, nearly forty years ago?

Andrews' condition probably wouldn't have even been detectable back then and we certainly weren't aware of the dangers of concussion - yet muppets like you still can't work out why the league wants to crack down on deliberate head-high hits all of a sudden. To which I kindly suggest dragging yourself into this millennium, you ******* caveman.

Normally never agree with you but this is absolutely perfect. Keep it up. If Cameron isn’t scrubbed out I suspect footballing public will go berko.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Normally never agree with you but this is absolutely perfect. Keep it up. If Cameron isn’t scrubbed out I suspect footballing public will go berko.

He will be gone for 4 weeks as he should be.

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

Perfect; totally agree. Scrub him out for 6+ and think about a carry over if the kid doesn’t get out of hospital as well as he was.
Jonas got 6 for his hit on Gaff didn't he?
Jonas had a good record, Cameron has a history of sniping. Needs to be sent a message.

So how you feeling now with the news Andrews has bleeding on the brain? Still calling me soft**** because of the hits Hawthorn players dished out back in the 80s, nearly forty years ago?

Andrews' condition probably wouldn't have even been detectable back then and we certainly weren't aware of the dangers of concussion - yet muppets like you still can't work out why the league wants to crack down on deliberate head-high hits all of a sudden. To which I kindly suggest dragging yourself into this millennium, you ******* caveman.
I think you may have slightly misread his post.

I agree that Cameron should have the book thrown at him but the moral outrage is a bit over the top, it’s not exactly the first we’ve seen of something like this.

Really with Chrisso at the helm anything is possible.

Probably get 10 games credit.

I don’t think this post can go unnoticed without someone calling you a soft****, so - you are a soft****.

Bleeding on the brain usually leads to lifelong problems, which (even if a small bleed) are initially too subtle to detect, but over time become very evident. It's a low act, and it reminds me of Plugger against Peter Caven from the Swans. He got a huge suspension, and deserved it, and so should Cameron.

(Edit... I'd originally written Danny Craven. It was Peter Caven. Getting old!) Thanks to @Austen_Mcrabbs for pointing out my mistake).

Bleeding on the brain usually leads to lifelong problems, which (even if a small bleed) are initially too subtle to detect, but over time become very evident. It's a low act, and it reminds me of Plugger against Danny Craven from the Swans. He got a huge suspension, and deserved it, and so should Cameron.

Danny Craven played for you guys Sainter!

It would be laughable, if it weren’t so ******* serious. We’ve already had a 22yo kid retire due to head trauma. A kid who will likely never be able to use his pilots licence again. We all watched Jonathan Browns head get pulverised to the point of absurdity, and the fact it ended him. Everyone has seen what’s happening to Diesel Williams.

Listening to a bunch of shitheels try to defend this crap, to give him the easy out, has been infuriating, whether it’s been the boys club media mob, or GWS’ 17 supporters. If one of our players did that shit, I’d want them rubbed out. These ******s disregard for others health is so detached from reality. GWS’ potential finals run is more important than potentially destroying a human beings brain? Piss weak campaigners. As I shouted at the grub as he walked off the ground, pray it never happens to you.

Post loses it's impact in light of coming out of a club that recruited Luke Hodge to strengthen its Sniper Group.

Bleeding on the brain usually leads to lifelong problems, which (even if a small bleed) are initially too subtle to detect, but over time become very evident. It's a low act, and it reminds me of Plugger against Danny Craven from the Swans. He got a huge suspension, and deserved it, and so should Cameron.
It was Peter Caven,I played some junior footy with him,he was a year or two younger but we’d get to play with us whenever time allowed,he was a gun as a kid.
He was playing for Adelaide when plugga knocked his head off.

Post loses it's impact in light of coming out of a club that recruited Luke Hodge to strengthen its Sniper Group.

We recruited Hodge to redeem him. Angry Clarko was clearly an awful influence. With calm Fages at the helm, top bloke will be a top bloke, and if he ever does anything akin to Camerons dog act in a Lions jumper, I’ll be the first one calling for him to cop his right whack.

It was Peter Caven,I played some junior footy with him,he was a year or two younger but we’d get to play with us whenever time allowed,he was a gun as a kid.
He was playing for Adelaide when plugga knocked his head off.
Swans. Plugger was still a Saint

Jonas had a good record, Cameron has a history of sniping. Needs to be sent a message.

"Sent a message", spare my days every flog with half an idea or a radio show wants to send a message, how they gonna send it, text, telegram, carrier pigeon or are the afl going to dress up the work experience kiddie call him Pheidippides have him run 40 odd kms and whisper "sorry Jezza you got 5 weeks holiday for being an ignorant violent dick don't do it again".

Ahem....

giphy.gif

I have seen quite of bit of this in the world cup. Although this is probably less contact

I stand corrected,my long term memory is generally good,normally it’s the short term that the hoota effects.
Interestingly, Swans flogs went from calling for his lifetime banning, to putting his number on their jumpers within 18 months.

"Sent a message", spare my days every flog with half an idea or a radio show wants to send a message, how they gonna send it, text, telegram, carrier pigeon or are the afl going to dress up the work experience kiddie call him Pheidippides have him run 40 odd kms and whisper "sorry Jezza you got 5 weeks holiday for being an ignorant violent dick don't do it again".
I love the use of two fonts, 5 commas and little discernable syntax in a sentence that was far too long for its own good.

Anyone else catch Snake_Baker vigorously trying to defend Cameron on the Umpiring bored, arguing he raised the elbow to protect himself?

Teffy you're a bit of a shitcampaigner mate. You'd stick up for Jeffrey Dahmer if you thought there was some amusement in it for you. A true bottom feeder.

Can't blame him. Cameron is on the way to North.
Eh.... they already Brown, Wood, and young Jarryd Waite's best footy is ahead of him. More likely they'll have another crack at Kelly instead.

In a 300+ game career Hodgey wouldn't have racked up half the suspensions Jeremy Cameron has already, who is well on his way to becoming one of the most often-suspended players of his era - along with your other forwardline mongrel Toby Greene. Sheedy's fingerprints are all over them both.
While I agree on the GW$ flogs, I'll just leave this one here

unnamed (2).gif
Did Greene get suspended for that boot in the face shenanigans?

Nope, utter dickery that was, only got a fine. Reckon Doggies fans will boo him the rest of his career.
I miss Yamu :huh:
Yep, old Yamu got a few more weeks on here than I thought he would.

I guess not calling himself Yam'u helped his cause, briefly...
Correct but doubt they'll go too hard on a player from the $FLs love child
Anyone else catch Snake_Baker vigorously trying to defend Cameron on the Umpiring bored, arguing he raised the elbow to protect himself?

Teffy you're a bit of a shitcampaigner mate. You'd stick up for Jeffrey Dahmer if you thought there was some amusement in it for you. A true bottom feeder.
Toby Greene studs up on Dahlhaus' face board

Reckon Cameron will get less than Jonas due to who he plays for

[Flogstradamus] Jeremy Cameron is a mongrel dog. 5 weeks for the elbowing thug.