caitybpies
- Jun 20, 2016
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
I have a 2015 hodge
How much ?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I have a 2015 hodge
MessagedHow much ?
Was in Mick Simmons Sports (Sydney City) this arvo as I was buying some new Swans shorts and they had a 2XL on sale. Their website said it's sold out but it's there.I have the singlet already mate, just looking for the shirt to complete my 2016 collection
Was that the singlet or tshirt?Was in Mick Simmons Sports (Sydney City) this arvo as I was buying some new Swans shorts and they had a 2XL on sale. Their website said it's sold out but it's there.
Give them a call.
View attachment 308141
On Nexus 6P using BigFooty.com mobile app
Sorry ignore that just saw, thanks so much mate!Was in Mick Simmons Sports (Sydney City) this arvo as I was buying some new Swans shorts and they had a 2XL on sale. Their website said it's sold out but it's there.
Give them a call.
View attachment 308141
On Nexus 6P using BigFooty.com mobile app
Was that the singlet or tshirt?
Sorry ignore that just saw, thanks so much mate!
I have a 1995 NSWRL Western Reds jersey. Size 100cm (M). PM if anyone interested.
Two things I'm asking here.
1. Any VFA/VFL jumpers before the Peter Jackson era (so before 2013)
2. One of these:
Preferably Large or higher but Medium will do.
Cheers.
I have one. Not pi or mw tho.Two things I'm asking here.
1. Any VFA/VFL jumpers before the Peter Jackson era (so before 2013)
2. One of these:
Preferably Large or higher but Medium will do.
Cheers.
The Port one? Yeah retail is perfectly fine.I have one. Not pi or mw tho.
Yeah i do mateThe Port one? Yeah retail is perfectly fine.
I have heaps of different teams pm meI'm after a pair of white footy shorts, not too fussy about the team but should be an AFL team between 2010-2016