Gary ablett's 2009 reaction after he lose's the brownlow?

what will Gablett's reaction be

• More tear's

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Flip the table and walk off in rage

• Hug his nearest team mate for comfort

• get up and punch the winner

Fear0411

Suspended
Jul 15, 2009
south east
Cyril rioli > Gary ablett jnr
So on the recent news that the son of god won't be playing against hawthorn this weekend I thought we could all predict what his 2009 reaction will be when he narrowly misses the brownlow like 2008??

Ablett.jpg

Keep in mind all you handbagger's, that a player hasn't won it missing 4 games since 1932:thumbsu:

So on the recent news that the son of god won't be playing against hawthorn this weekend I thought we could all predict what his 2009 reaction will be when he narrowly misses the brownlow like 2008??

Ablett.jpg

Keep in mind all you handbagger's, that a player hasn't won it missing 4 games since 1932:thumbsu:

punching the winner, "punishing" his missus and quitting cat land come to mind

I just love watching her have a big sook.

Just a big shame the weak flog does not have the match winning abilities of her dad.

Nothing better than watching this give and go freeloader cry.

Hope he does not punch the winner as we will need Luke the week after the brownlow.
Why? He wont be your choice for the GF sprint, surely!

Its pretty obvious that as soon as Gary realised he had some competition for this years Brownlow that he started faking injuries so that he would have an excuse ready to go. Still, I expect him to be the blubbering mess that we all know and love and show a level of class that is synonymous with the Ablett name.

Haha. I'd love to see someone crack the shits & flip a table.

Would make for excellent viewing.

Ablett.jpg

I'd suspect Gary Ablett would spit that dummy, cancel his name & then immediately re-register under a new alias. ;)

re-register for what afl I didnt know you could do that?? you reakon he would go at pick 1:p

For me I would love to see a table flipped would be so awsome and we would watch gary abletts fall from best player to the most selfish (if he already isnt)

I heard this year on Brownlow night, they're broadcasting a new thing called tear-o-vision. A camera will be permanently fixed onto Gablett all night to catch his every reaction when he misses out on brownlow votes.

What about a woops-o-vision on Jimmy Bartel who tries his best not to look nervous or awkward when he gets votes instead of Yablett while they sit next to each other. Last years consisted of:

- Taking a sip of a drink
- Rubbing his hair
- Pretending he wasn't paying attention
- Repeatedley saying 'I'm so wasted' After finishing his beer
- Talking to other people
- Doing Face Palm and acting as though he wasn't there
- Pretending he was too busy beating himself off under the table
- Pulling funny faces and rubbing his chin/face

ablettmedalmiss.jpg

What about a woops-o-vision on Jimmy Bartel who tries his best not to look nervous or awkward when he gets votes instead of Yablett while they sit next to each other. Last years consisted of:

- Taking a sip of a drink
- Rubbing his hair
- Pretending he wasn't paying attention
- Repeatedley saying 'I'm so wasted' After finishing his beer
- Talking to other people
- Doing Face Palm and acting as though he wasn't there
- Pretending he was too busy beating himself off under the table
- Pulling funny faces and rubbing his chin/face

ablettmedalmiss.jpg

hahaha never get sick of looking at that picture:thumbsu:

Gary ablett's 2009 reaction after he lose's the brownlow?