theoldmans
Rookie
banno9 did u play ur supposable senior games against geelong west and anakie
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
dont think it really matters who he played them against mate senior footy is senior footy.banno9 did u play ur supposable senior games against geelong west and anakie
dont think it really matters who he played them against mate senior footy is senior footy.
i think banno is deffinately the team to watch coming into finals, there history speaks for it self. always known to knock off big sides coming in as under dogs
ive already played senior footy mateIs that ur dream in life to play senior footy
couldn't agree moreDave Gamble and Spoon have small snags.
kaine williams won the best and fairest at centrals
steele is gone... out for the season
di campli back for finals been training with werribee VFL for the whole season is ready to tear it up in the GDFL u18 finals.... be weary oppositions... he is coming
quarion has now played 1001 games at centrals is an unbelievable stalwart of the club... highly respected by the likes of leach, burke, calbert and chugg... the historian of the GDFL
watch out for the likes of... shaun, sexy, paul and mitoui come finals time... big game players
also theoldmans ive heard your nose rivals that of Barbara Strisand and Pinocchio
4 point win to Centrals.
Goal by #11 after the siren sealed it.
liar
#11 was impossable to get the ball past him in defence hence easts low score. Certain to be picked up by richmond in rookie draft as a replacement for the spot left by the elevation of robin nahasliar
Banno are coming!!!
any1 at the east vs centrals game that can give us some details of the game..
scoreboard makes it look as if it was a borin game??
Was a game that neither side should take much confidence out of. Both sides played fairly evenly and in that sense, evenly terrible. Wind would have been a factor in it though. Both sides had key position players out though so it was a game without tall options. As Fonzie6 said. More like a game of table tennis than a match of footy. Both sides just congested the play and had too many players in on all contests with no options if anyone won the ball so it'd be quickly rebounded again.
Both Werribee and East have no modesty and East deserved the loss for the way that w***er was sprooking for them over the past fortnight.