• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Geelong and District Football League 2

I am getting sick of this shit of people winging about other team we are all adults here start acting like it or get of this.

jaya who do you acturally follow or play for?

Corio definately not the real deal, Thomson V Bannockburn Grand Final. Bannock boys had a good win on the weekend. TMG stood up and was the focal point up forward, could of easily kicked double figures while Woodsy was off glory hunting. On ya Woodsy ;)

Today's addy commented again on the massive amount of injuries at Bannockburn. Besides Woods, who actually missed from Sat's game? And don't mention Danns on the that list either.

played enough to know west are the worse club in geelong and they aren't tough thats certain, dont see there big hero blokes wacking barry o'tooles and timmy gardiners do we?

Wonder if this twit actually realises Tim Gardiner has won a senior Best and Fairest at Geelong West before going to Thomson.....

Would love to know which club you play for. You've done nothing but accuse Geelong West of everything under the sun so far with no evidence. The only thing you have got right so far was the incident from Saturday between Armstrong and Brumby.

Even the moderators seem to have taken offence to me defending the OLDEST club in the GDFL (behind East Geelong) by deleting both my reply to your idiotic comments about drinking in the coaches box, and also the reply with someone agreeing your an idiot!

Get some balls!!!

Wonder if this twit actually realises Tim Gardiner has won a senior Best and Fairest at Geelong West before going to Thomson.....

Would love to know which club you play for. You've done nothing but accuse Geelong West of everything under the sun so far with no evidence. The only thing you have got right so far was the incident from Saturday between Armstrong and Brumby.

Even the moderators seem to have taken offence to me defending the OLDEST club in the GDFL (behind East Geelong) by deleting both my reply to your idiotic comments about drinking in the coaches box, and also the reply with someone agreeing your an idiot!

Get some balls!!!

yeah timmy won a b&f at west, the one yerar he played there. he played all his juniors at thomson and went to west for one year.

Who cares where he is.. If your little prediction that they'll win the flag easy comes true it most definitely has to be without him.

I know for a fact opposition teams love it when he plays. Slow, overweight sloth who takes up space, gets run off with ease and beaten hands down whenever I watch.

13 goals for the year? come on - is he a forward or whats his role?

Book him in for an appointment at studio169. His body/head/hair is a disgrace.

I'd say a team like bannock would love to play thomson on stalbans when you have babbs and anderton running around.. two puffing billy's.;)

babbs has had an interupted season, it has made it hard for him to get back in with the thomson forward line. as for his hair, does need a cut i think.
anderton is playing well, from the start of the year to now, he looks to be doing the hard work. probably lost 10kgs but has 10 to go.
Vardy looks to have taken babbs' role and is one of the pick ups of the year.

Today's addy commented again on the massive amount of injuries at Bannockburn. Besides Woods, who actually missed from Sat's game? And don't mention Danns on the that list either.

Naylon, Toohey = their first choice CHF and CHB both missed.. ummm i've got the names somewhere.. i'll check

I am getting sick of this shit of people winging about other team we are all adults here start acting like it or get of this.

jaya who do you acturally follow or play for?

isn't this a forum?????

im just saying what a saw GWC&FC v thomson at west oval and it seems im not the only one with that view of how west where behaving.

if you can't handle it change the culture at your club, don't blame the umps there the least of your clubs worrys

Get some balls!!!

yep i know he was there for one year so was chris.
the only reason he was there was they through big coin at him.

and dont try and clame he's a west bloke cause he played 1 season there idiot he was at thomson as a kid and played all junior footy there and almost 400 games now.

you mustn't of been at the west v thomson game cause west where a disgrace on and off the field, unless thats a normal home game for them and your use to it????

isn't this a forum?????

im just saying what a saw GWC&FC v thomson at west oval and it seems im not the only one with that view of how west where behaving.

if you can't handle it change the culture at your club, don't blame the umps there the least of your clubs worrys

I think you were getting me confuesedd to be a west support no offence to west but im not a west supporter.

I was stating there a lot of winging that all. and when i ask about where you from it was diffient thing all together

mate are u all there???

go and highlight where i bagged thomson? if you can ill leave this forum straight away.

and if telling corio 2 forget violence (when there was talk that they wanted to belt a couple of thomson players up when they played) and put there head over the ball and show how tough they are that way is bagging them, then your a bigger goose then i thought!!!

so stop trying to get the focus off your pathetic club for its disgraceful acts and give proper answers.

maybe you could think them up over beer in your club rooms........
ahh yeah u dont have any these days do ya's, at the petrol then

and while your highlighting where a bagged thomson and corio u might as well highlight where "tommy boys" gave me a serve also....... can't wait 4 this 1

GOOSE!!!

After visiting the "most suspended forum" your remarks recently about the Thommy side and personally identifying grapssas being punched up by woodman in the 90's was you being a *$%#@!wit again, so if you're true to your words then ###off.I would have thought Evo in the ruck would have been named which was the obvious on that day.Why Grapsas?A little personal grudge have we?

Oh yeh, and Timmy went to West coz Michael was coaching the Magoos, not Chris.Get your facts right!

If Thommy is your club of choice and you can comment like that then you're a top clubman to have around.

Mate West like Thomson were in the GFL in the 80s and the amount of GFL clubs in the area meant someone had to go sooner or later.
Joeys had a school full of juniors and sponsors and they took Wests GFL spot.
Unfort. Red West went too, lucky Blue West keeps going.

After visiting the "most suspended forum" your remarks recently about the Thommy side and personally identifying grapssas being punched up by woodman in the 90's was you being a *$%#@!wit again, so if you're true to your words then ###off.I would have thought Evo in the ruck would have been named which was the obvious on that day.Why Grapsas?A little personal grudge have we?

Oh yeh, and Timmy went to West coz Michael was coaching the Magoos, not Chris.Get your facts right!

If Thommy is your club of choice and you can comment like that then you're a top clubman to have around.

Mate West like Thomson were in the GFL in the 80s and the amount of GFL clubs in the area meant someone had to go sooner or later.
Joeys had a school full of juniors and sponsors and they took Wests GFL spot.
Unfort. Red West went too, lucky Blue West keeps going.

Sorry I should incl. Evo's bro at FF as well, but looks like thats shut him up.
Dont think he could get a game at Thommy when they were struggling years ago and still has a grudge with Admin.
At least we have someone to drink with at the Petrel you just keep shagging your PC poonce!

Sorry I should incl. Evo's bro at FF as well, but looks like thats shut him up.
Dont think he could get a game at Thommy when they were struggling years ago and still has a grudge with Admin.
At least we have someone to drink with at the Petrel you just keep shagging your PC poonce!

IDIOT...... where are these facts that i bagged thomson????? i said grapsas got punched up by woodman in the goal square which he did ask him he'll tell u, its on the gf video. ian and darren evans did get touched up also it was just the grapsas 1 that came 2 mind i have no problem at all with shane he's a good bloke.
hahahaha no club rooms we all know what happens next NO CLUB!!!!!!!

and u still havn't put up where a bagged corio also, next post u highlight these post if u know how 2 *******.:thumbsdown:

and the thomson 1s 2

r u that midget that u's have that gets around in the west jumper all the, he's always angry.......

the day west had blokes drinking booze in ther coachers box abusing the umps? mayb thats y the umps dont like them

You are a fair dinkum idiot. After hearing the slanderinging that you been giving West on this forum, I thought I'd get on and have a look.

This little bull#@$% comment of yours really stood out. I have finished laughing and now I'm ready to reply.

I was at the game on mothers day, West vs Thomson, and I happened to be right near the West coaches box. Not only was the umpiring completely one sided in Thomsons way but the niggling big mouthed Thomson supporter was not making the situation any better for any West supporters watching.

If you had've been where I was standing you would know the facts..... West coaching staff never once gave 'lip' to anyone, it was a few drunks, not even West supporters, firing up the Thomson sloth.

After following Sheedy since he started his days at Bannockburn juniors, 13 years ago, his professionalism towards the game has been a credit to the GDFL & GFL. To try and slander him and any West supporters is a disgrace, both personally to them and to one of the longest standing clubs in geelong.

Get off their case you no brainer!!!!!!!:thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

You are a fair dinkum idiot. After hearing the slanderinging that you been giving West on this forum, I thought I'd get on and have a look.

This little bull#@$% comment of yours really stood out. I have finished laughing and now I'm ready to reply.

I was at the game on mothers day, West vs Thomson, and I happened to be right near the West coaches box. Not only was the umpiring completely one sided in Thomsons way but the niggling big mouthed Thomson supporter wasnot making the situation any better for any West supporters watching.

If you had've been where I was standing you would know the facts..... West coaching staff never once gave 'lip' to anyone, it was a few drunks, not even West supporters, firing up the Thomson sloth.

After following Sheedy since he started his days at Bannockburn juniors, 13 years ago, his professionalism towards the game has been a credit to the GDFL & GFL. To try and slander him and any West supporters is a disgrace, both personally to them and to one of the longest standing clubs in geelong.

Get off their case you no brainer!!!!!!!:thumbsdown::thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

settle down mate. if there was a thomson supporter niggling the supporters of west and coaching staff, just ignore it. i think we are grown up enough to just let it go.
i was there and im not going to start more trouble, BUT it was tough for some of thomsons supporters to go over that side of the ground and get a beer, without abuse from west supporters.
i cant wait to watch the game next week. good luck for the rest of the year.

IDIOT...... where are these facts that i bagged thomson????? i said grapsas got punched up by woodman in the goal square which he did ask him he'll tell u, its on the gf video. ian and darren evans did get touched up also it was just the grapsas 1 that came 2 mind i have no problem at all with shane he's a good bloke.
hahahaha no club rooms we all know what happens next NO CLUB!!!!!!!

and u still havn't put up where a bagged corio also, next post u highlight these post if u know how 2 *******.:thumbsdown:

and the thomson 1s 2

r u that midget that u's have that gets around in the west jumper all the, he's always angry.......

Not what I have been told about your comments.
Again, anyone at that granny would know the turning point, that is D Evo getting KO'd, not Grappa.
But you were watching so you should know better!
There was no need to bring that up clubman.
Your a hipocrit as well, one minute you try preaching to Corio and how they conduct themselves and then its ok for Woody as you said to punch up your losing GF side.You just love getting your 2 bobs worth poonce.
You know CLUBMAN, that fat lady hasnt sung yet, and maybe just maybe, that this years granny might just become a sequel of events as yesteryear and you get rolled.
I am sure the club would be impressed with your outbursts and bringing pressure to your side!
TOP CLUBMAN

Not what I have been told about your comments.
Again, anyone at that granny would know the turning point, that is D Evo getting KO'd, not Grappa.
But you were watching so you should know better!
There was no need to bring that up clubman.
Your a hipocrit as well, one minute you try preaching to Corio and how they conduct themselves and then its ok for Woody as you said to punch up your losing GF side.You just love getting your 2 bobs worth poonce.
You know CLUBMAN, that fat lady hasnt sung yet, and maybe just maybe, that this years granny might just become a sequel of events as yesteryear and you get rolled.
I am sure the club would be impressed with your outbursts and bringing pressure to your side!
TOP CLUBMAN

firstly im not even a thomson supporter so i couldn't careless what they think.

and you havn't proved a single point yet, i never condoned what woodman done just stating facts, you know as well as me that footy was different back then

you cant back up your comments about me so your best bet is to just move on, ive challenged you several times too highlight where i have bagged corio and thomson and you cant do it, i just banging my head against the petrol toilet wall talking to you

firstly im not even a thomson supporter so i couldn't careless what they think.

and you havn't proved a single point yet, i never condoned what woodman done just stating facts, you know as well as be that footy was different back then

you cant back up your comments about me so your best bet is to just move on, ive challenged you several times too highlight where i have bagged corio and thomson and you cant do it, i just banging my head against the petrol toilet wall talking to you

I told you earlier you had a grudge with Admin at Thommy ha ha, you couldnt fool us.
Stop pretending that you are mates on a first name basis then.

Hi guys what are you picks for this week game? and also for the two as well? good luck to you all

anakie v inverleigh - played at anakie which helps i would only think 1-2 goals in it but probably inverliegh just
winchelsea v east geeelong - east geelong comfortably
bannockburn v bell post hill - cant pick a winner, banno with a few injuries and same for bph, will be good to see where there at
north geelong v belmont - north geelong have been horrible of late could go either way
weribee v thomson - thomson just too strong
geelong west v corio - after last weeks loss i wouldnt want to be geelong west

I told you earlier you had a grudge with Admin at Thommy ha ha, you couldnt fool us.
Stop pretending that you are mates on a first name basis then.

your a tool, i told you i dont follow thomson, however i know people from there, if i aint from there why would i have a problem if admin whoever that is???? ceo or football operations manager????

i put the challenge out for you 2 put up or shut up, you couldn't so neck up and move on.

if your going to make comments about previous post make sure they aint made up, coz its easy 2 find out idiot, everyone can check.:eek:

ahh yeah got your whites ready for cricket season? coz your cricket clubs flying 2 lee sheridan coaching???

anakie v inverleigh - played at anakie which helps i would only think 1-2 goals in it but probably inverliegh just
bannockburn v bell post hill - cant pick a winner, banno with a few injuries and same for bph, will be good to see where there at
north geelong v belmont - north geelong have been horrible of late could go either way

Anakie - 4 goals
East - 144 pts
BPH - 2 pts
Belmont - 60 pts
Thomson 30 pts
Corio - 95 pts.

I think Anaki might justy have the support at home to get them across the line against the hawks.

East way to strong for the winch boys good luck.

Bannockburn and BPH will be the match of the round to hard to pick but since it at Bano way i go for the home side just but wouldn't be surprized if bph get up

Belmont to beat North by around 30 points

Thomson to win bu at least 50 points but could be close if Kitching and Hardiman get the ball.

Saw Corio last week rick will have them prime and should be a a one side affair sorry West