Geelong Grammar footy is BACK

Hey tombo mate, we had the number one pair in the APS and they'd rip up anyone any day.

Geelong's season is over.
saw in the paper that Caulfield Grammar beat them convincingly. That must have been another depresing bus trip home especially after you talked them up, nutcase. i would be ashamed.

There is always next year. but these school forums are about 2005 so please nutcase, shut it your mouth till next year. cheers

and what school do you go to wingman? carey, wesley. Mate GGS is doing well despite a tough fixture. They unequivocally rooted wesley, they were unlucky against stkevs and not at full strength against CGS. Their season is far from over and whats more is that they dont have one scholarship player or TAC- though im sure a couple of them could.

nutcase said:
and what school do you go to wingman? carey, wesley. Mate GGS is doing well despite a tough fixture. They unequivocally rooted wesley, they were unlucky against stkevs and not at full strength against CGS. Their season is far from over and whats more is that they dont have one scholarship player or TAC- though im sure a couple of them could.

2 losses equals seasson over. no matter how much you try to turn it on. losing to St Kevins at home would have hurt heaps and backing it with a loss to Caulfield, these are two teams that are far from awsome and yet you still have to face Scotch Haileybury etc. Everyone has to face the same fixture so stop celebrating geelongs season and focuses on somehting worth while

give us some suggestions wingman, you obviously take an interest in GGS footy cause you know deep down that we're the only school that doesn't turn APS into a game of seeing how many ********ing scholarships a school can stuff up their date. Grammar is legit and face it, give us one or two scholarship players and theyd be right up there.

nutcase said:
give us some suggestions wingman, you obviously take an interest in GGS footy cause you know deep down that we're the only school that doesn't turn APS into a game of seeing how many ********ing scholarships a school can stuff up their date. Grammar is legit and face it, give us one or two scholarship players and theyd be right up there.

well then get one or two scholarship players so u could be right up there. maybe then you could have something to talk about.

nutcase said:

Geelong college do not have any scholarships either and have beaten both st kevins and caulfield......it may seem the cross town rivals are a step ahead of you anyway champ

Mate i would be ********ed off too if every week my team would travel 2 hours to melbourne and get smashed and have a depressing bus trip home. for the last time please. Shut your mouth untill your team has a decent win. coz right now you have nothing to speak about.

nutcase said:
And caulfield- we didnt just beat you easily we ********ed you up the ass.
Of course you did, but thats not the point...the point is that you are a 2nds team and are playing against 3rds and 4ths teams. That's weak. I hope you feel good about winning and sing the song each week feeling proud of beating teams in our division. Good on ya.

nutcase said:
BOYS watch out for GGS tomorrow when they play caulfield. All yous underestimate the quality of the team, but theyll be right up there this year just wait and see.

Geelong Grammer are not a very strong side at all i watched them play in a practise game agianst geelong college in melbourne at the start of the year which college basically played there 2nds side and grammer got done pretty easy there not a strong side this year!

"All yous underestimate the quality of the team"
thats a great understanding of the term mocked.geelong grammar have nothing to be proud of this year. please stick to your side of the westgate and save yourselves the embarrasement

Whats all this talk about Geelong been the only school who dont give scholarships, St Kevins havnt given one scholarship for football, and will beat schools who do no doubt. Not much anyone can do now, except for beat all these sides who are trying to pay for the cup. IE Scotch and hailerbury

Geelong Grammar footy is BACK