parmy2balmey
stay moderated
this win just gets better and wetter
Geelong Fans - the gift that just keeps on giving.this win just gets better and wetter
Im hoping they win and we meet em in the granny. And smash em again.the best part of this is the cats supporters that just simply can't get over it. imagine what it will be like this weekend when they lose again.
I suppose because she left early and didn't see a goal she missed the fake Geelong chanting over the loudspeaker?
They've never beaten Sydney at the MCG, yet I'm not hearing any sooking about the game being played there this week.Best thing about the whole saga is that the Cats have to play their home game against the swans at the G on Friday night. Bahahahaha
Although they do have a sooking thread in regards to playing a team who gets over a mil more then them to pay their players.They've never beaten Sydney at the MCG, yet I'm not hearing any sooking about the game being played there this week.
I think it's now pretty clear that the Cats were just doubtful of beating us in any other place but the kitty litter.
Also for "Anne from Geelong". How about you go listen to the after match podcast on 3AW. Tim a Geelong kid who went to the footy with his Dad rang in to say he was sorry the Cats lost but he was so glad he went on Friday. Had a great time.
They were upset because they couldn't outnumber us, influence the umps or get the home umpiring advantage.
How funny was Selwood ducking his head at every chance, not getting the free, then spraying the ump everytime it wasn't paid. The sense of entitlement at this club knows no bounds.
Got the first one, but it stopped after thatHow funny was Selwood ducking his head at every chance, not getting the free, then spraying the ump everytime it wasn't paid. The sense of entitlement at this club knows no bounds.
They were upset because they couldn't outnumber us, influence the umps or get the home umpiring advantage.
How funny was Selwood ducking his head at every chance, not getting the free, then spraying the ump everytime it wasn't paid. The sense of entitlement at this club knows no bounds.
It's why his head is split open every other game. Dopey campaigner.he quite literally ducked every single time he got the ball (which to be fair was hardly ever)
at one point he actually went the double duck when the first one didnt get paid
guy is a disgrace
You're mates with mopsy and Goldust?That's the other thing too...
I was relieved!
As were 70K+ other RFC fans that we "got over the hurdle". Surely we're allowed to let off some steam?
I was told all year by flog mates "win a final and then come talk to me"... so I did, and now I'm being told "calm down, you've won nothing yet!"
I truly hope we go all the way cos there's many I need to remind of some comments that have been made at my/our expense.
lol. Thought the same. He's been receiving those since his first game. He had to go...How funny was Selwood ducking his head at every chance, not getting the free, then spraying the ump everytime it wasn't paid. The sense of entitlement at this club knows no bounds.