Geelong Under 14 football

if he was injured why bother playing it must not be tht bad of an injury if he has to play full forward where there ball will be there to catch

also when we played him his hand seemed fine
oh did his hand seem fine?
how come he had x rays 3 days later and it was broken... it wasnt fine he played because he wanted to help his team

i think it will be adam kotwic beacause st albans have so many players that can hit him and he has a solid mark

hmm i didnt think he played when we played them, but todd is a centre men that runs down and kicks the goals for us coz we dont really have a foward line so hes gonna have a good chance i reckon

and recently 2 good players left anakie and moved to bell park , this will boost bell park greatly and they would be real final contenders now, and left anakie fightin it out at the bottom of ladder in divi 2 . does anyone else think this is unfair?

yer thats fair crap alot of ppl with no heart out there i guess :thumbsdown:

i think that everyone is one sided.
everyones talking about pold newtown and hardly even like ammos, joeys and torquay
look pold and newtown dont really have a chance at the flag.
its out of the other 3 clubs
b&f scottys a mate of mine he has a huge chance but there are other players.
slossy is a good pick but he is in a team with heaps of good players
scotty dominates his team thats why he will score votes.
goal kicking wont be bayden. south barwon needa win before u can say that
itl be outta tyson gill and easty.
maybe tyson my pcik because easty plays more midfield when tyson plays more forward.
jai russeler has a good chance at b&f but he just cant stuff around with the umps.

i think that everyone is one sided.
everyones talking about pold newtown and hardly even like ammos, joeys and torquay
look pold and newtown dont really have a chance at the flag.
its out of the other 3 clubs
b&f scottys a mate of mine he has a huge chance but there are other players.
slossy is a good pick but he is in a team with heaps of good players
scotty dominates his team thats why he will score votes.
goal kicking wont be bayden. south barwon needa win before u can say that
itl be outta tyson gill and easty.
maybe tyson my pcik because easty plays more midfield when tyson plays more forward.
jai russeler has a good chance at b&f but he just cant stuff around with the umps.

Hey i thought jai was number 7 for torquay what number is he an plus m8 u cant say shit about scotty dominating our team because he is a fantastic players but even the man himself believes he's not the whole team so u can shut ya trap on tht one n the reason the likes of pold n newtown our talked about because hello we are the majority of this thread look how many pold comments there are n i know a few ppl tht are in otha names and i know who go to pold so what im really tryin to say is tht we will just have to wait n see on the b&f night to c who gets it and bring more torquay blokes if you wanna talk more about torquay m8 we dont have a prob wit tht

Cheers

-ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE-

hey boys what are your opinions on james quinlan from pold

Personally i dont think hes very good ive been playing with him for six years but i dont rate him very highly

Cheers:thumbsu:
he did alright in falcons match against ballarat on Wednesday, best bottom age players were scotty, matt di-gusto and slossy

Hey i thought jai was number 7 for torquay what number is he an plus m8 u cant say shit about scotty dominating our team because he is a fantastic players but even the man himself believes he's not the whole team so u can shut ya trap on tht one n the reason the likes of pold n newtown our talked about because hello we are the majority of this thread look how many pold comments there are n i know a few ppl tht are in otha names and i know who go to pold so what im really tryin to say is tht we will just have to wait n see on the b&f night to c who gets it and bring more torquay blokes if you wanna talk more about torquay m8 we dont have a prob wit tht

Cheers

-ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE-

ok calm down then. i wasnt havin a go at ya.
nah jais number 6.
i didnt say scotty was the whole team i said that he dominates that team. he is easily the best player i think. im just saying if u didnt have scotty you guys might struggle cause you would have no drive.

ok calm down then. i wasnt havin a go at ya.
nah jais number 6.
i didnt say scotty was the whole team i said that he dominates that team. he is easily the best player i think. im just saying if u didnt have scotty you guys might struggle cause you would have no drive.

I Agree our midfield would drop[ completely and that wood prob put us down into divi 2

Hoo Does every think each divis grand final will be between
Not Sure who Between but Premiers
should be

Div 1 Geelong Ammos (easy)
Div 2 St.Albans
Div 3 Bell Park ( only as they have picked up 2 quality players from Div 2 Anakie and this was done after gradings what a joke GJFL )
Div 4 Torquay 2
Div 5 Up for grabs (even comp) well done GJFL on grading this comp
Div 6 East Geelong

Not Sure who Between but Premiers
should be

Div 1 Geelong Ammos (easy)
Div 2 St.Albans
Div 3 Bell Park ( only as they have picked up 2 quality players from Div 2 Anakie and this was done after gradings what a joke GJFL )
Div 4 Torquay 2
Div 5 Up for grabs (even comp) well done GJFL on grading this comp
Div 6 East Geelong
Ammos wont win easy, joeys and torquay will both be able to match it with them. Joeys will win div 4 and 6

Ammo's and torquay or Ammo's and joeys in divy 1 grand final???

catch
icon12.gif

Geelong Under 14 football