Geelong Under 14 football

Leopold 1 0.0 2.5 4.6 5.6 (36) v » Newtown & Chilwell Black 2.4 2.4 3.6 4.8 (32) Leopold Memorial Reserve, Melaluka Road, Leopold Fri 1/8 6.00pm
space.gif

Goals Leopold 1 Trent Gall 2, Joshua Mastin 1, Thorne Nofi 1, James Quinlan 1 Newtown & Chilwell Black James Hill 1, Samuel Johnston 1, Cameron Lewis 1, Samuel Russell 1 Best Leopold 1 David Kroger, Brandon Kee, Samuel Scott, James Quinlan, Jordan Drayton Newtown & Chilwell Black Sheldon Devlin, Darcy Troop, Alexander Hyslop, Jack Steel, Samuel Russell, Sam Troy
yes leopold won that game, does anyone think that they will still make fianls, meaning if marys can win against joeys or torguay. my opion they will be able to make finals because they have grovdale next week.

im a mary's boy but yeah leopold have had a easyier run during the season and should get it.......im hoping we can pull it off but it will be prettty hard

West had a bad win against Anakie 2day

There was a huge brawl in our game that went on 4 like 5 mins (exag) probs 2mins

Even my dad got into it and their runner wanted 2 get into him.

It was huge and there were 2 yellow cards 1 4 each side.

Anakie r a dirty team in geelong junior footy the way they played 2day imo

My best 5 were:
Billy ferguson sam wight joel bagshaw maybs me clinton mcalren(aka) and maybs jacko lever.

it was a fair brawl lol.

hey gribbs that runner shouldnt have touched ur dad, ur dad was only trying to break up the fight.

prob my best game of the season, other best were proberly.

sam wight, gribble, aka, joel bagshaw and tom kelly or jacko

ben way with his best game of year lol.

:thumbsu:

West had a bad win against Anakie 2day

There was a huge brawl in our game that went on 4 like 5 mins (exag) probs 2mins

Even my dad got into it and their runner wanted 2 get into him.

It was huge and there were 2 yellow cards 1 4 each side.

Anakie r a dirty team in geelong junior footy the way they played 2day imo

My best 5 were:
Billy ferguson sam wight joel bagshaw maybs me clinton mcalren(aka) and maybs jacko lever.

in that game , anakie were harder at the ball, and GWSP retaliated , and for that gay ass water runner, he dragged one of the anakie players , which you are not allowed to do ,

ps. west are weak

both teams were hard at the ball but in the end that brawl recked the whole game.

im mean we r there to play football and so play it and get on with it.

in that game , anakie were harder at the ball, and GWSP retaliated , and for that gay ass water runner, he dragged one of the anakie players , which you are not allowed to do ,

ps. west are weak

first player sent off, a west player,say know more. then he runs in and retaliates again(brainless) runs at an anakie player the anakie player grabs his jumper and gets sent off ( umpires stuffed up there ) if that player stayed on the ground west would have lost.west did not like the hard stuff, the top 5 players from anakie beat yous and played harder, get over it.admit it you west wanks you just dont like the hard ball should not be in the finals.so you idiots anakie have 5 good players that play well everyweek and should have been in interleague as they play hard,apparently thats what the interleague needed this year, gribble made it and deserved to make it on his trial game but his interleague game he was crap and looking at todays game.he was cr..p and lever get in the middle and stay there you are good,its not all about kicking goals. i hope we play yous in finals as hard at the ball you all go and sook and go missing....dont know who i am do ya,, but i hope todd smith from anakie dont win the goalkicking

first player sent off, a west player,say know more. then he runs in and retaliates again(brainless) runs at an anakie player the anakie player grabs his jumper and gets sent off ( umpires stuffed up there ) if that player stayed on the ground west would have lost.west did not like the hard stuff, the top 5 players from anakie beat yous and played harder, get over it.admit it you west wanks you just dont like the hard ball should not be in the finals.so you idiots anakie have 5 good players that play well everyweek and should have been in interleague as they play hard,apparently thats what the interleague needed this year, gribble made it and deserved to make it on his trial game but his interleague game he was crap and looking at todays game.he was cr..p and lever get in the middle and stay there you are good,its not all about kicking goals. i hope we play yous in finals as hard at the ball you all go and sook and go missing....dont know who i am do ya,, but i hope todd smith from anakie dont win the goalkicking[/qote

well mate youve just dobbed yourself in there. your liam phillips, number 7 f***head so u just wait until the finals come coz youre f***ed.

first player sent off, a west player,say know more. then he runs in and retaliates again(brainless) runs at an anakie player the anakie player grabs his jumper and gets sent off ( umpires stuffed up there ) if that player stayed on the ground west would have lost.west did not like the hard stuff, the top 5 players from anakie beat yous and played harder, get over it.admit it you west wanks you just dont like the hard ball should not be in the finals.so you idiots anakie have 5 good players that play well everyweek and should have been in interleague as they play hard,apparently thats what the interleague needed this year, gribble made it and deserved to make it on his trial game but his interleague game he was crap and looking at todays game.he was cr..p and lever get in the middle and stay there you are good,its not all about kicking goals. i hope we play yous in finals as hard at the ball you all go and sook and go missing....dont know who i am do ya,, but i hope todd smith from anakie dont win the goalkicking
Firstly i think you should shut up mate because your coming across as the wanka not west. Secondly half of wests team are better then anakies best player, if 5 of their players made interleage we would have got beaten by 600, Thirdly, if you wernt in interleague, jacko and gribble are clearly better then you and if you think your so big dont be afraid to share your name with us:)

Marys did beat us today but before matt starts talkin them up ill just name all the key players that were missing for us today. Brant Haintz, Zach Fitzgerald, Tom Caldow, Cleary was sick, Phil Paliouras was sick, Xav Katos was sick, Riley Kershaw was sick, Josh Hovey was sick couchy is still injured and i was injured. Sorry to anyone i havnt mentioned there were probly more

yeah u guys werent with it today we know dude.....but we still got the win

Firstly i think you should shut up mate because your coming across as the wanka not west. Secondly half of wests team are better then anakies best player, if 5 of their players made interleage we would have got beaten by 600, Thirdly, if you wernt in interleague, jacko and gribble are clearly better then you and if you think your so big dont be afraid to share your name with us:)

clearly anakies few best players are better than wests, anakies shitter players are worse than wests shitter players though, girbble is a weak girl and lever is a freak player, soo shut up

name the players that are better than ours.

and how could six of their players make interleage when uve got players that play falcons, and players that are just freaks.

Lara#7 who r u and if i am so weak then how come i made interleague.

and my dad isnt a gay ass he was just stopping jayden ettridge from fighting and making a stupid mistake.

then all of a sudden the anakie runner came running over and started shoving my dad so my dad did the right thing and walked off and didnt get involved in the fight he was just helping kids out from making a huge mistake.

Anakies intentions were clear all they wanted 2 do was go the man apart from Chief(#1) and toidd smith (#16) who should have tried out 4 interleague ahead of Jayden Ettridge(#13). He was there dirtiest player imo.

And if anakie best 5 r better than ours how come we r better than them and how come we dominated the centre clearances.

:mad:So lara #7 just shut ur mouth bcoz u got no idea. Us west boyz will come 2 play against u lara boyz in the elimination Finl so b ready 2 b hit hard

Geelong Under 14 football