Geelong Under 14 football

and nah torquay wont get it Ammo's best footy will topple anyone

no fense mate but you have to play against em to know the forces of both sides....not what is just on paper
yeah i agree, with the players ammos have got compared to torquays i have no idea how they lost twice. And i think that we were better then torquay when we had our full team

i reckon our best footy beats torquay anyday

however urs and ammos can beat us anydays
it was unlucky on ur run guys how u's go the injury's

and lol guys Practice matches dont count

lol it was a dodgy praccy game ^^^^ we played 5 quarters.
also i dont see y a praccy game doesnt count its not like you try any less

lol it was a dodgy praccy game ^^^^ we played 5 quarters.
also i dont see y a praccy game doesnt count its not like you try any less

Practice matches are to try new stuff and crap like that
Season is where u hit em hard
5 qtrs and they only beat u by 90pts i can assure u they owuld beat u by alot mroe now

Practice matches are to try new stuff and crap like that
Season is where u hit em hard
5 qtrs and they only beat u by 90pts i can assure u they owuld beat u by alot mroe now

nd u think we havnt improved matt?

but i agree we would get smashed by like 150 points or more now. lol

told ya drysdale will beat you

someone said "If west gets into the granny they'll beat drysdale, and if albans beat west, albans will beat drysdale"

obviously you have no clue.

CARN DRYSDALE

no one actually said they were shit,
people just said why even bother turning up on sudnay and shitl ike that.
i agree with coop.
**** ammos.
**** everyone else.torquay deserved it.

I reckon u boys have got to get over footy now time to forget about Torquay beating Ammos and all that, time for cricket boys and watching Geelong win the primiership.

Geelong Under 14 football