Glenelg Coaching Rumour

Originally posted by Hank Jones

I thought Glenelg had a gun FF easty? Someone named Marcus Baldwin? Well at least that's what you were spouting earlier this year. Looks like you were proven wrong again.

He has been good for us. He missed the last 2 weeks to be a sick family member in Melbourne. Will return.

Originally posted by RoosterWedgie

Geezus Easty, that's the lamest comeback Ive ever heard, so we're only lucky because we recruit decent players, is that what you're saying?
Is that the same reason we've won 10 more premierships than Glenelg? Just a bit of luck from recruiting "top full forwards"???

tosspot, you have no idea.

And also champ, I don't know if you have any idea about mathematics or how it works but 3 games plus percentage isn't just " a game or 2" above you, its actually 3 games plus percentagel

*Wedgie just shakes his head at such a fool remembering fondly how the last tosspot who annoyed him ended up on the ground with a broken nose with his 3 mates*

WOW 3 games is soooo much !
Its not luck, I was saying that you have a great FF and even with him you could only finish 3 games ahead of us. So use your dopey,unintelligent putdowns for elsewhere.
If you are that stupid to give somebody a broken nose for a disagreement over football of all things then no wonder the world is so stuffed up these days :rolleyes:

Getting back to the subject;

I think Andrew Jarman would be good for Glenelg. Hell, he'd be better than bloody McDermott! You'd all have to agree with that no matter what you think of Easty or the Tigers!

SAAFL Division One is a very good level of footy. Sure, Gaza won't play off for the flag (that's out of Plympton/Camden, Kilburn or the Uni - whoever won the prelim on the weekend) but if anyone can make a success out of a club that was in a lower division recently can't be a bad coach really.

And Matthew Knights would be an excellent pick up as a captain. He might be finished at the top level but he's got a couple of seasons in him at the next level - and the SANFL would be ideal!

Originally posted by eastaugh36

If you are that stupid to give somebody a broken nose for a disagreement over football of all things then no wonder the world is so stuffed up these days :rolleyes:

Havent I been through this before with you, do you have any sort of memory or are you just ignorant?
I didnt give someone a broken nose because of a disagreement, hell if I broke everyone's nose that I disagreed with at the footy Id be in prison for life!
I broke the guys nose and gave his mate a black eye because he sucker punched me, hell I can even remembering you replying to me when I told you that the first time.
:rolleyes:

Havent I been through this before with you, do you have any sort of memory or are you just ignorant?
I didnt give someone a broken nose because of a disagreement, hell if I broke everyone's nose that I disagreed with at the footy Id be in prison for life!
I broke the guys nose and gave his mate a black eye because he sucker punched me, hell I can even remembering you replying to me when I told you that the first time.

ME TOO!!!!!!!!

Yeah ok. Its nothing to be proud of though even though you were sucker punched first.

You reckon? If someone took a swipe at me and I kicked their arse in return, I'd be telling anyone who'd listen.

What would you do easty? Burst into tears and run to mum?

Originally posted by Blues_Brat

You reckon? If someone took a swipe at me and I kicked their arse in return, I'd be telling anyone who'd listen.

You may be telling anyone who'd listen but you would also have to tell everyone about being taken to court for assault.

Idiot. Do you think anyone who hits you and cops one back is going to take you for assault? If anything it would be the other way around. Personally I'd be satisfied if I injured the prick.

Yeah I do. If someone hits you and doesnt injure you and you retaliate and do damage like break a nose etc then there is every chance they will take you for assault.

YEP by the sound of him he definatly would !!!!!!!!!!!

Such a wide and creative vocabulary ! Well done :rolleyes:

redface.gif
Geezus, I was just wondering!! If anyone else is getting rather bored with this Sh*t?

he he he

I think everybodys tired with this rodwalloper he's just the complete expert on all areas of football and how can you beat that !!!:D :D :D

( insert sarcasm here);) ;)

Choke on it you soft****ed fairy.

geez easty you wipe me for similar coments obviously one rule for us and no rules for you !!!!!!!!

you plucked ar$elicker!!!!!!!!:p :p :p

Originally posted by FISH

geez easty you wipe me for similar coments obviously one rule for us and no rules for you !!!!!!!!

you plucked ar$elicker!!!!!!!!:p :p :p

I was called a name first for my response, you abused me for no reason on the other hand.

Glenelg Coaching Rumour