Stupid bloody lack of finals and no action until draft/trade time.
Now I have to work. *Shakes fist*
Are Freo fans there gearing up to barrack against the Eagles friday night?
Good on ya. Sometimes you've just gotta do the right thing, no matter how painful.
Did being a no-humour flog come naturally or did you have to work up to it, you know, by training and such like?
Stupid bloody lack of finals and no action until draft/trade time.
Umm, aren't you used to finding something other than footy to occupy yourself during September?
**runs**
Humour? Sorry I must have missed the Oscar Wildean wit you are bestowing upon us.
In other important breaking Freo news today:
Topdock had his morning paper nabbed.
Reveler nearly slept through his alarm.
Ripper woke up with a small crink in his neck.
I.P. decided to have some sugar with her morning coffee... and
GJ/Belnakor had a very satisfying bowel movement.
Oh! and once again, in case you missed the earlier bulliten, Lach72 is bored!
I repeatLach72 is bored!
Stay tuned for more updates and live crosses.
Watched eddie murphy delirious again last night, still a classic.
"Icecream man is coming!"
Yeah, I'm not even sure why I'm on BF.Boring trade period. Feels like ages till the draft. This is going to be a looooooooong pre season.
Let's hope the new draft kids inject some life into training.
How much of a w***er was this bloke.You're also blind.
There is now a sub-forum for off-topic chit chat. I'm sure you will find people eager to discuss your mood fluctuations in there.
I met a woman freo fan like that. Got rid of her off all forms of social media because of that crap. She has alienated nearly every Freo supporting friend except a few of her elderly friends who are the same. I wonder if Roundhouse is related or it actually is her.How much of a ****** was this bloke.
I met a woman freo fan like that. Got rid of her off all forms of social media because of that crap. She has alienated nearly every Freo supporting friend except a few of her elderly friends who are the same. I wonder if Roundhouse is related or it actually is her.
Only main highlight I've had today was spotting AP at Garden City.