Golden Rivers FL

is there a touch of sarcasm there hutchins? im sure my intellect would be of a much higher level than yours, but lets not get into childish mind games of who is smarter than who, because you wouldnt be able to compete, just like in good footy leagues around the state... :)

Come on Mahon, your intellect is nothing to write home about. Not to mention your general overall hideousness. You and Hutchins are on a par. Get your act together.

Round 2 thoughts:

Wandella by a comforable 8 goals;
Moulamein never challenged, 10 goals;
Murrabit in a close one (2 goals), will be very interesting with word being kingwell and bedgood ready to knock each others heads off!
Macorna 11 goals.

Murrabit will win - word from a couple of the boys i know is that they are so pumped up they think 8 goals as a minimum today.

One thing that i think might happen is that bedggood will come crashing back down to earth with zero kicks and sweet f--k all impact on the ground :D:D:D

Bedggy kicked 3, would have done a hell of a lot better if our blokes used the ball correctly! Costly Costly skill errors and the delivery to the forwards was a disgrace! To Murrabit's credit, the boys looked pretty sharp on the weekend! Took me by suprise as the Moulanese must be a pretty sharp unit to win as they did against the blues!

Anyone know who Shane Harvey was playing for this yr? If it's Heidelburg then he's continuing his goal fest. A Harvey going by the herald sun in the footy results page kicked 11 and i'm pretty sure he lived near there. Good start to the season Moula as well. Keep up the good work :thumbsu:

Cheers Mate pretty sure thats our Harvey I think he went into Diamond valley league but not sure and really dont care LOL, looks to me that him and his mercinaries have left Wakool in it up to their necks.
They in in for a tough year Moula had to have a scratch match 14 a side against each other in the two's on the weekend so the boys could have a run, may be good option for the other sides that have deal with opposition forfeits ??? Full credit to the moulie two's I reckon it would be the most run I have seen out of them they were well stuffed when they got off the track.

Yep thats him marty.Hes originaly from the diamond valley area although not Heidelberg but I guess they offerwed the most cabbage

How is Luke Roberts going after his teeth going through his lip on Saturday?? Can someone from Nully tell me did he play on a day permit because he is not yet cleared from Lalbert and he played for you on Saturday???? Please explain....

Luke Roberts ended up with 3 stitches in his chin, but he was rite to play

facts_rite i think you better get your FACTS RITE, if you look at lalberts transfers on the internet, it was lodged on the 15-4-08 REJECTED and then re lodged on the 22-4-08 yesterday and is still in progress..... hhhhmmmm FACT or FICTION????

Interesting....4 points to Murrabit!! Not as if he didn't get a kick, from what i heard he played well and kicked a few! Was he the difference??

I didn't thnk players from a major league club could go and play with a minor league club on permit. I thought you could only go the other way :confused: