Clearly you suffer from some serious ailment to pick Murrabit by that much, Gastev. Wandella by 9pts.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Clearly you suffer from some serious ailment to pick Murrabit by that much, Gastev. Wandella by 9pts.
Nully by 58pts
Moula by 19pts
Murrabit by 82pts
Quamby by 125pts
HOT TIP: BEN MAHON (BOG) After a huge week of contraversy the steam roller will have it on a string. Look out Nully!
Yeah good stuff Bear. Tips:
Nully
Wakool
Wandella
Quamby
Number 16 what was the go last week??? I didn't know who played who so I based my tips on your games, and you left the Wakool game off!! Could prove costly in the event that is bigfooty tipping!!
gday boys, just read in the dvfl clearances that mark sinclair has been cleared to wakool. just wondering if anyone here knows how his been going or could fill me in on the standard of your comp compared to the diamond valley? cheers!
where can you get a list of the weekly goal kickers?
not sure if he's played or not? the standard of our comp would be a fair bit below div 1 DVFL. what can you tell us about him, can he play?
his from reservoir, just under 6ft id say pretty quick athletic. has all the skills in the world but very lazy. every time i played against him he played as a small forward/goalsneak whod go on a wing every now and then.rates himself highly i reckon. when his on can b sensational when his off may as well not show up. think his best mates with harvey thats how he ended up there.
is he a regular senior player down there?
ran out of legs wasn't that wandella played badly for three quaters and then lifted there rate more on the mark i thinkwell we played them last week.. dry track jeez. Wandella will have to be up a few notches from round 1 we tested them and ran out of legs, still sticking to my guns Murrabit by 80+
Did i read correctly and see that moula defeated wakoolran out of legs wasn't that wandella played badly for three quaters and then lifted there rate more on the mark i think
Nully by 58pts
Moula by 19pts
Murrabit by 82pts
Quamby by 125pts
HOT TIP: BEN MAHON (BOG) After a huge week of contraversy the steam roller will have it on a string. Look out Nully!
Christ... Moulamein win a game and suddenly someone from there is going to win the league medal. Next thing they will start talking up their finals chances. Moula in the finals??? Am I in Bizzaro world??
You did read correctly. Must feel pretty ordinary to kick 12 goals in a loosing side. Mabey Wakool should spread some of their money around and not focus on one player.
Moula....how'd they do it? any one there who could give some insight into how the game went down? Wakool should be worried i reckon
Really bang you were standing near the coachs box and you heard all this ,he was happy to go on the ball in other games so give us some more detailsIt was a great game of footy and both teams had a real crack, intresting to note that when the game looked to start slipping from wakools hands the message was sent to harvey to get in the middle and the reply was no. mind you he nearly stole it for them.. but pretty ordinary though all that cash and won't go up the ground and try and win it for them...
Really bang you were standing near the coachs box and you heard all this ,he was happy to go on the ball in other games so give us some more details