Feraligatr
Werribee Tigers 2024 VFL Premiers 🐅
So did I miss anything while I was winning on the Pokies?
Norf player twisted up his knee chasing a Carlol flog because the surface gave way under himNot watching, what happened?
Blueballs superior to norfball is about itSo did I miss anything while I was winning on the Pokies?
Nah, they've had enough handoutsI think it’s about time the AFL took norf to live on a farm
I took off my shirtSo did I miss anything while I was winning on the Pokies?
YepI took off my shirt
PervYep
It's noticeable you've got 3 nipples
But..but..Geelonk got a new stadiumBummer. I actually hate that ground, so many unnecessary injuries.
All games should be played at the MCG.
Just wallowing around a bit, a mate dropped over and then another, made some king ora salmon sashimi.I was hoping you'd turn up
Hows Vic Park going for you. Glad to say we didn't abandon our homeBut..but..Geelonk got a new stadium
Good bud, dug holes all day for the Mrs garden, had a swim, cracked an ale, and just about to cook up some fish and chips.Just wallowing around a bit, a mate dropped over and then another, made some king ora salmon sashimi.
Had a few beers a Rieslings.
Missus cooked a pasta, just chilling out talking to you now.
How ya been knackers?
When he first got drafted, but after his start in the AFL I would be going very very quiet about him.You would be raving about him if he was from Tassie.