Good to see Fevola recovered from the weekend and is back to his usual self

Dressed in a pink frock getting pissed in public (illegally I might add) with a giant pink dildo between his legs.

0,,6229793,00.jpg

This was at 5pm, Federation Square when THOUSANDS of people are heading home from work.

What is it about this guy where he thinks he can continually break the law and get away with it? Oh wait, its the fact he CONTINUALLY gets away with it because Carlton have done absolutely ZERO to convince him they're worth representing with any kind of professionalism (probably hard to come down on those who break the law at Carlton... Glass houses and all that shit).

Good seeing young leader Bryce Gibbs is learning from the master as well. Will probably replace him as Carlton's chief embarrassment over the next few years, considering he's the worst number 1 pick since Brendan Goddard.

Eagerly anticipating his gold-digger of a wife's story in Woman's Weekly regarding the dildo... "Brendan carried a big pink dildo. Some people think the dildo was mine. It was not mine. It was one Brendan bought a-specially for Mad Monday. I like clouds. Brendan is rich and will take care of me forever, even if one of my **** leaks and I have to get a new one. I love him so much."

Next time you venture out of your mum's basement into public, maybe you can enquire about getting yourself a life? They are all the rage, and most people have one. Seems you are missing out and lashing out at people who have a life and who are ironically "living it".

Yep, a more upstanding citizen of our community you will not find.:thumbsu:

Congratulations to Brendan and all those honourable people at Carlton.

The good thing about Fev though, is that he doesnt insert that dildo into anyones' orifice without their prior consent :eek:

BTW Karl, dont get all high and mighty about this. Apparently the Melbourne FC boys got up to a while lot more than the Blues but nobody knew who the f*ck they were.

Next time you venture out of your mum's basement into public, maybe you can enquire about getting yourself a life? They are all the rage, and most people have one. Seems you are missing out and lashing out at people who have a life and who are ironically "living it".

So if I'm not living the quintessential bogan fantasy of acting like I'm 15 and pissed on Sherry, holding a dildo and drinking in public - I don't have a life?

Reach for the stars indeed.

So we just look at all of his countless incidents in isolation? They don't eventually stack up to the point where Carlton simply has to make the tough call on him?

What's it going to take for Carlton to pull its head out of its arse and realise for all the good Judd does for their club, Fevola pisses it away?

The only people that seem to think it's hurting the club is people like you....and quite frankly I don't think anyone gives a flog. If you're that incensed ring today tonight and get them to interview you so you can become the next ollie...remember that mum that was interviewed by one of the current affairs programs after the Essendon / Hawthorn brawl a few years ago? proclaiming her children would be scarred for life

In the meantime; go back to your idealistic pre teen world, full of rainbows and fairies, this board is named after bay 13, you know the one that has become famous for drunk buffoons that do much worse than Brendan Fevola on a mad Monday.

The only people that seem to think it's hurting the club is people like you....and quite frankly I don't think anyone gives a flog. If you're that incensed ring today tonight and get them to interview you so you can become the next ollie...remember that mum that was interviewed by one of the current affairs programs after the Essendon / Hawthorn brawl a few years ago? proclaiming her children would be scarred for life

In the meantime; go back to your idealistic pre teen world, full of rainbows and fairies, this board is named after bay 13, you know the one that has become famous for drunk buffoons that do much worse than Brendan Fevola on a mad Monday.

I think you got Karl all wrong there BB. Karl's from da hood muthafukca!

The only people that seem to think it's hurting the club is people like you....and quite frankly I don't think anyone gives a flog.

People like me are precisely the people that matter. Fevola doesn't understand that being a professional has certain behaviour requirements.

Yes, the same people who soak each other in urine at the cricket and have absolutely zero to do with football. Much like this board indeed.

Dressed in a pink frock getting pissed ipublic (illegally I might add) with a giant pink dildo between his legs.

0,,6229793,00.jpg

This was at 5pm, Federation Square when THOUSANDS of people are heading home from work.

What is it about this guy where he thinks he can continually break the law and get away with it? Oh wait, its the fact he CONTINUALLY gets away with it because Carlton have done absolutely ZERO to convince him they're worth representing with any kind of professionalism (probably hard to come down on those who break the law at Carlton... Glass houses and all that shit).

Good seeing young leader Bryce Gibbs is learning from the master as well. Will probably replace him as Carlton's chief embarrassment over the next few years, considering he's the worst number 1 pick since Brendan Goddard.

Eagerly anticipating his gold-digger of a wife's story in Woman's Weekly regarding the dildo... "Brendan carried a big pink dildo. Some people think the dildo was mine. It was not mine. It was one Brendan bought a-specially for Mad Monday. I like clouds. Brendan is rich and will take care of me forever, even if one of my **** leaks and I have to get a new one. I love him so much."

Melbournes idea of mad monday on a budget, 3 of these for each player (left over from when they were sponsored by them back in the mid 90's mind you)

as_0025.jpg

Dressed in a pink frock getting pissed in public (illegally I might add) with a giant pink dildo between his legs.

0,,6229793,00.jpg

ur an absoloute peanut oh no heaven forbid he had a little bit of fun on mad monday u people make me sick give the guy a break for fu.ck sake hes had more to celebrate this year then any melbourne player will have for a good 30 years or so

What did he celebrate? Nearly getting sacked? Cheating on his wife? Finishing 11th?

Actually, for Fevola that genuinely is a pretty good year.

First off I would like to congratulate Brendan Fevola. That's right, CONGRATULATE him. He's out there having a bit of fun, enjoying life and having a laugh. Pink dress and a dildo? Best laugh I've had this month!!:thumbsu:

I don't give a stuff about his priors, nor liquor licensing laws. Nobody got hurt, and all that happened was a bit of fun.

Anyone complaining about it- you've obviously had enough. There's no enjoyment left in it for you, is there? Work and the myriad of 'modern-life' pressures have crushed your spirit. You're a mere shell, a sleepwalking wreck of a human being. Your inner child has long since been r*ped by an insidious pedophile called 'life'. You see the bloke with the dildo having a laugh and you hate him.

HATE him.

He reminds you of what's dead inside yourself. Can you ever find it again?

First off I would like to congratulate Brendan Fevola. That's right, CONGRATULATE him. He's out there having a bit of fun, enjoying life and having a laugh. Pink dress and a dildo? Best laugh I've had this month!!:thumbsu:

I don't give a stuff about his priors, nor liquor licensing laws. Nobody got hurt, and all that happened was a bit of fun.

Anyone complaining about it- you've obviously had enough. There's no enjoyment left in it for you, is there? Work and the myriad of 'modern-life' pressures have crushed your spirit. You're a mere shell, a sleepwalking wreck of a human being. Your inner child has long since been r*ped by an insidious pedophile called 'life'. You see the bloke with the dildo having a laugh and you hate him.

HATE him.

He reminds you of what's dead inside yourself. Can you ever find it again?

Spot on

What did he celebrate? Nearly getting sacked? Cheating on his wife? Finishing 11th?

Actually, for Fevola that genuinely is a pretty good year.
a)where did melb finish again i forgot
b)wat does cheating on his wife have todo with footy which is wat mad monday is about
c)wen is there gonna be a melb player ever gonna even get close to 100 goals in a year
and d) wen is melb next gonna even push for finals use need alot and with the new teams comin in use will well and truly be screwed for a long time prob worse then carlton just had

Good to see Fevola recovered from the weekend and is back to his usual self