AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Clifton didn't play
Ky missing keogh and holman
Reeves off before half time
But Seymour played very well and deserved their win
Bring it on! You really are a clown Lion. You lost all credibility after the toys out of the cot saga at Seymour. As a Seymour boy the way you derided the club was pathetic. Perhaps head back to some other forums where people may take notice of your babble.Alright mate, off u go. Well I'll be happy to for-go the legals and get Ur details and sit u on Ur smart ass !!!. I made a harmless observation on comments I heard on the radio and "you" came off the long run at me for no real good reason.
HahahaBring it on! You really are a clown Lion. You lost all credibility after the toys out of the cot saga at Seymour. As a Seymour boy the way you derided the club was pathetic. Perhaps head back to some other forums where people may take notice of your babble.
Hahaha
Bloody hell. I wondered what all the fuss was about and bugger me. Checked out the vision and you'd think an AFL coach would know better. Can't say I blame the player for giving the bloke who pushed him into the fence a bit of a shove back.
I understand why it's a point of interest in this thread, which is easily the most diverse among every single league, but it's something you see every week at a local footy game.
Time to move on I think.
Mooroopna accounted for the lions down here earlier if I'm not mistaken so boads well for a good contest up there. Sounded as though Ky came out of last week with a couple of injuries and a report ( outcome of that ? ). Echuca look to be flexing at the right timeAgree time to get back to the GV talk.
2 ripper games this Weekend.
Mooroopna v Seymour and Echuca v Ky.
Anyone here seen Trengrove play yet and how has he gone for the cats since transferring.
Injury and COVIDI haven't seen any GVL this year but have been checking results...would it seem as though Echuca have one hand on the silverware ??. Who are the main challengers ?
That would appear to be the caseInjury and COVID
Playhq would have to be a chance , only one to have inflicted a loss so far .Injury and COVID
ClassicPlayhq would have to be a chance , only one to have inflicted a loss so far .
Big chance for Ky this week to show they can match it with the best and echuca are certainly just that !!! An honourable loss would be ok but a flogging would put a huge gap between the 2 sidesKeogh & Holman didn't play plus the injury to Reeves, not sure who else was out? Seymour without Clifton and 4 more starters also....
Seymour maintained possession all day and starved Kyabram off the footy, coupled with some great tackling pressure from the lions.
And Echuca last roundBig chance for Ky this week to show they can match it with the best and echuca are certainly just that !!! An honourable loss would be ok but a flogging would put a huge gap between the 2 sides
Huge game for the cats against Seymour a loss for the cats could see them miss Finals as they have to play Mansfield away and Euroa on the way home
Kyle mueller suspended for 2 weeks last night big out for Kyabram.
Wow big games coming up go the cats Saturdays game is a must win for themAnd Echuca last round
So was reported on the day ? Did he get offered set penalty and not accept ?Swung the arm out at a player running past for a handball and gave away a 50m penalty... Seymour player then ran in to let him know that wasn't on and he whacked him flush in the guts right in front of the umpire!
Imagine getting trengove and missing out, that would hurt the clubWow big games coming up go the cats Saturdays game is a must win for them
Yellow card I believe on the day. Not sure about the report? Definitely got sent off though.So was reported on the day ? Did he get offered set penalty and not accept ?
You don't need to do much for a yellow card these daysYellow card I believe on the day. Not sure about the report? Definitely got sent off though.
Clearly, some players at Avenel/Nagambie last Saturday would agreeYou don't need to do much for a yellow card these days
Chris Jansen 42 possessions last Saturday in a BOG performance. Must be a leading contender for the Morrison Medal I would have thought.