Home club he was drafted from so that would make senseSaw somewhere hed signed with a club in QLD. Maroochydore I think
He reneged on them to stay in Melbourne a few weeks ago. He's bypassed vfl clubs and put himself on the trainstop app looking for the highest bidder. I'm led to believe the gv is as far as he's willing to travelHome club he was drafted from so that would make sense
I can't wait for the entourage of AFL auditors to go over the deal when it is signed off.He reneged on them to stay in Melbourne a few weeks ago. He's bypassed vfl clubs and put himself on the trainstop app looking for the highest bidder. I'm led to believe the gv is as far as he's willing to travel
Yeah mate, ky has a midfield that bats pretty deep, could roll 6-8 genuine midfielders thru, and if your going to compete for a flag u need that mate.. The cats to be the big sliders I rekn..I reckon that is spot on mate good call!!!
Ky top 2 for me will there be a better midfield in the GV they have some real talent in there .Thoughts normo ?
Are there any leagues further than the GVL , from Melbourne , where he could expect anywhere near $50 k.He reneged on them to stay in Melbourne a few weeks ago. He's bypassed vfl clubs and put himself on the trainstop app looking for the highest bidder. I'm led to believe the gv is as far as he's willing to travel
There would be, but I don't think he wants to travelAre there any leagues further than the GVL , from Melbourne , where he could expect anywhere near $50 k.
Flamboyant forward who seemingly had the talent but not the application at AFL level, heads to country footy on big money .I can't wait for the entourage of AFL auditors to go over the deal when it is signed off.