Goulburn Valley General Thread 2011- 2012

Colonel Sanders will also be a handy inclusion after missing this season with a knee injury

Very good player! 1 of the most underrated versatile players in the league!! Hoping he will start the season but after seeing some of his fellow team Mates struggle after coming back from ACLs he is keen to make sure it's 100%

Shepp News mentioned Rochy has also signed Luke Geister (Deer Park) and David Price (Coburg) as well as Dyaln "Rat" Cuttriss returning from Colbo. There was nothing about Jamie Sheahan signing though.

Jamie Sheehan hasnt and doubt very much will sign on for Rochy. Other signings to come and story about Guy Campbell correct. Issues with back and wont play next year. May play mid year for Echuca United but cant do pre season and back has to improve to even consider having a kick. Big loss.
Ruckman signed from Eaglehawk? or ex? and Nugget Dorrington's boy is going to be very handy playing from a HBF or wing. A few still returning so looks like lost a few and gained a few.

Keep hearing Tyson Sidebottom going to shepp swans??????
Tyson Sidebottom has signed @ the Shepparton Swans for 2013
I believe Swans may be the team to watch for the next season, with a host of experience, It gives their younger players a bit more guidance

Tyson Sidebottom has signed @ the Shepparton Swans for 2013
I believe Swans may be the team to watch for the next season, with a host of experience, It gives their younger players a bit more guidance
Might push the top 6 now with their additions! If I was a betting man and after the current recruiting I'd have United, Rochy, Seymour,Tat,Swans, Mooroopna,Ky and Shepp as the potential finalists for 2013

Who have shepp signed to have them up as potential finalists? Coming from a long way back.....

It was good to see Peter Cardamone confirm his status as the Goulburn Valley's biggest flog on the weekend, the way he spoke of Tyson Sidey on that radio show was a discrace, if he wants to get all riteous maybe we should talk about how he has been ripping his good mate off for the last 3 years. #whatatoss!!!

thats just cardas being cardas... thinking his opinion actually means something

Any idea who
Not any superstars in the new recruits for united! What are peoples thoughts on quarrell yesterday? Seems alot are saying he was out of line and shouldnt comment on other clubs! I think i agree to be honest recruiting is what is you win some you lose some no need to carry on like a sook. not happy happy

Goulburn Valley General Thread 2011- 2012