Mega Thread Grand Final Tickets - ALL TICKETING QUERIES IN HERE!

Just got an e-mail from Freo...
"We are pleased to Confirm that your membership barcode has been SUCCESSFUL in obtaining a ticket to the 2013 Toyota AFL Grand Final"... Woohooo!!!
I had the GF upgrade, but it's good to see it confirmed. My mate is picking up the tickets this arvo, and we're flying over at 6am tomorrow morning!
Can't bloody wait!!!

Awesome seats.. How f'kn hard is it for TicketTek to send a email confirmation with seat numbers.

I can't wait to pick my tickets up. I'm category 3 so can't really complain where they put me. I'm lucky to be there!!

Strongly agree - and for those wondering, went to convention centre, no Queue, straight in, straight out. Easy.

Tickets collected from Subi Regal Theatre.
We got Gate 4, Level 2, Row C : they are awesome tickets - so stoked!!!!!!!!! :D:thumbsu: :footy:

Who were u? i was the tall guy in the grey suit, did you get interviewed? excitement levels off the freaking charts....

Seppo where is the cheer squad, PLEASE say M3, i dont want to be next to the Hawks cheer squad...

I think I was one of the first in, did not get interviewed. In a white button up shirt with a purple pin stripe. It was freaking nerve racking just collecting them, could not get the smirk off my face.

out of interest how much where tix in the ballot. looking at other packages approx 1495 with NMFC but my uncle knows someone there however plus flights from perth gonna be $$$$. GO THE DOCKERS. The atmosphere in freo itself will be crazy.

ADULT
CONC
JUNIOR
FAMILY
GRAND FINAL
CATEGORY 1 $399.00 $339.00
CATEGORY 2 $380.00 $323.00
CATEGORY 3 $340.00 $289.00
CATEGORY 4 $300.00 $255.00
CATEGORY 5 $260.00 $221.00
CATEGORY 6 $220.00 $187.00
CATEGORY 7 $180.00 $153.00
R'VIEW/STAND $150.00 $128.00

Went to Newsagent at the Woolstores in Freo which was one of the pick up points I read somewhere. They said sorry closest pick up is the Regal Theatre. So yeah don't waste your time going to Woolstores.

Mega Thread Grand Final Tickets - ALL TICKETING QUERIES IN HERE!