Teams Green Bay Packers - The Frozen Tundra

Re: Packers are FRIGGIN joke !!

FACT: Darren Sharper was to be paid $2.6M, on top of the $3.4M he was already scheduled to make in 2005, on Friday 11th March, 2005.

FACT: Darren Sharper's overall play has definitely slowed over the past two seasons.

FACT: Darren Sharper could not tackle my grandmother if she was running downfield towards him.

While he is better than any current Safety on the roster, he is far from deserving $6M for the 2005 season. For the Packers, who are so tight against the cap already, it was a move that had to be made.

I honestly cant believe we have terminated the contract of best defensive weapon, i dont know why Sherman would do this when everyone knows that our main weakness is our defence especially in the outfield where we have mistake prone Corners.

1. Far from our best defensive weapon. Gbaja-Biamila, Jackson, Kampman, Diggs, Barnett and Harris, all would be ahead of him. Where was he when Randy Moss scored that TD when he was "injured"... Sharper was supposed to be deep covering him...

2. Sherman is not General Manager anymore. That job is Ted Thompson's.

he has been loyal and always given his all for the organistaion he is what makes the Packers the Packers.

No, no, no. He was asked in January to accept a paycut, but flat out refused. Brett Favre is re-structuring his contract. Na'il Diggs re-structured his contract. Donald Driver re-structured his contract. THEY are what makes the Packers, the Packers. Sharper is a greedy self-centred individual, much like his good friend, Mike McKenzie.

I wish he was still with us, but it was Cap suicide to keep him around. Probably should've kept Mike Wahle too, he was only gonna cost us $10M this year...

LOL - there are many Saints fans keen to see another "greedy self-centred individual" from the Pakers defence head our way. However, unless we can offload Tebuckey I doubt he'll end up in New Orleans.

BTW, Mike McKenzie has been outstanding for us in the later half of the season. He helped put some energy back into a struggling defence. How's JT going?

JeffDunne said:
BTW, Mike McKenzie has been outstanding for us in the later half of the season. He helped put some energy back into a struggling defence. How's JT going?

JT's doin just fine... Holds a clipboard better than most, which is all you need when you have a certain No.4.

Pick No.51 is the one that's gonna be the killer...

Odell Thurman, c'mon down!! :cool:

tige19 said:
Dont know how many NFL fans and especially Packer fans know this but we have released Darren Sharper.

I honestly cant believe we have terminated the contract of best defensive weapon, i dont know why Sherman would do this when everyone knows that our main weakness is our defence especially in the outfield where we have mistake prone Corners.

I know that every Packer fan would be as shattered as i am about this, Sharper was by far my favourite player and has been for years now, he has been loyal and always given his all for the organistaion he is what makes the Packers the Packers.

Tough going there Tige19. I can appreciate your anguish. I felt totally devestasted when then Steelers GM Tom Donohue (now Bills GM) wouldn't come to terms with Rod Woodson's agent's terms and that allowed my idol to move on and anyway he eventually WON his much deserved SB ring (plus a few well deserved invitations to the Pro Bowl :p ) with the Ravens and prove how much a jack@ss Tom Donahoe really is. Silly git. That's sports for you. You have to stick to appreciating the players more than the name of the organisation sometimes who are run by faceless (cowards ;) ) and rare genius' like the mob in Tampa and NE.

Farve to go around again

As reported on ESPN Brett Farve to go around again for the Packers good to see. Apparently his wife is doing well after breat cancer and wants him to play.

Great news for any NFL fan.

fuey said:
FACT: Darren Sharper was to be paid $2.6M, on top of the $3.4M he was already scheduled to make in 2005, on Friday 11th March, 2005.

FACT: Darren Sharper's overall play has definitely slowed over the past two seasons.

FACT: Darren Sharper could not tackle my grandmother if she was running downfield towards him.

While he is better than any current Safety on the roster, he is far from deserving $6M for the 2005 season. For the Packers, who are so tight against the cap already, it was a move that had to be made.

1. Far from our best defensive weapon. Gbaja-Biamila, Jackson, Kampman, Diggs, Barnett and Harris, all would be ahead of him. Where was he when Randy Moss scored that TD when he was "injured"... Sharper was supposed to be deep covering him...

2. Sherman is not General Manager anymore. That job is Ted Thompson's.

No, no, no. He was asked in January to accept a paycut, but flat out refused. Brett Favre is re-structuring his contract. Na'il Diggs re-structured his contract. Donald Driver re-structured his contract. THEY are what makes the Packers, the Packers. Sharper is a greedy self-centred individual, much like his good friend, Mike McKenzie.

I wish he was still with us, but it was Cap suicide to keep him around. Probably should've kept Mike Wahle too, he was only gonna cost us $10M this year...

Im not gonna start bickering with fellow Packer fans but some of the things you said are down right wrong.

1.If KBG could stay out on the defence for more then 2 plays in a set of downs he would be far more deadly but he doesnt.

2.Dumbfounded by how the hell you put Harris,Diggs and especially Kampman ahead of Sharper in our defense that really makes me question if you have any idea at all.

3.Asking Sharper to drop 2m in his contract for 1 season is like saying to Riewoldt "hey we want you, you mean a hell of alot to this organisation but we want to pay you 180k instead 600k" down right insulting.

4.Favre earns around 10+mill a season just from the packers, takeing away a million from him is water of a ducks back.

5. What the hell was Harris doing by playing of Moss when he caught that TD pass, he should have been on the line ready to pressure, hell my GRANDMA could have kept up with Randy that day. By the way that pull the pants thing Moss did it was aimed at Harris who litteraly had his pants pulled down.

6.I dont understand why we wouldnt have released a Robert Ferguson, hell i would have been happier to get rid of Grady Jackson who takes up a massive chunk of our salary. WRS and DTS can be replaced good safetys are as rare as 5kg golden nugget.

7.If your happy with the move then great, but i am not gonna go out of my way to watch a defense with Roman and Carrol controlling our outfield, damn college teams would put 40points on us.

Overall it was a wrong move a down right terrible move, there are many other ways Ted and Mike could have handled things but they didnt. Ted has been with us for all of a month and already he has shown me that he is a incompetant fool.

cheers

tige19 said:
1.If KBG could stay out on the defence for more then 2 plays in a set of downs he would be far more deadly but he doesnt.

Is that serious? Have you seen a game over the past three years? The whole problem is that he IS playing every down. KGB is a speed rusher, and should not be playing on obvious running downs. He would be far more effective if he wasn't an every down end.

tige19 said:
2.Dumbfounded by how the hell you put Harris,Diggs and especially Kampman ahead of Sharper in our defense that really makes me question if you have any idea at all.

Kampman gives 110% on every play, he'll never be a superstar, but he is very solid. Also, finished 10th in the NFL among D-Linemen in tackles behind 9 excellent players. Very underrated.
Diggs is our best tackler, bar none, and probably the best player on the defense. Tough as nails, plays through injuries and is a team leader. Excellent cover man also. Played out of position the last couple of years.
Harris is admittedly our best corner by default, but is the best tackler in the secondary. Doesn't get many INTs but finished 5th in the league in passes defensed. Leader on and off the field, good teacher for our young corners.

Sharper is a good player, but would I take him over those three guys? Hell no. He's far easier to replace.

tige19 said:
3.Asking Sharper to drop 2m in his contract for 1 season is like saying to Riewoldt "hey we want you, you mean a hell of alot to this organisation but we want to pay you 180k instead 600k" down right insulting.

No, it would be like asking Nick Holland to play for 180k, Riewoldt is the best in the AFL. Sharper is nowhere near the best Safety in the NFL, and he should not be paid like he is. Not even Ed Reed should be on that kind of money.

tige19 said:
4.Favre earns around 10+mill a season just from the packers, takeing away a million from him is water of a ducks back.

The point was he will re-structure his deal, not how much money he earns or how much less he'll earn. Sharper does not deserve the money he is on, no safety does.

tige19 said:
5. What the hell was Harris doing by playing of Moss when he caught that TD pass, he should have been on the line ready to pressure, hell my GRANDMA could have kept up with Randy that day. By the way that pull the pants thing Moss did it was aimed at Harris who litteraly had his pants pulled down.

If the play doesn't call for bump and run, then that is what Harris is NOT supposed to do. In reality, the fault lies with both of them. Sharper had the deep zone coverage, meaning Moss should've been double covered. Neither did their job perfectly, but at least Harris was on screen...

tige19 said:
6.I dont understand why we wouldnt have released a Robert Ferguson, hell i would have been happier to get rid of Grady Jackson who takes up a massive chunk of our salary. WRS and DTS can be replaced good safetys are as rare as 5kg golden nugget.

Ferguson is an excellent No.3, and would be a good No.2 for a lot of teams. He's in an offense that can roll with the best of them, and an integral part of the O's chemistry.
Grady is THE most important player on the defense. Without him, they averaged 120-130 rush yards against per game, and with him it was between 70-80. THAT is who you give Sharper type money to, those who make that kind of difference. And for the record, Jackson's cap value would be a round $1M, he did not sign a big contract when he came to GB.

Sharper makes one interception, but he'll miss his next 10 tackling attempts...

tige19 said:
7.If your happy with the move then great, but i am not gonna go out of my way to watch a defense with Roman and Carrol controlling our outfield, damn college teams would put 40points on us.

Lets get something straight. I am not happy with letting him go. But for a team that started the FA period $4M over the cap, it was either re-structure some contracts, or let them go. There was no choice for them. And give Carroll a chance, very few rookie corners have great years.

tige19 said:
Overall it was a wrong move a down right terrible move, there are many other ways Ted and Mike could have handled things but they didnt. Ted has been with us for all of a month and already he has shown me that he is a incompetant fool.

I really do see a trend of over-reaction... Thompson is doing what he has to do, dumping the underachievers (and I believe Hunt would've been gone too if it didn't hurt the cap so much). Roman, was signed on the cheap, so he won't be going anywhere...

Just for reference, the Packers top 10 highest paid players (in cap value) in 2004.
Brett Favre $10.5
Darren Sharper $7.1M
Joe Johnson $5.0M (yes, he's still counted)
Ahman Green $4.8M
Mike McKenzie $4.0
Marco Rivera $3.8M
Mike Wahle $2.9M
Kabeer Gbaja-Biamila $2.9M
Mike Flanagan $2.5M
Na'il Diggs $2.0M

Of those still there... are they less important than Sharper?

fuey said:
Is that serious? Have you seen a game over the past three years? The whole problem is that he IS playing every down. KGB is a speed rusher, and should not be playing on obvious running downs. He would be far more effective if he wasn't an every down end.
More aimed towards the end of the season mate where KGB was primarly used on 3rd downs where he can use his speed to get to QB on big plays, i assumed he was getting fairly tired by seasons end.

Kampman gives 110% on every play, he'll never be a superstar, but he is very solid. Also, finished 10th in the NFL among D-Linemen in tackles behind 9 excellent players. Very underrated.
Comparing Kampman is like matching up a VK commodore V8 and VX Spack, one is a big tough,very ugly and does what he has to do, the other is Quick,stylish and looks good. Please dont insult Mr.Sharper.

Diggs is our best tackler, bar none, and probably the best player on the defense. Tough as nails, plays through injuries and is a team leader. Excellent cover man also. Played out of position the last couple of years

Love Diggs and i think his a bargain as well, his contract is up at the end of this season isnt it?? if so it will take Sharper like money to keep him and you could well be saying that same aboit Nail as what you have Sharper.

Harris is admittedly our best corner by default, but is the best tackler in the secondary. Doesn't get many INTs but finished 5th in the league in passes defensed. Leader on and off the field, good teacher for our young corners.
Dont even get me started on Harris the guy just makes me sick.Not overly quick,very skiiny and accelaration is shonky at best. Is better suited as taking the 2nd or 3rd best WR and zoning them so he can jump at the ball , he has a great leap which needs to be utilized.

Sharper is a good player, but would I take him over those three guys? Hell no. He's far easier to replace

No you wouldnt, how the hell can you leave Harris,Carrol,Roman and probably a rookie handle the outfield?? we will have more 50 yard+ TDs thrown against us than anyone, sure we can stop the run "OK" but thats only 80-120 yards a game we are talking about stopping 300+, big difference.

No, it would be like asking Nick Holland to play for 180k, Riewoldt is the best in the AFL. Sharper is nowhere near the best Safety in the NFL, and he should not be paid like he is. Not even Ed Reed should be on that kind of money.

Sharper is not a Nick Holland, id say more like a Justin Leppistch, Leppa doesnt always do the "RIGHT" things but he still does his job still very effective and a very attacking defender as is Sharper. I would be certain asking him to take a 100k pay cut and he would tell the Lions to shove it.

[
QUOTE]The point was he will re-structure his deal, not how much money he earns or how much less he'll earn. Sharper does not deserve the money he is on, no safety does.

If the play doesn't call for bump and run, then that is what Harris is NOT supposed to do. In reality, the fault lies with both of them. Sharper had the deep zone coverage, meaning Moss should've been double covered. Neither did their job perfectly, but at least Harris was on screen...

Players arent Robots though are they?? if our defensive coaches told Harris to lay off Moss and let him have a free run then i will bare my bum on Spencer street, the fact is Harris underesitamated Moss's ability and got found out, there shouldnt be double coverage when a player even with Moss's ability can barely run. Harris is incompatent.

Ferguson is an excellent No.3, and would be a good No.2 for a lot of teams. He's in an offense that can roll with the best of them, and an integral part of the O's chemistry.

Not worried about losing 1 link to the offense, our offense is fine and finding a 3rd string WR is easier than than picking Allinghi to win yesterday. WRS are everywhere not a hard roster spot to fill.

Grady is THE most important player on the defense. Without him, they averaged 120-130 rush yards against per game, and with him it was between 70-80. THAT is who you give Sharper type money to, those who make that kind of difference. And for the record, Jackson's cap value would be a round $1M, he did not sign a big contract when he came to GB.

What i said before, not that worried about the rush even without Grady we would be fine, im talking up coughing up 300+ yards a game thats what worries me. I also think you will find Gradys contract is alot more than you think.

Sharper makes one interception, but he'll miss his next 10 tackling attempts...
Dont go over the top, Sharper is not the worlds greatest tackler but he doesnt miss 10 tackles is 6 games let alone 10 in a row. Hell ive seen Urlacher miss tackle after tackle but where is his criticism, your really the first Packer fan i have heard complin that much about Sharpers tackling.

Lets get something straight. I am not happy with letting him go. But for a team that started the FA period $4M over the cap, it was either re-structure some contracts, or let them go. There was no choice for them. And give Carroll a chance, very few rookie corners have
great years.

There was alot of choices there always is, they just decided to take away Sharper which is as silly thing as i could imagine Ted and Mike doing.

I really do see a trend of over-reaction... Thompson is doing what he has to do, dumping the underachievers (and I believe Hunt would've been gone too if it didn't hurt the cap so much). Roman, was signed on the cheap, so he won't be going anywhere...

Over-reaction hardly, NFC teams for Fuks sake where putting 30+ points on us reguarly, even when we won games it was high scoring at times and guess what things are only going ot get worst.

Just for reference, the Packers top 10 highest paid players (in cap value) in 2004.
Brett Favre $10.5
Darren Sharper $7.1M
Joe Johnson $5.0M (yes, he's still counted)
Ahman Green $4.8M
Mike McKenzie $4.0
Marco Rivera $3.8M
Mike Wahle $2.9M
Kabeer Gbaja-Biamila $2.9M
Mike Flanagan $2.5M
Na'il Diggs $2.0M

Of those still there... are they less important than Sharper?[/QUOTE]

Sharper's past his best anyway, won't miss him that much. But it is a blow to a defensive backfield that's just plain terrible.

I'm just sad to see Marco Rivera leave. He lived across the street from my parents and was an all around good bloke, and arguably the best offensive guard in the NFC. The Cowboys dangled a huge carrot in front of him.

As for the defense improving, three words: secondary, secondary, secondary.

Stealth bomber said:
Sharper's past his best anyway, won't miss him that much. But it is a blow to a defensive backfield that's just plain terrible.

I'm just sad to see Marco Rivera leave. He lived across the street from my parents and was an all around good bloke, and arguably the best offensive guard in the NFC. The Cowboys dangled a huge carrot in front of him.

As for the defense improving, three words: secondary, secondary, secondary.

Good safeties are a dime a dozen. To pay mega bucks for one especially one in the second half of his career would be ludicrous. Guys like Polumalu, Reed, Roy Williams, Adrian Wilson etc have shown that a rookie safety can come in and be an asset and a cheaper one at that.

Guys like Oklahoma's Brandon Pool and Michigan's Ernest Shazor who at 6'3 and 228 pounds would give the Packer secondary some much needed size and he can flat out run also. Both those guys should be around for the packers first pick although they may target a corner and let's hope for the packers sake that they don't pick another midget corner.

The Packers have been strangely quiet during free agency. Maybe they have made a decision to build through the draft because there are still good players waiting to be signed.

OK, Tige. Forget everything that has been said previously.

It's February 28. The Packers are $4M over the salary cap. Mike Wahle is to get a $10M bonus on the 5th of March. Darren Sharper is going to get a $2.6M bonus on the 10th. You have been appointed General Manager. What do you do?

It is easy to criticise the Packers off-season so far, but rarely do critics have answers. Prove me wrong.

Packer Player Cap Values

This guy has it pretty much spot on... and gives details on a lot of players. Bottom line is, he knows what he's talking about.

marcuz said:
Guys like Oklahoma's Brandon Pool and Michigan's Ernest Shazor who at 6'3 and 228 pounds would give the Packer secondary some much needed size and he can flat out run also. Both those guys should be around for the packers first pick although they may target a corner and let's hope for the packers sake that they don't pick another midget corner.

Would absolutely LOVE Shazor in the 2nd.

Probably wouldn't take him in the first, but you have wonder if he'll be there by the time pick 51 comes around in the second...

I'm hoping the Packers trade out of the first round, for a higher pick in the second and a third rounder. There's a lot of 2nd and 3rd round talent at positions they need (DE, MLB, S), but not so much 1st round talent, so it makes sense IMO.

fuey said:
OK, Tige. Forget everything that has been said previously.

It's February 28. The Packers are $4M over the salary cap. Mike Wahle is to get a $10M bonus on the 5th of March. Darren Sharper is going to get a $2.6M bonus on the 10th. You have been appointed General Manager. What do you do?

It is easy to criticise the Packers off-season so far, but rarely do critics have answers. Prove me wrong.

Packer Player Cap Values

This guy has it pretty much spot on... and gives details on a lot of players. Bottom line is, he knows what he's talking about.

Im a bit sceptical about those figures and theres a few things that concern me if they are true.
By that list if i am correct have we got Nick Barnett for the next 5 years at just under 1m a season?? that is 1 hell of a bargain if true.
Just some of the fugures to me look a little suss but hey im not 1 to judge that im only going by what i think.

cheers

fuey said:
Read in one of the Wisonsin papers today that Grady is unhappy with his contract, and did NOT rule out the possibility of holding out... :cool:

Wants something more long term, with more money...

And i said it Fuey, Grady will cost us a arm and leg and i will no doubt promise you that he wont be in the Green and Gold next season. Our Defence which already was pathetic is falling to pieces ala Titans STYLE :(

Packers Go Value Over Need With Rodgers

by Jason Bellamy, Special To Packers.com
posted 04/23/2005

If Green Bay Packers fans didn't have a clear enough picture of Ted Thompson's draft philosophy heading into the selection weekend, the general manager brought it all into focus with just one pick.

By taking California quarterback Aaron Rodgers with the 24th overall selection, the Packers did just what Thompson said they would do in the weeks leading up to the draft: looked past current needs in the name of overall talent and value.

In Rodgers the Packers don't have a player who can help fill holes in their defensive secondary or offensive line. And with Brett Favre returning for his 15th season in Green Bay, Rodgers isn't a player who is likely to make an impact next season, or for however long the Packers' ironman stays in the game.

But in Rodgers the Packers do get a player who completed 66.1 percent of his passes last season for 2,566 yards and 24 touchdowns, and who as little as a month ago was predicted to be perhaps the first overall pick of the 70th NFL Draft. Saturday, Utah's Alex Smith was the only quarterback to go ahead of Rodgers, to the San Francisco 49ers with the first overall selection.

In short, Rodgers gave the Packers a value that was too good to ignore.

"It sounds silly to keep repeating myself," Thompson said from the media auditorium at Lambeau Field, just minutes after the selection of Rodgers. "We really and truly wanted to take the best football player on the board, and we felt like he was the best football player on the board."

Exactly how high Rodgers rated on the Packers' draft board, Thompson wouldn't reveal. However, he did note that the Packers wouldn't have taken a quarterback at the 24th spot had Rodgers, and presumably Smith, been off the board by the time Green Bay was on the clock.

"He was up pretty high, pretty close to the ceiling there," Thompson said. "You kind of let the draft and the board just work. If things fall a certain way, then you have a decision to make. In this particular case it fell a certain way where the decision was really pretty easy."

In fact, the Packers think so much of Rodgers that until a few weeks ago Thompson thought there was no way he would be available at pick 24. It wasn't until the 49ers leaned toward Smith and several mock drafts suggested that Rodgers might fall out of the top 10 that Thompson saw a sliver of hope.

"Did we think he was going to be there when we were watching tape? No," Thompson said. "Over the course of the last week or so, there were a couple of Web sites that said maybe he might get (to pick 24), so I went back and gave him another look just to make sure. But I feel very comfortable that this kid warranted getting picked where we were at."

The Packers' interest in Rodgers is by no means a recent fad. Offensive coordinator Tom Rossley attended Rodgers' individual workout at Cal and the 21-year-old was one of the 60 players the Packers personally interviewed at the scouting combine in Indianapolis.

Speaking on a conference call from draft headquarters in New York, Rodgers said the interest from player and team was mutual from the very start, even if the likelihood of a match seemed low.

"I think we both thought that there wasn't a good chance that I would slide down to 24," Rodgers said. "But at the same time I remember telling them, 'Trade up, I'd love to play for you guys.'"

As it happens, the Packers didn't have to trade up at all. To hear the draft gurus at ESPN describe it, Rodgers' slide down the draft board is related to his rather unorthodox carrying of the ball in the pocket: up high, near the ear, a trademark of players coached by quarterbacks guru Jeff Tedford that emphasizes a quick and accurate delivery of short to mid-range passes over long downfield bombs.

But quarterbacks coach Darrell Bevell said he's confident that Rodgers can run the Packers' offense, a West Coast attack similar to the one employed at Cal, noting that he was only a "little" concerned about the quarterback's mechanics.

"We'll kind of feel it out when he gets here," Bevell said. "I know that (holding the ball high) is something that he's coached to do with Coach Tedford, and they practice it every single day and work on it. So I'll have conversations with him and we'll go from there.

"I usually don't like to change a lot, but I think possibly if we're not working on it every day (Rodgers' holding of the football) may drop down on its own a little bit. If it doesn't, we may make a change."

The benefit for Rodgers and the Packers is that both have time to work on that change. Other Tedford pupils like Baltimore's Kyle Boller, Houston's David Carr, Detroit's Joey Harrington and Tampa Bay's Akili Smith haven't found in the pros the kind of success they had in college, but none of those players had the pleasure of learning behind a three-time NFL MVP for at least a season, and maybe more.

When Favre does retire, Thompson doesn't expect Rodgers to fill the massive void left by the legend, but he does think Rodgers can take Favre's place behind center.

"I think he'll have to be the quarterback that plays after Brett Favre. There won't be a Brett Favre heir-apparent," Thompson said. "I don't think we need to paint this kid like he has to be Brett Favre. We'll see how Aaron does. We're very excited about his prospects as an NFL player."

Prospects, after all, that were just too good to ignore.

This is awesome i can now rest easy when Brett does decide to hang em up

Re: Packers Go Value Over Need With Rodgers

Not sold on Rogers... but he's a hell of a lot better than quite few others we got in the draft.

But the truth is, a GM/Coach/Scout doesn't make a name for themselves with their first, second or even third round picks. Their reputations are built on the second day, finding players in the later rounds.

A few hours ago, I was ready to call this draft a train wreck... but I know Thompson learnt a lot from Ron Wolf, so I'll trust in his experience.

Underwood and Poppinga in the 4th will be decent. With any luck, we'll get Ernest Shazor as an UDFA too...

Given how crap Favre was at key moments last year, I wouldn't say that QB isn't a need for the Packers.

To me, Rodgers looks more like a NFL QB than Smith. You can watch them both in that link I provided in the other thread. Its just a matter of the Tedford curse and whether he can overcome the stygma of coming from that system.

crazy_big_al said:
interesting. Do u follow the packers heaps or just around draft time??

No such thing as an off-season for me...

Speaking of the Packers...

If ya didn't know already, Ahman Green was arrested last week in a domestic dispute, and has since filed for divorce. Al Harris has been accused of sexual assault by a Florida stripper.

And I'm really worried about the Javon Walker holdout. His agent Drew Rosenhaus also represented Mike McKenzie, as well as Terrell Owens, Anquan Bolden, and half the other players that are holding out of mini camps. The guys a cancer, he's a disgrace.

But yeah... I love the Pack as much, if not more than I love my Hawks. :D

Teams Green Bay Packers - The Frozen Tundra