Hampden Football League

Bit of excitment around the camperdown under18s this year.
although got smashed on the weekend by a strong and inforn t/m
showing plenty of potential, with andy hargraves luke clarke and young gun luke mahony to come into the team.
Big man Jacob gaut proves to be the number 2 ruckman behind brodie edge of t/m
the every reliable josh pearson and jesse galichan continues there good work, is there anything these kids cant do?
keep an eye out

listen here you meat axe ____ i will run rings aeround you ya stupid ____. meat axe what kinda bloke do you think you are with the name meat axe sound like a ____ head and proably are a ____ head.if you seen dylan herbertson play yopu wouldnt say what ya did he is a freak!!!!

mate we played warrnambool a few weeks ago and ive never even heard of you so you couldn't be too crash hot

Not many people say anything about the hampden league.
its pretty much a dead thread to be honest.
want updates.
all im aware of is terang u18s are up and flying, brodie edge, chris baxter micky monteith, james gill, joel crawley are playing well. and have not lost a game all year. only downer is jarrod blain still failing to come to the form he is expected to play. or from he thinks he can play. kicking a few goals but failing to have the game winning impact.
at camperdown andy hargraves and hugh douglas are proving to nearly be recruits of the year! camperdown seniors would be down without these two. especially this week with the loss of key player darren cheeseman!
keep the chat on hampden going. its getting boring

id have to agree on this one as yes jarrod blain is rather pathetic. but u have to look at what great tallents terang/mortlake u18's have to come next year with th likely inclusions of th skillful dilan brooks and th speedy jimmy lenahan dutchy would be right at home with an over age permit next season

im just gunna say it.
jarrod blain of t/m is one of the worst u18 players in the comp!

dragon i dont know who fills you up with all this false information. you clearly have never seen terang mortlake play or train, blain displays a great amount of leadership both on and off the field and is an asset to any team.. i suggest you should think about getting some proof before you write stuff on here.. all the trash you talk about camperdown under 18s is a complete joke they couldnt beat the cooinda thirds or even the under 13 netballers

id have to agree on this one as yes jarrod blain is rather pathetic. but u have to look at what great tallents terang/mortlake u18's have to come next year with th likely inclusions of th skillful dilan brooks and th speedy jimmy lenahan dutchy would be right at home with an over age permit next season

you have got to be joking.... if you think that they are the two great tallents coming up into the under 18's next year then terang mortlake will be the worst side in the district... i have never seen two players who are so soft and uncoordinated in my life... your name nakes sense because you are clearly off with the pixies if you think that... this site is for peoples opinions but honestly lets be a bit realistic with what we are saying

the axe!!!!

you have got to be joking.... if you think that they are the two great tallents coming up into the under 18's next year then terang mortlake will be the worst side in the district... i have never seen two players who are so soft and uncoordinated in my life... your name nakes sense because you are clearly off with the pixies if you think that... this site is for peoples opinions but honestly lets be a bit realistic with what we are saying

the axe!!!!

lets be realistic, t/m lost a valuable player in marcus blain this year hahahahahahahaha.
jaz blain is nothing but a cocky piece of shit, ive had a bit to do with t/m and remain good mates people at the club. from what i seen jaz is soft

dragon i dont know who fills you up with all this false information. you clearly have never seen terang mortlake play or train, blain displays a great amount of leadership both on and off the field and is an asset to any team.. i suggest you should think about getting some proof before you write stuff on here.. all the trash you talk about camperdown under 18s is a complete joke they couldnt beat the cooinda thirds or even the under 13 netballers

jarrod blain is th worst player to come out of terang although he shows some 2nd to none off field leadership skills with consistently been th most drunk person at almost any party on a saturday night(excluding parties where darc osullivan is present) therefore this is the reason jaz gets all his onfield but more so off field respect

has anyone seen muzza blain playing footy at deakin uni this year. he played a ripper game when they played kolora noorat played like a champion. pity he is of top age for next year. watch out next year.:)

last time i checked this was the hampden football league forum.... firstly why the hell would you talk about marcus blain and secondly how about some decent footy talk...

what about the upset of terang/mortlake against koroit? any feed back from that game?

the axe!!!!!!

texas walker why do you talk your self up like that i am not having a go at you as a player i think you are a great little player and go hard 4 the ball but dont ever talk your self up like that ok

i would like to see who every thinks the best players in the hampden league seniors this year
2008 team of the year..
MAke your team of the year??

Hampden Football League