Bosk
ɧɑɯƗɦoɾɲ ®
New biggest flog on BigFooty.

The Mighty Hawks

Re: Aker on homophobia
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juddrockz View Post
Presuming you are a male,what would you do if your son came out and told you he was gay,put him in a institution????

Firstly, my son wouldn't be gay because I would bring him up to feel exactly the same way about queers as I do.

Secondly, if by some freak occurance he did somehow turn out to be gay then yes, I would force him to seek counselling and take whatever steps were needed to "correct" the homosexuality out of his system.

There is absolutely no place for homosexuals in my family.

Hawthorn are shit. .....Stronger & got issues more than ever.

Hawthorn happens:

TAOISM - "if you understand Hawthorn, it isn't Hawthorn"
HINDUISM - "this Hawthorn happened before"
CONFUCIANISM - "Confucius say 'Hawthorn happens'"
BUDDHISM - "Hawthorn will happen to you again"
ZEN - "what is the sound of Hawthorn happening?"
ISLAM - "if Hawthorn happens, it is the will of Allah"
SIKHISM - "leave our Hawthorn alone"
JEHOVA'S WITNESS - "knock. Knock. Hawthorn happens"
ATHEISM - "i don't believe this Hawthorn"
AGNOSTICISM - "can you prove that Hawthorn happens?"
CATHOLICISM - "if Hawthorn happens, you deserve it"
PROTESTANTISM - "Hawthorn happens, amen to that"
JUDAISM - "why does Hawthorn always happen to us?"
ORTHODOX JUDAISM - "so Hawthorn happens, already"
TELEVANGELISM - "send money or Hawthorn will happen to you"
RASTAFARIANISM - "let's smoke this Hawthorn"
HARE KRISHNA - "Hawthorn happens rama rama"
NATION OF ISLAM - "don't take no Hawthorn"
NEW AGE - "visualize Hawthorn happening"
SHINTOISM - "you inherit Hawthorn of your ancestors"
HENDOISM - "i love it when Hawthorn happens"
SATANISM - "sneppah nrohtwaH"
CAPITALISM - "this is MY Hawthorn"
FEMINISM - "men are Hawthorn"
EXISTENTIALISM - "what is Hawthorn, anyway?"
SCIENTOLOGY - "if Hawthorn happens, see Dianetics p.137"
MORMONISM - "excrement happens" (don't say Hawthorn)
BAPTISM - "we'll wash the Hawthorn right off you"
MYSTICISM - "this is really weird Hawthorn"
VOODOO - "Hawthorn doesn't just happen - we made it happen"
DISNEYISM - "bad Hawthorn doesn't happen here"
COMMUNISM - "lets share the Hawthorn"
MAXISM - "you have nothing to lose but your Hawthorn"
CONSPIRACY THEORISM - "THEY Hawthorn on us!"
PSYCHO-ANALYSIS - "tell me about your Hawthorn"
DARWINISM - "survival of the Hawthorntiest"
AMISH - "modern Hawthorn is useless"
SUICIDAL - "i've had enough of this Hawthorn"
OPTIMISM - "Hawthorn won't happen to me"
TREKISM - "to boldly Hawthorn where no-one has shat before"
SHAKESPEAREAN - "to Hawthorn or not to Hawthorn, that is the question"
DESCRATES - "i Hawthorn therefore i am"
FREUD - "Hawthorn is a phallic symbol"
LAWYERS - "for enough money, I can get you out of Hawthorn"
ACUPUNCTURIST - "hold still or this Hawthorn's gonna hurt"
DOG - "i just Hawthorn in your shoe"
CAT - "dogs are Hawthorn"
MOUSE - "oh Hawthorn! a cat!"
POLITICALLY CORRECT - "internally processed, nutritionally drained, biological output happens"
EINSTEIN - "Hawthorn is relative"
FAMILY GATHERING - "relatives are Hawthorn"
MATERIALISM - "whoever dies with the most Hawthorn, wins"
VEGETARIANISM - "if it Hawthorns, don't eat it"
FATALISM - "oh Hawthorn, it's going to happen"
ENVIRONMENTALISM - "Hawthorn is biodegradable"
AMERICANISM - "who gives a Hawthorn?"
STATISTICIAN - "Hawthorn is 84.7% likely to happen"
HIP-HOP - "mother**** this Hawthorniz, beeatch!"
TANTRISM - "**** this Hawthorn"
CYNICISM - "we are all full of Hawthorn"
WICCA - "you can make Hawthorn happen but Hawthorn will happen to you three times"

43281188.jpg

So wonderful we are we can't help but be dragged down to your level. It just happens. So be it.

Lay down you peasants and see our greatness that you so aspire to and can do no better than. Obviously it is just lying in shit that does it to you but we have better things to acknowledge.

Just lay down your arms and flop around in it because that is all you will get. But I demean you all so you can raise up and fly with sodden wings and bleat amongst the pigeons to go forth and multiply.

Here endeth my sermon of the lord of the heap. I defy you to prove me wrong.

Hawthorn happens:

POLITICALLY CORRECT - "internally processed, nutritionally drained, biological output happens"
WICCA - "you can make Hawthorn happen but Hawthorn will happen to you three times"

rspcaism-hawthorn deserve to live so give them a chance to live with a loving family where they will be cared for.

Bosk
ɧɑɯƗɦoɾɲ ®
New biggest flog on BigFooty.

The Mighty Hawks

Re: Aker on homophobia
Quote:
Originally Posted by Juddrockz View Post
Presuming you are a male,what would you do if your son came out and told you he was gay,put him in a institution????

Firstly, my son wouldn't be gay because I would bring him up to feel exactly the same way about queers as I do.

Secondly, if by some freak occurance he did somehow turn out to be gay then yes, I would force him to seek counselling and take whatever steps were needed to "correct" the homosexuality out of his system.

There is absolutely no place for homosexuals in my family.

Hawthorn are shit. .....Stronger & got issues more than ever.

Got a link to that mate?

Hawthorn Are Shit

Well it has taken ShitHawk.jpg to convince me to part with my hard earned (lol centrelink) $10, and now i'm the proud owner of ShitHawk the avatar.

Whoever created ShitHawk.jpg has my full respect.

PS ShitHawk isn't shit.

Hawthorn happens:

TRUTHISM - "Hawthorn are shit"

50 more to go
they are shite
Hawthiorn that is