Hawthorn - shit blokes, how long will the AFL cover their arses.

Slow news day? :rolleyes:

"Hill is understood to have told Hawthorn he merely observed the incident, and the club is believed to have accepted his version of events."

Divvy

Let me guess Rita wrote that?

Every Hawthorn supporters argument in any discussion: "ermahgod but mah premreshiepz!"

It's an Essendon styled argument of justification for their behaviours.

An argument of which you haven't been qualified to indulge in an awfully long time Capitan... :$

An argument of which you haven't been qualified to indulge in an awfully longtime Capitan... :$

Admitted it, copped his whack like he should of. The total opposite of a very recent case i believe.
And stay on topic please.

They remind me of those morons in Idiocracy who use sports drinks to water plants. "But it's got electrolytes!" = "But we got premiershits!"

Jeff Kennett for all the great work he does with Beyond Blue lets himself down with his silence on the pokies issue. It seems money clouds his judgement. Very hawthorn actually.
#culcha

Desperate hawk hating trolls will jump on any skerric no matter how pathetic

Desperation

So social violence, violence towards women, profiteering off lower socioeconomic groups and drugs not an issue to you?
Okaaaaaaaay then, what a good bloke you are.

You can't see the noodz if you don't have enough RAM, flog.
giphy.gif

So first the alleged Milne-ing, now this. Clearly Hill is a product of Hodge's leadership. :thumbsdown:

Slow news day? :rolleyes:

"Hill is understood to have told Hawthorn he merely observed the incident, and the club is believed to have accepted his version of events."

Divvy

Hawthorn accepting his version of events isn't exactly a ringing endorsement after they way you let Good Bloke off scot free despite him putting people in danger on the roads.

There are at least 6 versions of that list doing the rounds and in 3 that I saw the Tiggers were number 1. ;)

I can make things up too, maybe if I do you'll mash the button for a 2nd time in this thread. :$

So social violence, violence towards women, profiteering off lower socioeconomic groups and drugs not an issue to you?
Okaaaaaaaay then, what a good bloke you are.

On not half, not even a quarter, but a fifteenth of the whole story

And following legal process exactly ? Heinous

On not half, not even a quarter, but a fifteenth of the whole story

And following legal process exactly ? Heinous

Everything i stated in the quote you responded to has happened in the last two years.
Head in the sand much? So what changed after buddy (who was the one always maligned with interesting off field pursuits) went to Sydney? Clearly the issues at Hawthorn are greater than any one player.

Sorry which one are you talking about?

2013?

130110_gf12.jpg

2014?
140509_hill.jpg

2015?
bradleyhill230316_a_1000.jpg

Yeah, being good at footy totally justifies being a piece of shit in society.

Hawthorn - shit blokes, how long will the AFL cover their arses.