Hawthorns Premiership Defence Ended Last Night

When a man feels like an anvil as the hammer of life hits him with feelings of anger, abandonment and frustration, he needs to take some time out for himself. He could take up a hobby, like reading, to improve his literacy and enhance his communication skills.
Not sure if you trying to be funny but tell it to someone else you know and close with cuz you see, friends are good at stroking egos with the fake laughter and all. Glue gule ( decipher and you get 5 bucks)

Because as you stated that they are spuds retiring, it won't be much change up with the next group coming in..cuz you see, according to you there's not much to cover for! Right? GeeFlog!campaigner of a team I have zero respect for..btw, you guys have done well how you got away with the injunctions 08-011 ! Take ya luck and heck off.
Why the Melt Bro?

Because as you stated that they are spuds retiring, it won't be much change up with the next group coming in..cuz you see, according to you there's not much to cover for! Right? GeeFlog!campaigner of a team I have zero respect for..btw, you guys have done well how you got away with the injunctions 08-011 ! Take ya luck and heck off.

haha nice meltdown goose!

Sook it out, tear by tear......

Not sure if you trying to be funny but tell it to someone else you know and close with cuz you see, friends are good at stroking egos with the fake laughter and all. Glue gule ( decipher and you get 5 bucks)

Sometimes a man finds out he's really a flog and starts to melt. It's important at times such as these for him to remember that there's no need to become upset at life's little challenges, and reflect upon the good times.

I'm Dr Brian Ironwood, and I hope this gives you comfort through your meltdown:

image.jpg

Nuclear_Explosion.gif

What slides quicker?

Geelong into irrelevance or hawf goo chuggers into each other?
Oh how cute

I guess since your slide into irrelevance is imminent I guess it comes first.

Oh how cute

I guess since your slide into irrelevance is imminent I guess it comes first.
Tell me the truth now, have you been repeating the same tripe every year since '08..?

Of course you have. Now, as you slide into him just check to be sure he's actually a boy on your moment of entry...

Tell me the truth now, have you been repeating the same tripe every year since '08..?

Of course you have. Now, as you slide into him just check to be sure he's actually a boy on your moment of entry...

We all know the Cats are gone mate. It's only a few deluded souls who continue to think the Cats have any hope this year.

110 and all...

Do you write gay pr0n novels?

They keep getting rejected when the main character blows his wad early in Chapter 17 when there's still 5 chapters to go... plus finals.

We can watch the sydneys decision to give buddy such a long contract slowly disintegrate the fabric of their club. We can watch the sponsorship signs at the geelong ground slowly reduce as unemployment rises, membership dwindles, and the players cars being stolen every training day as they step over all the former ford factory workers sleeping in the stands.
We can also watch the demise of Essendon and the subsequent branding of them as the biggest cheats in the AFL. All while also keeping an interest in the diminishing stocks of the geelong and the retreat of the handbagging supporters back under the rocks of Corio from which they came. Plenty to do thanks.

We all know the Cats are gone mate. It's only a few deluded souls who continue to think the Cats have any hope this year.

110 and all...
Equal 2nd with you, plus we've already done you once this year... again...
haha, you're so worried. :D
Yes but the characters aren't minors so there's little interest for you there. Move along now, twinky boy...

Equal 2nd with you, plus we've already done you once this year... again...
haha, you're so worried. :D

You've had an easier draw and you're miles behind on percentage.

I guess those 110 point losses don't help...

You've had an easier draw and you're miles behind on percentage.

I guess those 110 point losses don't help...
12 wins, 4 losses, same as you. Now try and come up with a more original excuse for your next reply.

But it's nice to see you finally acknowledge the Swans for something. :straining:

12 wins, 4 losses, same as you. Now try and come up with a more original excuse for your next reply.

But it's nice to see you finally acknowledge the Swans for something. :straining:

You've beaten Melbourne, St.Kilda and Essendon and have GWS next round. Dream draw.

But finals are different - as we saw last year - and you weren't good enough then. Given you've gone backwards this year, I'm almost tempted to say you won't win a final this year...

You've beaten Melbourne, St.Kilda and Essendon and have GWS next round. Dream draw.
And we play you twice also. Dreams don't come any sweeter.
But finals are different - as we saw last year - and you weren't good enough then. Given you've gone backwards this year, I'm almost tempted to say you won't win a final this year...
I don't think you understand the word "original" do you..? Duh.

And we play you twice also. Dreams don't come any sweeter.

I don't think you understand the word "original" do you..? Duh.

I genuinely pity you.

It must be hard to take that your side is done as a force. I've had to live through it in the early 90's - it's not easy - but the sooner you accept it, the better.

I genuinely pity you.

It must be hard to take that your side is done as a force. I've had to live through it in the early 90's - it's not easy - but the sooner you accept it, the better.
Yep, originality clearly isn't your strong point so just stop trying, ok mate? :straining:

Hawthorns Premiership Defence Ended Last Night