Hay on Sen Now

He almost cried during his conference. He did not look up at all. He looked at his paper all that time. You could here in his voice that he was about to cry. Walshy said that he only gave the speech because there was horrible rumours going around and thats why he had to speak it out. To stop the rumours.

This is really bad. Bought tears to my ears.

Arden Fast said:
Cheers for the updates GR.

Poor fella, lets hope he can rebound from this.

No worries. You should have heard Hay speak. He was speaking mumbles and now Geoff walsh is speaking on befalf of hay on sen.

Swhassie and walshie and the professer all spoke on behalf of Hya. Hay left the room as soon as he spoke out because he didnot feel that well at all. That why the boys took over. Schwass suffered depression and thats why his trying to help Hay with it. The roos are trying to do every thing they can to try and help Him.

Devil Fish said:
So does this mean Hay is retiring?

Nope. His just suffering from depression and the roos will do every thing the can do to help him out and thats why Schwass is back to help him.

If it wasnot for those bloody rumours do you reckon he would ve had a conference . No chance.

If it wasnot for those bloody rumours do you reckon he would ve had a conference . No chance.[/QUOTE]

It may be a stupid question but what rumours have been going around

Originally Posted by NMFC
It may be a stupid question but what rumours have been going around

That he was a bad seed heavy drinking, drug taking, bad attitude infected, couldn't give a s**t about anyone but himself and his partying, etc etc etc type of bloke..........along the lines of those two former Carlton twits.

T'toes

Twinkletoes said:
That he was a bad seed heavy drinking, drug taking, bad attitude infected, couldn't give a s**t about anyone but himself and his partying, etc etc etc type of bloke..........along the lines of those two former Carlton twits.

T'toes

thanks for that

good luck 2 jon, its a real shame as I remember getting a photo with him and he was very polite and easy going.

I hope he fully recovers and plays his best footy for north.

If it were possible, could we get banners around the crowd pleading good luck for Jon as this could lift his spirits dramatically and is a sign of support in his fight to recover.

rooboy_88 said:
good luck 2 jon, its a real shame as I remember getting a photo with him and he was very polite and easy going.

I hope he fully recovers and plays his best footy for north.

If it were possible, could we get banners around the crowd pleading good luck for Jon as this could lift his spirits dramatically and is a sign of support in his fight to recover.

I hope the cheersquad does put something on the banner to help Jon out.

Hay on Sen Now