• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Heathcote DFL part 2

cant believe mts think dalton is their saviour.after sat effort u would think that they need to start again and maybe invest in their youth.coach carters performance at 3/4 time tells me that his not theright person to rebuild the senior side.crumbled under pressure.[/quote]

You are joking aren't you mate. Cam is definitley the man that should be in charge as we aork our way back. I think his 3 quarter time address was quite restrained considering our performance in that quarter. I don't think you should comment on things that you know absolutely nothing about

Roota. Are you sure he is the man to rebuild a side???

He has been given the luxury of having very good teams and winning and doesnt have much experience coaching teams that are not winning. I am hoping to see that he rebuilds the club back up. But whether or not he has the smarts to do this we will see. Good Luck for the rest of the season.

Lockington by 58 points.
Elmore by plenty.
Heathcote by 34 points.
Colbo by 50 points.

Colbinabbin 24.11 (155) v North Bendigo 14.5 (89)
Lockington Bamawm United 16.15 (111) v Huntly 13.5 (83)
White Hills 13.11 (89) v Heathcote 20.16 (136)
Elmore 18.15 (123) v Mount Pleasant 11.11 (77)
Broadford 0.0 (0) v Bye 0.0 (0)

Congrats RW&B - you are invited into the JT winners circle - LBU a little high, but rest pretty close

Colbinabbin 24.11 (155) v North Bendigo 14.5 (89)
Lockington Bamawm United 16.15 (111) v Huntly 13.5 (83)
White Hills 13.11 (89) v Heathcote 20.16 (136)
Elmore 18.15 (123) v Mount Pleasant 11.11 (77)
Broadford 0.0 (0) v Bye 0.0 (0)

Congrats RW&B - you are invited into the JT winners circle - LBU a little high, but rest pretty close
Wasn't hard Tappy.

seen it,heard it,know plenty about it

not linked to either side but believe pushing a camera back into the face of the cameraman is neither a good advertisment for mounts

seen it,heard it,know plenty about it ???????????

Bulls@#$ If you had seen and heard what had happened then you would know that the camera man had no right being in the position he was. how many people like having a camera thrust into their face when they are already a little annoyed with what is going on. Carter only gave the camera man a warning to back off and give a bit of space. Surely any one can understand that. Particularly after a 9 goal to none quarter. For the camera bloke to then have a go at carter prior to the quarter starting shows that these worms need to be treated with the respect they give others. Stuff all. Reading your comments you sound like a camera man who originates from Broadford?????

i am neither but i believe that it looked very unprofessional and i think that mounts would have sponsers on the front of their jumpers and they would appreiciate the free plug on tv.it just did not look good.

A sight for sore eyes this morning. I saw the Bi gump out power walking in his mocco's. He said something like he was making a "come back" with Teddy and RWB. He was wondering if you could get screw ins for his mocco's though. Have you got any spare RWB? Perhaps Mount's could give him a call!!!:D:D

HO HO HO Boof head, your right Iam in training i thought i would help the boys out they seem to have a few injuries, you would think you would do the same.No hope of getting RWB boots they are still stuck in the mud at Locky, Bully what is the go with RWB he's doing running 1 week and then missing for 3weeks big recovery turn around:D

Well Gump, he thinks he's a thoughbred, have a run then a few weeks off, but unfortunately the only comparision I can think of is....................nothin!
Old hack maybe:thumbsu: Have you been looking around for a little cocky sing yet?

Well Gump, he thinks he's a thoughbred, have a run then a few weeks off, but unfortunately the only comparision I can think of is....................nothin!
Old hack maybe:thumbsu: Have you been looking around for a little cocky sing yet?

He trots around more like a donkey than a thoughbred:D,still looking for a new ____{cocky}:D
All jokes aside we better talk footy other wise we will get a canning, good win by H/cote considering they went into the game with few key players pulling out Saturday morning.Started of slow and then loosing anouther 2 players during the game,it was great to see them finnish of strongly to win by 8 goals:thumbsu:

He trots around more like a donkey than a thoughbred:D,still looking for a new ____{cocky}:D
All jokes aside we better talk footy other wise we will get a canning, good win by H/cote considering they went into the game with few key players pulling out Saturday morning.Started of slow and then loosing anouther 2 players during the game,it was great to see them finnish of strongly to win by 8 goals:thumbsu:

I didn't go but heard it was a good win. They keep standing up to each challenge that is thown at them, unlike the past few years. Still got a few to come in. We'll see where the boys are at this week I guess. Now can we get back to talking crap:D

Lets talk crap,i saw the cook at the footy yesterday he did not speak to highly of you when it comes to fishing he said the bets are on,he also said you have got no idea of catching crayfish he said if you have got a week or 2 he will give you some lessons:thumbsu:

Well he is the king of talking crap. Next time you see him tell him to start digging:confused: And if we are talking shti where's RWB and Streaking?
Back to footy, did Dalton play and how'd he go if he did??

Get on the Saints, Elmore's number one threat IMO :thumbsu:

:confused: F*ck me spider howd this need our name mentioned?

Yeh point taken. very sorry about that. Got a bit carried away with some dic#$d trying to bag mounts in relation to an issue that was very minor. i also forgot that camera men who turn up to our lrague once a year should get the royal treatment!!! red carpet and all that. Any one stop to think that the camera man may have been in the wrong there????

Roota. Are you sure he is the man to rebuild a side???

He has been given the luxury of having very good teams and winning and doesnt have much experience coaching teams that are not winning. I am hoping to see that he rebuilds the club back up. But whether or not he has the smarts to do this we will see. Good Luck for the rest of the season.

Not sure the side needs re building as such mate. We just need to get our best side or close to it back on the park and we will be right.

If the side did need re building i am sure that Cam would do a great job of it. He loves the club and is determined to see it succeed. The way he goes about his footy is second to none and when things aren't going well i believe actions speak louder than words and if you have seen the man play his actions say plenty

Yeh point taken. very sorry about that. Got a bit carried away with some dic#$d trying to bag mounts in relation to an issue that was very minor. i also forgot that camera men who turn up to our lrague once a year should get the royal treatment!!! red carpet and all that. Any one stop to think that the camera man may have been in the wrong there????

Spider, the media is part of local footy incase you didnt notice. Just because things wernt looking good for your team doesnt mean someone can lash out a cameraman. You have to take the good with the bad..

So is anyone gonna enter into discussion as to why the scoreboard says Heathcote kicked 20 goals and the stats on the HDFL page only list a total of 19 allocated to players.
Fanto thinks that perhaps someone in an official capacity may have made a blue and then convinced others that they were right and got them to add one to their score card also.:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
Please tell me I am mistaken.

Fantom:confused:

Pot calling the kettle black isn't it Pinnacle?

typical response from your parts of the world

And which part of the world would you be from?

Merely trying to state that some minor crap gets brought up and discussed on here. Storms in tea cups. I know that forums are for "talking footy", but let's keep it real. Sooking about some words spoken in frustration. Happens every week at umpires, supporters etc. Just cos he had a camera in his hand does'nt give him an exemption from a spray. If he has now written Mounts off, big deal. I know they wont be losing any sleep over it.

Spider, the media is part of local footy incase you didnt notice. Just because things wernt looking good for your team doesnt mean someone can lash out a cameraman. You have to take the good with the bad..
Yes i certainly agree. However there is no need for a camera to be shoved in the faces of anyone. Don't they all have zoom?????? No.one lashed out at anyone here. A simple misunderstanding and a sooky camera man who after all did initiatethe affair. find another way to have a go at mounts. i'd prefer it if you had a go at the on feild efforts rather than this sort of crap.

Lets move on hey, surely there is more interesting things to discuss - like who (if anyone) can roll Elmore . . . not now but come finals time? Who is the Cheatley favourite, who is the next marking forward I keep hearing Mounts are set to unleash & why on earth have the contributors from Heathcote's playing list gone quiet???