Roast **** I hate my job!

Remove this Banner Ad

Le Grille

Cancelled
Veteran 10k Posts Werewolf Player SFA Good Friday Appeal North Melbourne - 2018 Luke Davies-Uniacke and Paul Ahern Player Sponsor BeanCoiNFT Investor North Melbourne - 2017 Junker and Wagner Player Sponsor Podcaster Zombie Lover A Star Wars Fan
Feb 14, 2005
AFL Club
North Melbourne
campaigners ****ing with my creditibity, integrity and qualifications

I'm a qualified accountant, the director of the company hasn't paid super, takes cash from the business, uses company money to pay for his ****ing awful mansion.

I'm a qualified accountant, the director of the company hasn't paid super, takes cash from the business, uses company money to pay for his ******* awful mansion.
I hope the book is mid flight to smashing your boss straight in the face GN.

I'm a qualified accountant, the director of the company hasn't paid super, takes cash from the business, uses company money to pay for his ******* awful mansion.
I've been a similiar, but ultimately different position where I was underpaid for five years (roughly 5K a year) and I knew about it, but I had no choice for 5 years, because I needed a job and if I reported it, I wouldn't have gotten another job in the security industry.

I tried to recover my lost wages, but what my previous employer used to do was keep the same company name, but dissolve and liquidate the corporate side of it, meaning I got no money out of those companies due certain laws etc. So over five years, I worked for 4 different corporate entities, despite working for the same company.

I've filed a public report with Fair Work Australia, sweet **** that'll do though.

I hope it works out for you

I love my job, get to hang out with awesome peeps, have a larf, make decisions for the direction of an asset potfolio valued at 1.4 billion. Just wanted to balance the ledger somewhat.