Herald Sun SuperCoach 2008: Part 2

if a player has two emergencies nominated for the one position, its the lowest score that gets counted right? on the progressive scores for my opponent Valenti's score (64) is counted instead of Mckinleys (27). its the difference between me winning and losing so i hope this is like the bug where players incorrectly show as scoring a zero before being fixed during the update.

woot it was! hope he didn't get his hopes up :D

The Dark Knight was ****ing awesome lads.

And I have zipped up to 1,103 in the country, leaving my graph looking a little like this...

hs__footy_points_1130_r16.png

Neat little kick up there at the end.

Lets hope it doesnt fall next week hey? :)

**** the Dark Knight was an awesome movie.

Impromptu on the rise... ranked 15,137

If I can make top 10,000 for the year I'll be quite happy due to my poor start... :D:D

4 of last 5 games 2200+ playing short every week.. :thumbsu::thumbsu:

Next week Cornes will have operation and Armfield back (I expect to still play 1 short lol)...

I shouldn't be really happy with a ranking of 15,137 but I actually am..LOL

Dropped 97 spots to #799.

@#$%ing Kirk. I buy him at his peak and make him captain :mad: (Pavlich vice :eek:) and the flog scores his second lowest score of the season.

Oh and McLeod.. you ripper. I would have rather you stayed on the bench for another week and get yourself half right and take NJB's score.

Ah @#$%ing hate this game.

And I have zipped up to 1,103 in the country, leaving my graph looking a little like this...

hs__footy_points_1130_r16.png

Neat little kick up there at the end.

Lets hope it doesnt fall next week hey? :)

You're like the Daniel Cross of Supercoachers BigMan - Mr Consistant

Top 1000 next week?

2219. Up to 1142nd overall.

Am spewing though, last week scored 2nd highest in my league (and lost), this week i score 3rd highest (and lost again). And drop to 3rd on our ladder.

Got some injury concerns also with Cornes, Ablett, ROK etc.

I can afford any forward other than Roo, Pav, Chappy, Buddy, Lids, Brown. Who should i get? Is ROK the obvious choice?

Same goes for the backline; anybody other than Shaw, Gilbee, Mattner, Burgoyne, Bradshaw. Thinking Drummond or Pratt or Goddard?
Stiffy starting up forward last game didnt fill me with confidence in him.

Thoughts please :)

I can afford any forward other than Roo, Pav, Chappy, Buddy, Lids, Brown. Who should i get? Is ROK the obvious choice?

Same goes for the backline; anybody other than Shaw, Gilbee, Mattner, Burgoyne, Bradshaw. Thinking Drummond or Pratt or Goddard?
Stiffy starting up forward last game didnt fill me with confidence in him.

Thoughts please :)

ROK... Hell yeah.:thumbsu::D

Backs...like Pratt or Goddard. Not sold on Bongos this year.

Jump on Murphy, they have a few games at Telstra Dome coming, the dogs score pretty heavily there.
For the backend, Pratt looks Good