A.Rance

C.Masten
B.Muston

M.Gardiner
M.Kruezer

T.Hawkins
K.Tippett

What do you reckon???

Bolded players I dont like, Possibly downgrade Gardiner to Hampson, then Cox to meesen to make a heap of money to spend upgrading the bolded players

heres my team.. tried to make it different this year be really really unique. thoughts?

BACKS:

p.burgoyne
mchpee
barlow
newman
birchall
henderson
shaw

CENTRES:

kane (cap)
adkok
cooney
mclean
bartram
gilmore

RUCKS: hille simmo

FWDS:

monfries
Jono brown
pavlich
deledio
sylvia
kozi
henderson

BENCH:
j. selwood
pfeiffer
palmer
connors
meesen
bailey
rioli
rookie. (undecided
thoughts?

heres my team.. tried to make it different this year be really really unique. thoughts?

BACKS:

p.burgoyne
mchpee
barlow
newman
birchall
henderson
shaw

CENTRES:

kane (cap)
adkok
cooney
mclean
bartram
gilmore

RUCKS: hille simmo

FWDS:

monfries
Jono brown
pavlich
deledio
sylvia
kozi
henderson

BENCH:
j. selwood
pfeiffer
palmer
connors
meesen
bailey
rioli
rookie. (undecided
thoughts?

youve got henderson in both backs and forwards

Here's my team (starting 22)

Backs:
Goddard
Johncock
Kennelly
Mundy
Mackie
Everitt
Nicoski

Mids:
Dal Santo
Black
Pendlebury
Johnstone
N.Stevens
Coughlan

Rucks:
Cox
Simmonds

Forwards:
Pavlich
J.Brown
S.Johnson
B.Hall
Tredrea
N.Thompson
Henderson

Thoughts?

Very easy choice.
Stevens.

Now I have a really tough question :(

Nathan Brown, Franklin or Deledio. All same price. :(

Thanks mate.
The funny thing is, I think your question is easier than mine.
Deledio.
Franklin is a gun player, but like most KPPs I despise his inconsistency. I'll avoid him as a dt player.
Brown could be alright, but I like Deledio better.

Supercoach looks easy once again this year. I picked my team and have 1.5M left and I have all the players I want.

They should cut the salary cap by a bit so you actually have to be skillfull when it comes to picking your team instead of most people picking the "obvious/good" players each year.

Look at the top 50 from last year and alot of those teams have very similar players

think Craig Bird could be a decent addition to anyones bench for a cheap price. could play a few games for the swans this season.

Thanks mate.
The funny thing is, I think your question is easier than mine.
Deledio.
Franklin is a gun player, but like most KPPs I despise his inconsistency. I'll avoid him as a dt player.
Brown could be alright, but I like Deledio better.

Hmmmm I like your thinking. Deledio is in there atm anyway :thumbsu::)

haha and seeing your username, I think you are the best person to ask this : What's the news with Waters?

He is in my team atm, but will he play Round 1?

Too easy?

If you have all the players you want then there is something wrong ;)
I think it is, it makes it easier for the crap people who know nothing about football to do well. If they lowered the salary cap it would reward the people who actually know stuff about footy and do the research.

Nothing wrong with my team, adopted a new strategy last year and it worked a treat, and im going with it again this year.

I think it is, it makes it easier for the crap people who know nothing about football to do well. If they lowered the salary cap it would reward the people who actually know stuff about footy and do the research.

Nothing wrong with my team, adopted a new strategy last year and it worked a treat, and im going with it again this year.
What sort of time will Monfries get in the middle this year?

I also have a new strategy ;)

I still think people need to have done there research.
And they increased the prices this year, of the rookies anyway.

Ranking last year?

Supercoach looks easy once again this year. I picked my team and have 1.5M left and I have all the players I want.

They should cut the salary cap by a bit so you actually have to be skillfull when it comes to picking your team instead of most people picking the "obvious/good" players each year.

Look at the top 50 from last year and alot of those teams have very similar players

I'm thinking of withdrawing my team now as you have obviously got us all covered:thumbsu:

Would you care to post your team?

Hmmmm I like your thinking. Deledio is in there atm anyway :thumbsu::)

haha and seeing your username, I think you are the best person to ask this : What's the news with Waters?

He is in my team atm, but will he play Round 1?

Haha, yeah I've had waters the past two years and he's been great for me. Not sure if I'll take him this year though.
The latest I've heard is that he has a bit of soreness but should be right to play .