Hey Kochie

The Balfours bakery. It's a haven of criminal activity.
images

What was your loss last year? Looking like 2.5 million for one year, despite that great facility you have? Sounds like, along with your memberships, you need to start selling something at a profit.

Who cares how much we lose, as long as you flogs and the Sanfl keep bailing us out, we'll keep playing finals while you lot sit at home and watch some cracking finals footy

There wouldn't even be a Sanfl if the Magpies hadn't propped it up for the last 100 years

Who cares how much we lose, as long as you flogs and the Sanfl keep bailing us out, we'll keep playing finals while you lot sit at home and watch some cracking finals footy

There wouldn't even be a Sanfl if the Magpies hadn't propped it up for the last 100 years

Ooh another Pufferfish has joined the bandwagon. Welcome.
If it wasn't for every other club in the SANFL, there would be no Port Adelaide you silly boy.

For all the negative stereotypes about Tassie, it is one of the greatest places to go to. Scenery, food and hospitality are all first class.
After living in every state of Australia, I wouldn't live anywhere else.
Life is easy in Tasmania, a bit limited for opportunity but the lifestyle is great and a fantastic place to raise children.

If it wasn't for every other club in the SANFL, there would be no Port Adelaide you silly boy.

Not true PiratePi$$, there would just be another group of teams with different names, you silly Pegleg

If it was not for Port Adelaide, there would be no SANFL you silly boy

Yes there would silly boy, there were six other clubs who first started the SAFA. Without Port it still would have happened.
We carried the SANFL for years. If it was not for us, insignificant clubs like Souf, Westies, Eagles would have disappeared long ago.

Hey Kochie