hey Tassie - dont bother rocking up in round 17.

super_phaser

Suspended
Mar 9, 2008
You will get absolutely r*ped by Geelong.

It wont even be a contest.

Seeing Hawthorn first hand today, they will be lucky to make the 8. They have had a hot start, but many teams have had hot starts and faded into obscurity.

Must kill Dawks supporters that after 9-0 start they wont even be playing in the Grand Final. Ouch.

Now you are becoming a Geelong gimp ...

horse_bit_gimp_mask200x200.jpg

you idiot :thumbsdown:

Sour grapes anyone? You're club is pathetic. Couldn't even send off your greatest player ever in style. Enjoy the september action from your lounge room chair you fat ____.

Seeing Hawthorn first hand today, they will be lucky to make the 8. They have had a hot start, but many teams have had hot starts and faded into obscurity.

Must kill Dawks supporters that after 9-0 start they wont even be playing in the Grand Final. Ouch.

hawthorn 9 - 0.
geelong 8 - 1.

hawthorn was also without the services of Lewis, Hodge, Crawford. i am pretty sure that melbourne would like/love to have that caliber of player appearing on the inclusions list in coming weeks...

I have never seen someone so covered in warm sticky white wetness over a loss as you.

This is pathetic.

And they are all duds.

Melbourne was missing Neitz, White, Rivers, Sylvia, Carroll, Whelan and Wheatley, yet Tassie still struggled to beat us.

HAHAHA yeah a first pick in the draft, a brownlow medalist and a captain, as well as an up and coming star. Now who are your players? I have never heard of them....

- a 1st pick in the draft, who also happens to be the only player in the AFL fatter and slower than Stewart Dew.

- A guy that won a brownlow medal LAST CENTURY. His greatest strength these days is hitting people in the guts when they arent looking, and embarrasing himself on The Footy Show on a weekly basis.

- havent heard of the last bloke.

- a 1st pick in the draft, who also happens to be the only player in the AFL fatter and slower than Stewart Dew.

- A guy that won a brownlow medal LAST CENTURY. His greatest strength these days is hitting people in the guts when they arent looking, and embarrasing himself on The Footy Show on a weekly basis.

i cant believe the shit that is coming out of your head mate.

You really do talk shit don't you? Sour grapes.:rolleyes:

Why's the photo back to front?

Back on topic, we'll have to improve immensely on our recent efforts if we are to beat Hawthorn. Fortunately there's still 9 weeks before then, so hopefully by the time round 17 rolls around, we'll be back to our best.

hes not one of ours :p

And they are all duds.

Melbourne was missing Neitz, White, Rivers, Sylvia, Carroll, Whelan and Wheatley, yet Tassie still struggled to beat us.

white is the only player on your list that is worth turning up to watch.

neitz is retired and the others arent exactly vying for all australian selection now are they

white is the only player on your list that is worth turning up to watch.

neitz is retired and the others arent exactly vying for all australian selection now are they

Even White is a passenger these days. Melbourne have some good kids, but the outs he mentioned should not play again bar White.

And White should be traded to the Kangaroos for a couple of picks next year.

Bahahaha.

I D to the I O and T.

hey Tassie - dont bother rocking up in round 17.