Hey Woosh...

Hey Whoosh, which player does this most closely resemble?

Potato.jpg

All 22 out there today perhaps?

Woosh.jpg

the best you could do was Kim Jong-Il ??

he is mentally unstable, you are mentally ******ed so there is some point of comparison. and i just assumed this is most likely what a dejected die hard freo fan looks like after years of sucking failure. drinking heavily, getting around in a nappy, that kind of thing

Funny, Docker supporters, shaking their fists, trembling with anticipation, throwing their pants into the wash after premature jubilation, declaring karma fulfilled, after 2 wins. Go Freo, Go Freo!

he is mentally unstable, you are mentally ******ed so there is some point of comparison. and i just assumed this is most likely what a dejected die hard freo fan looks like after years of sucking failure. drinking heavily, getting around in a nappy, that kind of thing

Funny, Docker supporters, shaking their fists, trembling with anticipation, throwing their pants into the wash after premature jubilation, declaring karma fulfilled, after 2 wins. Go Freo, Go Freo!

wow..look I made friends..

Don't hate the player girls, hate the game :)

Hey woosh, kerry is not sure if he's up to the task for next game, he wants to know if he can just "phone it in".

Hey Woosh, how do you feel about West Coast supporters starting a poll on the Big Footy West Coast board calling for your head ?

..and your supporters eating their own squabling over why the new breed are worse than Police Academy 6?

Hey Woosh, There must be at least one positive you've identified in the first 3 rounds..

NicNat?

Swift?

Masten?

Come on, some of the "Old Breed" Cox & Kerr?

Ash Hansen?

What about Mitch Brown?

Seeing the synergies develop in the coaches box and on the ground?

So when Mr Daniher takes over is it true you'll be chasing the role of "Pool Cleaner" in a few low budget pornos?

woosha-copy-600x400.jpg

Hey Woosh, after the North game would you say that Simon Eastaugh is more effective at the ground coaching, or sitting on the couch at his place having a stubby, giving the boys a call durng the break?

Yeah hard to tell.

Hey Woosh, listen to all these Knob Jockeys ( who haven't played the game ) slamming you when your down ? I wonder if any of the gutless band wagon flog bags would say it to your face in person ?

Sure as the sun does shine...the West Coast will rise again and then your words here will be remembered...Lest We Forget!!!.

Hey Woosh, listen to all these Knob Jockeys ( who haven't played the game ) slamming you when your down ? I wonder if any of the gutless band wagon flog bags would say it to your face in person ?

Sure as the sun does shine...the West Coast will rise again and then your words here will be remembered...Lest We Forget!!!.
John_worsfold.jpg

Hey Woosh...