Meltdown Hinkley Power's Melting Cheese!!!

Nothing personal, but every single NON-PORT supporter in Australia emits a foul stench.

You freaks cant handle the truth and are afraid of dealing with the slightest bit of criticism

Come on you freak clowns - let me see you ******* defend your ****** up clubs like you should.

Come out of your burrows you filthy rotten putrid smelling rodents
001.jpg

Fixed:thumbsu:

Enjoy you dingleberried,knuckle scraping, pigslop, no eyebrowed, vegetarian fart of a gentleman.

Listen PukedBunch

what the **** is the story with your luggage mate

Everybody in here except for that filthy clown maggot crapples has their luggage packed mate.

You pack your lunch every 5 minutes, but cant ****ing pack a suitcase

You dirty rotten slab of mutated rhino excrement

Lift your ****ing game mate

When 'you free for a couple of chilled coopers ya filthy rotten campaigner?

EAD grinchy towers. Your other garbage thread got divvied

#cheese

just like i planned it.

Lured a few filthy ****ing smelly maggot freaks who thought they could rum off with an honorary doctorate without earning it.

Didn't take long for you and that smelly Puked Lunch and that Boyles1299 campaigner to show your rotten filthy gouda infested carcasses did it crapples.

****ing filthy edam clown maggots the lot of you

What sort of cheese do they serve in the divvy hairy pecker. It wouldn't matter plainwrapped processed cheese slices are his style

I don't know if you've received many kudos for thinking up that name, but here are my kudos.

I'm as keen on that monicker as that Plugger Pig was on nailing another bucket of the Colonel's fried chook.

#cheese

I don't know if you've received many kudos for thinking up that name, but here are my kudos.

I'm as keen on that monicker as that Plugger Pig was on nailing another bucket of the Colonel's fried chook.

#cheese

Listen Ross mate,

That pluggers pig clown is a very close friend of mine.

You need to get through me first if you want to take down Pluggers Pig.

We wouldn't want anything to happen now would we Goss?

That lunatic ****ed up bikini pussy avatar is really starting to give me the shits mate.

You work for a circus mate?

I've never actually told people, but I'm indeed from Georgia.

Listen Ross mate,

That pluggers pig clown is a very close friend of mine.

You need to get through me first if you want to take down Pluggers Pig.

We wouldn't want anything to happen now would we Goss?

That lunatic ****** up bikini pussy avatar is really starting to give me the shits mate.

You work for a circus mate?
Just chill out, kinky growler. I think you need a bit of a manicure. I hear there's a really good place on Wall Street, but it's run by a dude whose last name is Walls, so he calls it Walls Treat. Clever huh.

His business partner is some other flog named Joe Johnson. ;)

oh, and some #cheese never goes astray to soothe a melting heart either.

Just chill out, kinky growler. I think you need a big of a manicure. I hear there's a really good place on Wall Street, but it's run by a dude whose last name is Walls, so he calls it Walls Treat. Clever huh.

His business partner is some other flog named Joe Johnson. ;)

New York hey Goss?

I hope I don't come into harm's way there.

I know CroZwell went to New York with Collos elbow one year.

Big bust up mate. Remember they did eventually catch that pluggers pig on the ground mate

So you are the young banjo player that outpicked the devil that Charlie Daniels sung about.explains how you can survive the dons board - and copious amounts of gouda

New York hey Goss?

I hope I don't come into harm's way there.

I know CroZwell went to New York with Collos elbow one year.

Big bust up mate. Remember they did eventually catch that pluggers pig on the ground mate
There's a pig at full forward! Oink.

Talking of, pig #cheese? I wonder how that tastes.

Tell me after your manicure at Walls Treat from Joe Johnson. I hear they serve pig cheese there.

Don't diss New York either. It's a cracking place- far better than Mawson Base.

So you are the young banjo player that outpicked the devil that Charlie Daniels sung about.explains how you can survive the dons board - and copious amounts of gouda
I'm one of those dudes from Deliverance. Not the really creepy, rapey ones, just the ones that played the banjo at the campsite with those big #cheesy grins.

I hear oogac may have introduced Carlton and Brett Ratten to the concept at some point!

Tell me after your manicure at Walls Treat from Joe Johnson. I hear they serve pig cheese there.

Don't diss New York either. It's a cracking place- far better than Mawson Base.

Been there a few times mate...

New Yorkers are really altruistic, compassionate, caring and enlightened citizens aren't they Ross

As long as you carry a piece

There is a simple equation

9ea3f9627653c72e8e7b641b9145379f.png

Meltdown Hinkley Power's Melting Cheese!!!