Hird rushed to hospital. Get Well Soon

There is zero nobility in what's happened here, there is only narcissism> He deserves no sympathy because every bit of his torture can be traced back to him. Problem is on this occasion he's been found out. Finally. For the fraud he is, and he can't cope with it so he overdid it on the Dank pills for a night, and yes, we all hope he recovers, I absolutely never wish hurt upon someone, but believe me - he deserves NO sympathy. All of his problems are self inflicted.

Does he deserve our support?

YES

Does he deserve our sympathy?

NO

There is zero nobility in what's happened here, there is only narcissism> He deserves no sympathy because every bit of his torture can be traced back to him. Problem is on this occasion he's been found out. Finally. For the fraud he is, and he can't cope with it so he overdid it on the Dank pills for a night, and yes, we all hope he recovers, I absolutely never wish hurt upon someone, but believe me - he deserves NO sympathy. All of his problems are self inflicted.

YES

NO

Do your footballers deserve support for ripping off millions of dollars from pensioners and using that money on club facilities so they can play a stupid game that is less popular worldwide than Kabbadi? No, but they get it anyway.

Your question is irrelevant, as it addresses nothing from my post. Address my post, and I will respond to you. Otherwise you're just white noise.

And shame on you for thinking you'll be able to play that bullshit, cheap, classless game with me.

Your question is irrelevant, as it addresses nothing from my post. Address my post, and I will respond to you. Otherwise you're just white noise.

I'm addressing the hypocrisy in your post. AFL clubs are involved in tax rorts and predatory behaviour on gambling addicts, but somehow James stands out amongst all this :rolleyes: The AFL would like you to think so.

Don't degrade this discussion by derailing.

"I have no argument, so I will derail to pokies, tax rorts..."

BORING.

Discuss the issue or take your bullshit elsewhere.

BORING.

That is the argument . . . Hird is not the oddity that the AFL want him to be in AFL circles. There's corruption and usery everywhere. Discuss.

BORING.

You know it's true.

Why else would you be so prickly?

YES

NO

Support and sympathy are the same thing you know.

Intentional poisoning. Even though it's him, that's f***ed.

Tread carefully here flogs.

I'm not sure a worthwhile post could be done without a couple of heavy footsteps.

Seek out the right type of help Jimmy, get well guy.

Even worse when they do so with expired pokies licences and are running the machines illegally.
Any pokies machines Brisbane
currently own would be the decision their Chairman. So how does it feel, knowing your sporting idol, the man you up to and whose nickname have included in your Bigfooty handle, is responsible for breaking up families and causing pensioners to go broke and starve, just to make a profit for the club.

YES

NO
Absolutely nailed it Duritz. Bravo. :thumbsu:

YES

NO

Your first para is basically alpaca bile, but I get it was an attempt to justify your opinion (which doesn't need justifying, as it's an opinion).

So you're saying, he's done this for the attention, but the fact he OD'd means he's a fraud somehow? What?

But yeah nailhithead

Any pokies machines Brisbane
currently own would be the decision their Chairman. So how does it feel, knowing your sporting idol, the man you up to and whose nickname have included in your Bigfooty handle, is responsible for breaking up families and causing pensioners to go broke and starve, just to make a profit for the club.

Feels good, Lethal was always a pragmatist that worked inside a system for maximal benefit to his club. As a player in a clean competition he was the greatest. I don't quite think he's the Don Bradman of pokies at the moment, but I'm sure he's doing his best to work within the AFL system of ripping off pensioners, which is the paradigm that exists right now.

Hird rushed to hospital. Get Well Soon