Holy Shit Geelong are a bunch of greedy campaigners, enjoy paying off that new stand suckers!

The REAL reason Geelong are charging $100 extra for 2019 memberships is to pay for......?

The object is to win more games, which we did. With Geelongs holy trinity plus other mercenaries coming in, they should have won the flag.
Well done mate, you are getting the gist of footy.

But let's not forget that you implied we needed a Clangermakers in our forward line - it's clear that you needed him more.

Well done mate, you are getting the gist of footy.

But let's not forget that you implied we needed a Clangermakers in our forward line - it's clear that you needed him more.
We've always been a multipronged attack whereas Geelong rely on Hawkins and Menzel. Schoenmakers would be a vital second fiddle now that Menzel is gone and Hawkins is getting old.

The object is to win more games

The object is to win a flag. According to you flogs those other games don't matter. So none of us won a game that matters even though your pathetic team of straightsetters had a double chance.

With Geelongs holy trinity plus other mercenaries coming in, they should have won the flag.

I don't recall any whorke flog saying that before the season started, in fact one of you DH's said we'd win the wooden spoon.

Whorekes sell games to Tasmania because they're poor.

Geelong has to make up contractually obligated game numbers the AFL have with the MCG.

Geelong makes a killing on Kardinia Park games, not so much MCG games.

Geelong have to up memberships $100 to make up the shortfall.

Geelong propping up an ailing Whoreforn.

The object is win to a flag. According to you flogs those other games don't matter. So none of us won a game that matters even though your pathetic team of straightsetters had a double chance.

They matter, but not by comparison. It's better to get a double chance in the first place rather than barely make it into the 8 and fail yet again.

I don't recall any whorke flog saying that before the season started

It's funny that you rate your team by what Hawthorn supporters think.

It's better to get a double chance in the first place rather than barely make it into the 8 and fail yet again.

Last season it was all about making Prelims and failing now you're saying it's just making it into finals yet again. You flogs are all over the place. I'm glad you had the opportunity to straight set yet again, it was amusing.

It's funny that you rate your team by what Hawthorn supporters think.

Not once did I accuse you whorke floggos of thinking, I'd never do that. I was just pointing out the stupidity and you come back with something equally stupid.

Never change DH. :D

Im not sure you cats fans are aware you're copying Bombers3000 or wtf ever that FIFO derp was called by saying whoreks.

Id be distancing myself from anything regarding him if I were you fellas.

Down right embarasssing shit.

Geelong like to vary their finals fail.
Whereas the WHOREKS keep doing the same thing by straight setting. Way to give the fans false hope by failing, getting a 2nd chance and then consecutively repeating the fail.

Ouch!

Whereas the WHOREKS keep doing the same thing by straight setting. Way to give the fans false hope by failing, getting a 2nd chance and then consecutively repeating the fail.

Ouch!

I think the cheatgrounders straight setted too. Plus they've been failing in finals for basically the entire decade, whereas we have been the most successful side for decades.

It’s nice to reminisce but these days you mayblooms cant even take advantage of a second chance. Perhaps Wingard can help with that as he probably has form in the area. We’ll wait and see.

Dees, Norf & Essendon on the rise it would be drastic if you straight setted to any of them, Jeff might call for Clarko to be sacked again. :eek:

Ouch!

3-1 outsiders for both matches... i dont see the fail. Nobody expected the Hawks to win either match.

Just saying..

Ouch!
I feel like the bolded part was aimed at me you filthy WUM with great taste in music and rather sensible views on life outside of your horrible taste in AFL-M!

It’s nice to reminisce but these days you mayblooms cant even take advantage of a second chance. Perhaps Wingard can help with that as he probably has form in the area. We’ll wait and see.

Dees, Norf & Essendon on the rise it would be drastic if you straight setted to any of them, Jeff might call for Clarko to be sacked again. :eek:
Straight setting barely means anything anymore with Gil's patented week off to help bottom of the 8 sides like Geelong.

Once the Vic Govt. ponies up the promised $102M for the fifth and final stage of Kardinia Park, the joke will be on every single Melbumian who paid for it while their franchise team plays at the decrepit Marvel Stadium and the MCheatG. At least Hawforn have the right idea, rattling the tins to get started on a Dingley venture at a former rubbish tip that should prove to be a great venue to watch football at. :)

3-1 outsiders for both matches... i dont see the fail. Nobody expected the Hawks to win either match.

Just saying..
The anger.
Straight setting wasn’t even cool when we did it. Now you’ve done it consecutively. Ouch.
I feel like the bolded part was aimed at me you filthy WUM with great taste in music and rather sensible views on life outside of your horrible taste in AFL-M!
The acceptance.
I appreciate your views and yes, it was aimed at you.
Straight setting barely means anything anymore with Gil's patented week off to help bottom of the 8 sides like Geelong.
The excuse.
Not winning a single final from two top four chances is just water off a ducks back yeah.

The excuse.
Not winning a single final from two top four chances is just water off a ducks back yeah.

I think we'll worry if it becomes a serious problem like it has at the Cattery. 3 wins from 12 or something. Only one of those wins was at all convincing, vs Sydney in 2017.

I think we'll worry if it becomes a serious problem like it has at the Cattery.
Well if you think 4 straight losses is “no biggie”.

E9049FDE-A778-45D1-AB81-2607DF0A6BBF.jpeg

Sorry, you are right. Better on paper, just worse out there in the real world where they couldn't score more than our one man band lol.

The forward line doesn't do all the scoring, Geelong should know this since they rely so heavily on midfielders for goals.

Well if you think 4 straight losses is “no biggie”.

View attachment 585707

Anyone can lose four in a row particularly when playing amongst the Top 4 teams which includes the premiers or favourites. Geelong have consistently been dropping finals all over the Top 8 for almost a decade now :oops:.

The forward line doesn't do all the scoring, Geelong should know this since they rely so heavily on midfielders for goals.
Huh? Menegola and Parfitt played predominantly hf. Could even put Tim Kelly 50/50 in that role. Just because they play midfield too doesn't mean they don't play forward and kick goals.

Basically you are still saying our one man band, make shift, part timer forwardline was more effective than yours. I agree?

Holy Shit Geelong are a bunch of greedy campaigners, enjoy paying off that new stand suckers!