AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Homer101 said:If I can be a bit more specific the canteen staff down at Brindisi st were the best I saw this year
Max Leader said:I was late for my own engagement party due to the talent at Old Camberwell - But this is going back many years.
Homer101 said:If I can be a bit more specific the canteen staff down at Brindisi st were the best I saw this year
franky norton said:mate clearly they were 16. ur a barry attler
My North said:Down at St Bernards always good for a prev
Disco Bickie said:You have got to be kidding me... nothing good comes from that side of the yarra!
How would dirty long haired goons attract a decent crowd of girls anyway?
Plumber said:Touche
Bernards produce good car theives and rat tails and...well, that's about it!
The form at the A section granny was a joke, a vote for both Blues and Xavs. I think the Ammos in general have the best birds following them around. We should all pat ourseleves on the back - minus bernards.
froggie6 said:Heckle all you like, but there is some outstanding talent down at the Pit. They love the warm down to earth atmosphere. Xavs i would expect a few lovely looking ladies but uni...christ. Of all the years of going to that moist, termite riddled shack ive never ever seen a scrap of skirt... let alone handy skirt. Worst form in A grade.
Disco Bickie said:This won't happen often but I agree with Froggie... to some extent! Uni are only good for providing no good protesting, tree hugging, hairy arm pit dirty country chicks.
As for the pit, when Chris Keunan is your best looking bloke it says a lot for the calibre of female that you will attract to the club.
froggie6 said:They love the warm down to earth atmosphere..
My North said:Down at St Bernards always good for a prev
Slay Master G said:You have to be joking, the only VAFA gound with more ordinary tarts than Brindisi st is the Garvey in leafy Bundoora.
Big shout out to the 2005 VAFA grand final, more hot groupies there than at a Robbie Williams concert.
Scribe said:I swear I saw some dudes making a killing selling $100 pairs of Wayfarer-esque wrap around sunnies to each and every half decent looking young filly in need of some last minute fashion assistance. Not to say there weren't plenty of glamours strolling about, but the latest style of sunnies has the ability to turn a 5 or 6 rated lass into a 7 or 8 without much further effort. Some borderline ladies had their ratings boosted as a result.
Having said all that, I concede The Daley Oval has been lagging somewhat (along with Marcellin) in the female supporting stakes recently. From memory, the Hoers have trouble too. I think it has something to do with being the wrong side of the Yarra, and particularly more than a 15 minute drive from Chapel Street. For some reason, Collegians, OMs, Xavs and Scotch manage to drag more than their fair share of groupies to each and every game. Methinks the scope for high-end retail therapy from 10-1.30ish pre-game is a defining factor.
Let's face it, no chick worth her Prada handbag and Jimmy Choo shoes would want to spend her morning at Northland or Shoppo before trotting off to the local footy. Eughhhh!!
localfooty said:amateur footballers= shirtlifters
i guess thats why the girls like it, no chance of any **** hitting on them, the **** would rather swallow drugs and semen, in their pretty boat shoes and pink tshirts.
localfooty said:amateur footballers= shirtlifters
i guess thats why the girls like it, no chance of any **** hitting on them, the **** would rather swallow drugs and semen, in their pretty boat shoes and pink tshirts.
Plumber said:Boat shoes? They left Toorak in about '98 and have only now made it to Preston? You stink...
It amuses me how your attitude perpetuates the viscious generational cycle all bogans endure. Ugly wife = Ugly children, Ugly wife = Ugly children...and so it will be for eternity.
localfooty said:keep taking the bait boys ha ha ha ha
i think i have hit a nerve.
its a long known fact that ammo boys cant handle it out in the suburban leagues and like to hide in their old boy ranks. get out and play in the wrfl, or the dvfl instead of hiding in ur GAY comp.
good luck for the yr boys ha ha