Mini in the same way that his fellow Sainter N. Riewoldt was a mini.Dare I ask why he is called Mini, or is it better not to know?
Whoever he is, he's gotta be better than the pea-hearted campaigner who gave 1 day notice with 16 months left on his contract because he watched a movie over summer and then filled up all the family cars with petrol on Monday before handing back the Shell card on Tue
No current season stats available
As a Dogs supporter you better pray every night that history doesn't exactly repeat itselfJeez, you really think he'll coach for 35 years?
Your mammaWho was their next choice? Jace Bode?
Your deflection is noted.As a Dogs supporter you better pray every night that history doesn't exactly repeat itself
Footscray/Western Bulldogs VFL/AFL premierships 1954 and 2016.
62 years for you, take it or leave it.
As is your lack of Premierships.Your deflection is noted.
Check out the smile on him, he clearly hasn't had the handover yet from Dimma.
Seriously though who is this guy?
View attachment 1695443
Hey coach, “thanks for the seven year contract”
“No probs…. and maybe by year six, you’ll actually kick the ball to a team mate”
Mini in the same way that his fellow Sainter N. Riewoldt was a mini.
Easy there tiger, Jazny is a proud Tassie supporter, probably likes avocado and so obviously has more footy knowledge than most around here.T-Shirt Tommy (Hafey) was an ordinary battler of a player who turned out to be one the greatest Tiger coaches.
Yabby Jeans similarly was a crab of a player but a legendary coach.
Other than that I got nothing Tigers fans, but I just want to try rebuttal Jazny and another of her stinky OPs!
Easy there tiger, Jazny is a proud Tassie supporter, probably likes avocado and so obviously has more footy knowledge than most around here.
One man.
One mission.
To bring watchable football to the streets of Richmond
These are the chronicles of...
McQUALTER!
Will be bringing all the success he learnt from the Saints with him.
Cant wait to watch the streak video for Mini when we dont lose another game this season.
Go Tiges.
No they will just play a song by a guy who choked prior to doing that themselvesSo its Richmond vs Port adelaide in the 2023 afl grand final?
Port Adelaide will follow the crows in having a power stance? lol
I wouldn't get too invested, I don't think it'll be a long running series.
Dare I ask why he is called Mini, or is it better not to know?
So, small penis then
No idea, haven't seen it. Probably still bigger than yours though
Easy there tiger, Jazny is a proud Tassie supporter, probably likes avocado and so obviously has more footy knowledge than most around here.
I’m spewing. I really thought this was gonna be Jade Rawlings time to shine.Who was their next choice? Jace Bode?