No current season stats available
I didn't realize you were so mad that i didn't praise your AFLW team for it's nab shab cup practice match win today you'd write this sort of tripe!Title: Geelong's Future Looks Grim: A Discussion by Tyreboyz
G'day footy fans,
As a proud Richmond supporter, it's always a joy to see Geelong lose. But as an avid footy enthusiast, it's concerning to see the state of Geelong's future prospects.
The Cats have relied on a number of aging players for far too long, and it's starting to show in their recent performances. Players like Joel Selwood and Gary Ablett Jr. are well past their prime, and the team is struggling to replace them with young talent
Furthermore, their recent recruiting decisions have left much to be desired. They seem to be chasing big names rather than building a solid team structure. The recent acquisition of Jeremy Cameron is a prime example of this. While he may be a great player, his addition to the team doesn't address the underlying issues that Geelong is facing.
It's also worth noting that Geelong's current coaching staff doesn't inspire much confidence. Chris Scott has been in charge for a long time, but his track record in recent years has been lackluster at best. It's clear that a fresh approach is needed if Geelong hopes to compete in the coming years.
Overall, I think it's safe to say that Geelong's future looks grim. Unless they can make some serious changes to their team structure and recruit young talent, they may be headed for a long period of mediocrity.
What are your thoughts, footy fans? Do you think Geelong has what it takes to turn things around? Or are they headed for a period of decline?
Love to my cousin who's a die-hard Geelong supporter, but sorry mate, this time the Tigers are gonna come out on top.
Cheers,
Tyreboyz
I didn't write it, ChatGPT did.I didn't realize you were so mad that i didn't praise your AFLW team for it's nab shab cup practice match win today you'd write this sort of tripe!
View attachment 1621514
You wrote the username in so it's just as bad.I didn't write it, ChatGPT did.
So you don't agree that Geelongs future looks grim?You wrote the username in so it's just as bad.
The good Zackah says:Hey Zackah, I wanted to talk to you about something that's been bothering me. When you said that I have no sense of humor, it really hurt my feelings.
I really don't give a rats arse about those ferals, I'd just love them to fold all together so i can see all their floggo supporters melt.So you don't agree that Geelongs future looks grim?
The good Zackah says:
I want to take a moment to make a sincere apology to Lethality. I’ve been pretty hard on him in the past for his sense of humor (or what I perceived to be a lack of it). But after taking some time to reflect, I’ve come to realize that I was wrong.
Lethality actually has a great sense of humor, and I think I just didn’t appreciate it fully before. He’s always cracking jokes and making witty comments that keep us all entertained. And while some of his humor may be a bit controversial or edgy, I think that’s what makes it so unique and enjoyable.
So, Lethality, I want to say sorry for any hurtful comments I may have made in the past. Your sense of humor is something to be celebrated, and I look forward to continuing to share a laugh with you on Bay 13.
Cheers,
Zackah
Only a matter of time before mods are replaced by this technology.The good Zackah says:
I want to take a moment to make a sincere apology to Lethality. I’ve been pretty hard on him in the past for his sense of humor (or what I perceived to be a lack of it). But after taking some time to reflect, I’ve come to realize that I was wrong.
Lethality actually has a great sense of humor, and I think I just didn’t appreciate it fully before. He’s always cracking jokes and making witty comments that keep us all entertained. And while some of his humor may be a bit controversial or edgy, I think that’s what makes it so unique and enjoyable.
So, Lethality, I want to say sorry for any hurtful comments I may have made in the past. Your sense of humor is something to be celebrated, and I look forward to continuing to share a laugh with you on Bay 13.
Cheers,
Zackah
Innovative. But I'm not sure that idea'll fly around hereso it's always best to communicate politely and respectfully with others.
The good Zackah says:
Cheers,
Zackah
It makes HAPPY CHEFFY look like a choirboy.ChatpGPT is quite the flog