Deej

Jun 27, 2001
Melbourne Victory
Optus, yes OPTUS, rang me yesterday to invite me into a superbox for tonight's prelim final!

THEY asked ME! :D

Just let me compose myself....they said i was i very good customer....jeez how good do i feel right now, bloody effin woooooooo (ric flair)

Deej said:
Optus, yes OPTUS, rang me yesterday to invite me into a superbox for tonight's prelim final!

Just let me compose myself....they said i was i very good customer....jeez how good do i feel right now, bloody effin woooooooo (ric flair)

Ah those Indian call centres have finally perfected the aussie accent.

The MCG they are referring to is the Mumbai Cricket Ground.

Deej said:

yesterday, someone must have pulled out ;)

masai said:
Ah those Indian call centres have finally perfected the aussie accent.

I had one last night,

Mr Falchoon,
I have a great mobile phone offer
I have a company phone
yes but it is a great plan
greater than a plan paid for and supplied by someone else
it is a great plan
so you're going to pay me to use a telstra phone, like what 30c a text
no only 5c a text
ok where do I sign?

can I use their "recorded for training purposes" recordings in a court of law?

Falchoon said:
you'll have a great night anyway, ya butsou kefalou
Actually i had to turn it down, got a big day at the races planned (mate's birthday) and the missus said one or the other, not both. Never mind i'm just chuffed i got asked. :)

Deej said:
Actually i had to turn it down, got a big day at the races planned (mate's birthday) and the missus said one or the other, not both. Never mind i'm just chuffed i got asked. :)
*sound of whip cracking*
I would be going to both, no question. Misses doesn't like it? I don't give a flying.
I'm watchin the game at a mates tonight, going to the game on saturday, and then going to the WAFL granny on sunday. September is for football, simple as that.

Deej said:

Combine the two , footy tonight in the superbox then stay out all night and rock up to the races and return home after the races.
Face the consequences later. Sorta like backloading your contract.

Falchoon said:
it was in response to malaka

if my childhood soccer serves me correct it means d1ck head in Greek
i know what it was in response to ya busted turkishkebabface, just didn't know what it meant ya poosty vroma.
(read plenty of jovial banter into that ok fishman)

dudes, i can't just sh#t in my nest, she's a champion if i push it she'll start all the levetating spinning axekick bullsh#t on me like what charlies angels did.
if it was carlton tonight i'd do it though, must admit.

GoOsH1 said:
*sound of whip cracking*
I would be going to both, no question. Misses doesn't like it? I don't give a flying.
I'm watchin the game at a mates tonight, going to the game on saturday, and then going to the WAFL granny on sunday. September is for football, simple as that.
:D
Can i print that out and blame you if i get in trouble?

Deej said:

Mate a week sleeping on the couch would be worth it I reckon. ;)

Is Deej trying to tell us that he's a winner or a loser?

scratch.gif

JeffDunne said:
Is Deej trying to tell us that he's a winner or a loser?

scratch.gif
Ok i'll answer this seriously, what i was really trying to tell everyone is that i have a 14 inch c#ck. And i'm sort of a bit proud of it.

I would like to gloat a bit