Idiotic Number Plates

I was freaked out the other day (think it was christmas actually) when i saw a car with a Carlton membership number plate, worst thing i've ever seen.:D

Whenever i see a personalised number plate, i immediatley think "w***er".
thanks man that makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

Some are w***erish like that gangsta one but if its your nickname or somthing its alright

There are some not bad ones over here. Theres one I see in a regular basis thats on a WRX - it says AWGAZM I reckon thats pretty good.

Not again PieLebo? Or is this the same infraction?:confused:

Saw number plate last night - Freebee - what's that all about?

Then this morning, on a rural road in the green wedge, a dirty great 4WD flashed past. I couldn't get anywhere near it travelling at the speed limit; and it's rego was JUSTCE.

or VENOM8 on an XC cobra ute my other cuz is building.... 550hp(everyday car)
That will be awesome, But the question is why does he need 550Hp for an everyday car?

Still how good will it be

That will be awesome, But the question is why does he need 550Hp for an everyday car?

Still how good will it be

it will awesome.. ill try and get a pic of it and post it...
its (northern nubs speak) an awesome car.. many many man hours
and with exception of the 15 grand paint job he has done everything himself..

Idiotic Number Plates