If football teams were women

If footy clubs were women...

Adelaide - Delta Goodrem.

Tidy, professional and uncontroversial. Nice to look at, but for some reason just makes you want to yawn.

Brisbane - Elle MacPherson.

Past her glorious best, but still easy on the eye and an old favourite with most.

Carlton - Whitney Houston.

Has not looked after herself in recent years and, as a result, has completely gone off the rails.

Collingwood - Amelie Mauresmo.

Last woman on Earth scenario : you still wouldn't.

Essendon - Katie Holmes.

Has a certifiable psycho in charge of her every move. Has lost credibility in recent times.

Fremantle - Dannii Minogue.

Always trying hard to be as good as her older sister, but will never measure up. The butt of everyone's jokes.

Geelong - Britney Spears.

At times can look stunning, at others it can get ugly.

Hawthorn - Christina Aguilera.

Looks like she enjoys it rough and dirty, yet always most concerned with her appearance.

Kangaroos - Paris Hilton.

Lays down way too easily.

Melbourne - Princess Diana.

May be a blue-blood, but hasn't done anything for a while.

Port Adelaide - Madonna.

Also past her glorious best, but refuses to accept it gracefully.

Richmond - Annabel Chong.

Liable to cop a pounding, yet keep coming back for more, all in the name of self-improvement.

St Kilda - Krystal from Big Brother.

Has the biggest and best assets going around, but we all know they're not the real deal.

Sydney - J-Lo.

Quality all over, but especially good down back.

Western Bulldogs - Shakira.

Proof that being short is no barrier to getting you excited. Will only get better too.

West Coast - Kylie Minogue.

Very decent despite not having much up front.

Threads merged (for obvious reasons)

Re: If footy clubs were women...

mantis said:
police.gif

Look out everybody, WPC Mantis of Bigfooty Police has arrived to sort out the situation.....

Very funny, very clever and worthy of being printed in some sort of Big Footy Best of...

Well done mate.

Can someone tell me where to get a Danni Minogue poster???

SurreyBlue said:
One of the best pieces every written on Bigfooty. Well done.
You flogs.......this has been doing the rounds on premier league sites for 18 months. Get some originality you deadbeats.

If Afl teams were women.

Sydney would be J-Lo - Quality all over, but especially good down back.
West Coast would be Kylie Minogue - very decent despite not having much up front.
Fremantle would be Danii Minogue - Always trying hard to be as good as her big sister, but will never measure up. The butt of everyone's jokes.
St Kilda would be Krystal from Big Brother - has the biggest and best assets going around, but we all know they're not the real deal.
Brisbane would be Elle MacPherson - past her glorious best but still easy on the eye and an old favourite with most.
Port Power would be Madonna - also past her glorious best, but refuses to accept it gracefully.
Carlton would be Whitney Houston - has not looked after herself in recent years and has gone completely off the rails.
Adelaide would be Delta Goodrem - tidy, attractive, professional and uncontroversial. Nice to look at, but for some reason just makes you want to yawn.
Geelong would be Britney Spears - at times can look stunning, at others it can get ugly.
Essendon would be Katie Holmes - has a certifiable psycho in charge of her every move. Has lost credibility in recent times
The Kangaroos would be Paris Hilton - lays down way too easily.
Richmond would be Annabel Chong - can cop a pounding and keep coming back for more, all in the name of self-improvement.
Western Bulldogs would be Shakira - proof that being short is no Barrier to getting you excited. Will only get better too.
Hawthorn would be Christina Aguilera - looks like she enjoys it rough and dirty.
Melbourne would be Princess Di - may be a blue blood, but hasn't done anything for a while.
Collingwood would be Amelie Mauresmo - last woman on Earth scenario: you still wouldn't.

Re: If Afl teams were women.

You're only a couple of years late.

Well done :thumbsu:

500 times? That was the first week.Surely people do realise this?

And I wouldn't have said Sydney were like J-Lo anyway.More like Carlton, everyone gets a turn.

AnGrYBrIsBaNeLiOnEsS1980 said:
Sydney would be J-Lo - Quality all over, but especially good down back.
West Coast would be Kylie Minogue - very decent despite not having much up front.
Fremantle would be Danii Minogue - Always trying hard to be as good as her big sister, but will never measure up. The butt of everyone's jokes.
St Kilda would be Krystal from Big Brother - has the biggest and best assets going around, but we all know they're not the real deal.
Brisbane would be Elle MacPherson - past her glorious best but still easy on the eye and an old favourite with most.
Port Power would be Madonna - also past her glorious best, but refuses to accept it gracefully.
Carlton would be Whitney Houston - has not looked after herself in recent years and has gone completely off the rails.
Adelaide would be Delta Goodrem - tidy, attractive, professional and uncontroversial. Nice to look at, but for some reason just makes you want to yawn.
Geelong would be Britney Spears - at times can look stunning, at others it can get ugly.
Essendon would be Katie Holmes - has a certifiable psycho in charge of her every move. Has lost credibility in recent times
The Kangaroos would be Paris Hilton - lays down way too easily.
Richmond would be Annabel Chong - can cop a pounding and keep coming back for more, all in the name of self-improvement.
Western Bulldogs would be Shakira - proof that being short is no Barrier to getting you excited. Will only get better too.
Hawthorn would be Christina Aguilera - looks like she enjoys it rough and dirty.
Melbourne would be Princess Di - may be a blue blood, but hasn't done anything for a while.
Collingwood would be Amelie Mauresmo - last woman on Earth scenario: you still wouldn't.

:thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Thread of the year !!!!!

spot on especially as christina is my dream gal and im a hawk fan so perfection

If football teams were women