Opinion INTERNATIONAL Politics: Adelaide Board Discussion Part 5

Is this the best thread ever and the other poxy international thread should be closed

• Yes because I’m a winner

Votes: 9 90.0%
  • No because I’m a loser

Votes: 2 20.0%

So if you are saying is based on votes, then on that assumption Biden must have been the best with 81m votes 🤪🤪🤪.

The worst president list is undertaken by historians who have a great deal of information to make that assessment. And Biden wasn’t in the top 10 either.

I dont even know why you bother. They are so far gone in the head, they think anything that doesnt fit their narrative is wrong, and they cant think for themselves, they have to wait for someone from their side to tell them what to think. Eagleboy couldnt even come up with his own joke about me. He is a ****ing sad individual.

Its fun in a weird sort of way.

Think Steve Galloway put it simply - Trump has an IQ of 73 (equal to a third grader) so those low education voters can relate to him - he speaks their language. It is literally that simple.

Now I can imagine that this line of thinking will upset people however at the end of the day, if those same low education voters were in charge of the human race, technology and our lifestyle wouldn’t be where it is today. That is the crux of the matter.

You vote for woke communist governments and that's what you get.

Newscum is literally lying to this distressed woman.

"I'm literally talking to the president right now I have tried 5x thats why I am walking around to make the call." She caught him in a lie. He tells her he’s on the phone with the president. She asks to hear the call and gets caught lying to her, changing his story to, “I’m trying to call him. Which is it?"
He can’t answer the question about the water hydrants being dry because he helped create the problem.

Its fun in a weird sort of way.

Think Steve Galloway put it simply - Trump has an IQ of 73 (equal to a third grader) so those low education voters can relate to him - he speaks their language. It is literally that simple.

Now I can imagine that this line of thinking will upset people however at the end of the day, if those same low education voters were in charge of the human race, technology and our lifestyle wouldn’t be where it is today. That is the crux of the matter.
Now I would love this to be true because Trump normally appears to be infuriatingly stupid, but how would Steve Galloway (whoever he is) know Trump's IQ?

Unfortunately he is an old bloke, this is more about susceptibility to misinformation and not being able to seperate fact and fiction.

There is a bit of literature out there on it. But there is no way those eyes are opening up
clearly both baby boomers but trying to pick their age is tricky. I would say 63-73 (perhaps 65-75) if I was a betting man but happy for EB / Bicks to confirm

One day the left will get it, you don't need a stack of university degrees to be smart, intelligent and very good in your chosen field. Plenty of tradies would play some of these highly hedificated university professors on a break when it comes to worldly skills.

tradies are educated, getting a trade is a tertiary education.

You would have to be really really clueless not to have known that.

Now I would love this to be true because Trump normally appears to be infuriatingly stupid, but how would Steve Galloway (whoever he is) know Trump's IQ?
I have had varying reports about his IQ but below average does ring true to me.

His inability to communicate above the 'these people did a really bad bad thing' is primary school stuff.

And the fact he would be richer having stuck his 400m inheritance in an index hugging share fund shows how spectacularly underwhelming his business ''çareer'' has been.

Dud business man, Dud person and dud President. The Holy Trinity.

One day the left will get it, you don't need a stack of university degrees to be smart, intelligent and very good in your chosen field. Plenty of tradies would play some of these highly hedificated university professors on a break when it comes to worldly skills.

What Uni or Post Graduate qualifications do you have Bicks? Or do you have ZERO?

As a general rule there is - WITHOUT question - a positive correlation between higher education and higher IQ

What Uni or Post Graduate qualifications do you have Bicks? Or do you have ZERO?

As a general rule there is - WITHOUT question - a positive correlation between higher education and higher IQ
If that's the case with you it doesn't seem to have helped you much...:D

come on Bicks, you talked about 'real men' the other day. A real man should be proud of who he is. Not be ashamed and hide away.

So tell us what you've got, if anything? No shame in not having any Uni qualifications. Only shame if too embarrassed to own it.

come on Bicks, you talked about 'real men' the other day. A real man should be proud of who he is. Not be ashamed and hide away.

So tell us what you've got, if anything? No shame in not having any Uni qualifications. Only shame if too embarrassed to own it.
You're the one always pumping up your own tyres not me....

One thing you'll learn about Bick's is he loves to post shit and then run away when challenged

Watch out though, he might report you for implying he isn't a real man. Probably call you a troll too 😂

clearly both baby boomers but trying to pick their age is tricky. I would say 63-73 (perhaps 65-75) if I was a betting man but happy for EB / Bicks to confirm
This explains a lot. Believe everything they are told by Trump. Like it's the ultimate truth. What a joke

On CPH2371 using BigFooty.com mobile app

You vote for woke communist governments and that's what you get.

Newscum is literally lying to this distressed woman.

"I'm literally talking to the president right now I have tried 5x thats why I am walking around to make the call." She caught him in a lie. He tells her he’s on the phone with the president. She asks to hear the call and gets caught lying to her, changing his story to, “I’m trying to call him. Which is it?"
He can’t answer the question about the water hydrants being dry because he helped create the problem.

That's a long paragraph just to say you have no idea what you are talking about.

This explains a lot. Believe everything they are told by Trump. Like it's the ultimate truth. What a joke

The biggest joke of all is you and your mate 119 thinking you're somehow superior to others on all levels when you know exactly nought about us.

They aren't talking about others, they are talking about you, they are asking you questions which you run away from

Grow a spine.

That's a long paragraph just to say you have no idea what you are talking about.

"I'm literally talking to the President right now".

I can't quite get my head around what's happening here with the water. What's being reported cannot be correct. There's heaps of water available that gets diverted to the ocean when the damns are full. This makes perfect sense. But they're reporting that the damns weren't full prior to the fires and the reason is some kind of fish? That can't be correct.