- Feb 27, 2011
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
That looks more like a PS2/3 controller.
At least keep up with technology from the last 10 years.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
That looks more like a PS2/3 controller.
He can't afford a ps5 controller being a welfare bum, so he uses an adapter.That looks more like a PS2/3 controller.
At least keep up with technology from the last 10 years.
Here you go. Included some of the young players who still have time to develop.If you have heaps of players you wouldn't have so many list spots.
How many of these 'heaps of players' have been successful draft picks? List them please.
So which one of these were SUCCESSFUL first round picks?Here you go. Included some of the young players who still have time to develop.
Is that enough for you or do you want some more?
We also got much more for Baker, Rioli and Bolton in picks that we paid for them originally. It's called moneyball.
1 Nick Vlastuin
5 Jack Ross
10 Maurice Rioli Jr.
13 Hugo Ralphsmith
15 Jayden Short
18 Josh Gibcus
21 Noah Balta
23 Judson Clarke
28 Kane McAuliffe
30 Tom Brown
31 Rhyan Mansell
32 Samson Ryan
33 Kamdyn McIntosh
35 Nathan Broad
37 Liam Fawcett
41 Sam Banks
42 Mykelti Lefau
46 Ben Miller
36 James Trezise
39 Mate Colina (B)
43 Jacob Bauer
44 Seth Campbell
45 Tylar Young
51 Jacob Blight
52 Seth Campbell
We didn't have many first round picks because we were champions of the league.So which one of these were SUCCESSFUL first round picks?
So noneWe didn't have many first round picks because we were champions of the league.
But there was Dustin Martin, Trent Cotchin. Your silly argunent wants to go back 30 years and is a pile of jealous cow dung.
You have one first round pick, we have 8 and you sold your future picks for that one pick.So none
And you think this year is going to be any different
We have successful first rounders like Weitering, Cripps, Walsh, McKay, Curnow, Hollands. So our chances our one pick will work out is ok. Your chances many of your 8 picks will work out ok look slim given you cant even name a single successful first round pick currently on your list.You have one first round pick, we have 8 and you sold your future picks for that one pick.
How's that gonna work out for ya?
Where's the premiership to prove your theory?We have successful first rounders like Weitering, Cripps, Walsh, McKay, Curnow, Hollands. So our chances our one pick will work out is ok. Your chances many of your 8 picks will work out ok look slim given you cant even name a single successful first round pick currently on your list.
Also TT won't be happy with your deflection. It really grinds his gears
Where are all you successful first rounders still on your list showing your club will actually do something with these 8 picks?Where's the premiership to prove your theory?
Where are all you successful first rounders still on your list showing your club will actually do something with these 8 picks?
That's how good we were we didn't require them, now stop defecting like spreaders and the answer the question?Where are all you successful first rounders still on your list showing your club will actually do something with these 8 picks?
Didn't require them? You won the wooden spoon you flog and will win it again next year as well. Pretty sure you need them.That's how good we were we didn't require them, now stop defecting like spreaders and the answer the question?
I was talking about our premiership era you absolute dolt.Didn't require them? You won the wooden spoon you flog and will win it again next year as well. Pretty sure you need them.
Those players listed have been successful as individuals eg Brownlows, Colemans, Rising Stars, AAs.
You can't even name a player on your list taken in the first round that is a good player, egro these 8 picks are going to be complete waste too
Which was a stupid thing to be talking about given my line of questioning ITT.I was talking about our premiership era you absolute dolt.
Please go away, you're more annoying than Elmer now and that's a really big achievement.Which was a stupid thing to be talking about given my line of questioning ITT.
Twiggered twigerPlease go away, you're more annoying than Elmer now and that's a really big achievement.
Dolt.Twiggered twiger
Real men work for 5 or 6 decades.
We have successful first rounders like Weitering, Cripps, Walsh, McKay, Curnow, Hollands
Hmm, playing PS5 with Elmer or lawn bowls with old man Triggered Tiger. I know which one I'd prefer...
Hmmm that sounds like having fun on the PS5 with Elmer vs taking candy from a baby - the non bay way, as opposed to trolling his shit team on here and simply bring berated for my gender in response. Can I choose both?Hmm, playing PS5 with Elmer or lawn bowls with old man Triggered Tiger. I know which one I'd prefer...
At least we are an honest club.You know, this is an awful lot of posts just to say "I don't want to talk about a spoon".
Well guess what
View attachment 2163183