Bookmarked for 2027This is why you got a vote in foty
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Bookmarked for 2027This is why you got a vote in foty
Plant based burgers no doubt.Ok , here in Bendigo , got my 16 pack of Balter IPA beer, some burgers and groceries and I'm ready to go.
View attachment 2170171
What if they were? Would that be gay to you?Plant based burgers no doubt.
So you’ve already forgotten your rant about cows the other night?What if they were? Would that be gay to you?
I eat red meat once a week. Is that a crime?So you’ve already forgotten your rant about cows the other night?
He was probably very concerned with your health as 'vegan meat' is horrendously bad for you health. Even I would smack a vegan burger out of your hands.What if they were? Would that be gay to you?
Maccas are shit and so is their staff services, they need to stop employing incompetent people who never get simple tasks rightI eat red meat once a week. Is that a crime?
How you eat the processed McDonalds crap is beyond me.
Go and buy some mince , mix it up with an egg , some onion and some salt and pepper, make your own burgers, and have a decent meal.
I run the mackers I never said I eat the shit.I eat red meat once a week. Is that a crime?
How you eat the processed McDonalds crap is beyond me.
Go and buy some mince , mix it up with an egg , some onion and some salt and pepper, make your own burgers, and have a decent meal.
Maccas are shit and so is their staff services, they need to stop employing incompetent people who never get simple tasks right
Oh is that why you're pissed off with me? Train your staff properly and there will never be any issues with customers.I run the mackers I never said I eat the shit.
Shittest service in the world and the food tastes like garbage. I bet you're a tight ass who pays your useless staff the bare minimum wage as well hence the incompetence, you get what you pay for.
You probably can't go wrong with Lalor and most likely Smillie. It's after that where things may not turn out so hot for you.Well, 17 opposition clubs got their package smacked by the Tigers tonight. They will be putting the telecast of this draft into the footy marathon on Grand Final eve in future years. But for flog oppo supporters it will need to be x rated.
For Tiger fans - absolute draft pourn.
Luke Trainor is the best defender and the two tall forwards were the best available other than Shanahan. So what's the issue?You probably can't go wrong with Lalor and most likely Smillie. It's after that where things may not turn out so hot for you.
You probably can't go wrong with Lalor and most likely Smillie. It's after that where things may not turn out so hot for you.
If I want to come and change a $50 note , why don't you let me do it?I run the mackers I never said I eat the shit.
We already have lolnorf's first round pick for next year in the bag, can you smell the fear?We've taken a punt on Hotton's legs and Trainor's concussion issue, but either or both have massive upside if they turn out. The other 2 taken so far - Faull & Armstrong look great picks to me.
We will be having a fire sale by 2028, mark my words.
Several players we fire because we are over-stocked, will be on sale for plenty.
We already have lolnorf's first round pick for next year in the bag, can you smell the fear?
Blair Hartley needs a bigger payday mate because clubs will be coming for him.That has sent tremors through the entire competition.
They know what is coming TT.
If they finish below 12th it's a win for us regarding draft points.We already have lolnorf's first round pick for next year in the bag, can you smell the fear?
Don't worry they'll still be shit even with Finn O'Sullivan.If they finish below 12th it's a win for us regarding draft points.
Blair Hartley needs a bigger payday mate because clubs will be coming for him.
Like I said we need to keep him away from the wolves, that lolnorf draft pick trade was awesomeThe bloke can turn dogshit into chocolate.