Think Tank Is your club ready to get reamed by Richmond at the draft?

lol we don't even think you watch Essendon games šŸ¤£
Not entirely true.. I mean in zackah ā€˜s defence he watched the Essendon v Gold Coast game this year.. his reaction did not disappoint šŸ¤£

Hey all ... hope yer all good

Just popped in to say that Corey Felmond called me to say that he endorses Richmunt glorious draft haul ..... mainly because they shit the bed like Corey does most nights.

He reckons most their draftees look like they can play as good as he shreds his guitar .... which is not very good at all .... and they move through traffic like he moves around the dance floor.... like a ******ed spazcadet

Just passing on the message :thumbsu:
Your recruits were the blonde good looking ones because Molly Meldrum and the social club does your recruiting still.

f0aedbcfbd4ce758a994033922e4b317133e7296_hq.gif

You be damned!!

Your recruits were the blonde good looking ones because Molly Meldrum and the social club does your recruiting still.

Another example of hostile homophobic projection/insinuation from you.

Starting to wonder which 'team' you actually bat for tbh

Stop being a flog mate.

Stop making clearly disguised homophobic and misogynist comments.

You are nowhere as intelligent or worse funny as you think you are.

That was a complete and utter right royal tongue lashing from Richmond, topped off with a charity swap with Gold Coast to snaffle our 8th pick.
I espoused this would happen back in August, and how right I was.
Nostradamus Pickett.
Tiger tails held high.
LFG!

You are assuming you picked up quality defenders in this draft.

One of them is a concussion away from retirement poor kid.

Sent from my CPH2197 using Tapatalk
Utter rubbish he had one concussion injury during the footy season and was cleared by the doctors he'll be fine. You guys are so dumb you got another midfielder when you need defenders like him or tauru, you twits! šŸ˜‚

Utter rubbish he had one concussion injury during the footy season and was cleared by the doctors he'll be fine. You guys are so dumb you got another midfielder when you need defenders like him or tauru, you twits!
You picked up LOL HOPPER version 2.0.

FOS, Draper, Smith all better than the HamburgLALOR.

Sent from my CPH2197 using Tapatalk

Twomey behind the scenes draft report.

Tigs the only team that rated LALOL as #1.

Tems came hard at North for pick 2 for the best player (FOS).

Once it was confirmed the Save Our Skin Tin Rattlers were picking LALOL, the roos cancelled any possibilities of trading pick 2.

LOL Tuggers.

Sent from my SM-A156E using Tapatalk

Wow 3 of the biggest flogs all suspended at once. Just need to add Spreadsheets and 90% of the flog posts will be gone
freedom finally

Think Tank Is your club ready to get reamed by Richmond at the draft?