Save our skins!!!
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Rattle those tins!Save our skins!!!
Geelonks major fundraiser is this...Richmond's major fundraiser is dealing H outside the Richmond Safe Injecting Room.
The monthly lucky door prize is sharing a needle with the player of your choice.
They also run a weekly raffle with prizes generously donated by Marlion Pickett and his mates.
Thats why they can afford dusty, paying him outside the softcapRichmond's major fundraiser is dealing H outside the Richmond Safe Injecting Room.
The monthly lucky door prize is sharing a needle with the player of your choice.
They also run a weekly raffle with prizes generously donated by Marlion Pickett and his mates.
Geelonks major fundraiser is this...
Told you a hundred times i'm not 60 D/H and should talk campaigner you sook like a 5 year old every day here at the bay and you are 44 years old.
Now that you are in your sixties, isn't it time you actually grew up and stopped spamming the bay with tedious/repetitive gifs ?
Told you a hundred times i'm not 60 D/H and should talk campaigner you sook like 5 year old every day here at the bay and you are 44 years old.
Why does my age bother so much? I went to the Lilydale international hotel with family today and i reckon i was the youngest there other than the staff who were younger, but it still didn't bother me because the seniors were enjoying themselves celebrating life with their friends as they should . You on the other hand are totally terrified of old age it's really sad man.I know you are at least 12 years older than me (you were in high school before I was even born,) why can't you admit your age ? I am not 44 until Sunday btw
View attachment 1891733
Remember when Richmond was begging their alcoholic supporters to give them 5c per beer to save their rabble club?
Throw that over to Punt Road, they're currently trying to raise funds to upgrade that rundown women's footy paddock.Why does my age bother so much? I went to the Lilydale international hotel with family today and i reckon i was the youngest there other than the staff who were younger, but it still didn't bother me because the seniors were enjoying themselves celebrating life with their friends as they should . You on the other hand are totally terrified of old age it's really sad man.
Btw another win bro u mad?
View attachment 1891837
At least we are standing on our own two feet and doing something about it ourselves to raise the money instead of begging like your club does which is totally pathetic.Throw that over to Punt Road, they're currently trying to raise funds to upgrade that rundown women's footy paddock.
At least we are standing on our own two feet and doing something about it ourselves to raise the money instead of begging like your club does which is totally pathetic.
Punt Road should be demolished asap. Even the AFLW doesn't want games played there. All anyone remembers it for is the time a whole truckload of chicken shit was dumped on its doorstep.30 million has been secured thanks to the generous support of the Federal and State governments
At least we are standing on our own two feet and doing something about it ourselves to raise the money instead of begging like your club does which is totally pathetic.
Oops sorry I forgot you're a scat floggo as well my bad.Cry me a river.
Oops sorry I forgot you're a scat floggo as well my bad.
You should talk you old flog, grow up and stop sooking all the time campaignerYou keep making the same crap and boring threads over and over
Have you gotten your senior citizens card.yet grampa ?
You should talk you old flog, grow up and stop sooking all the time campaigner
You cranky old fart.
It still doesn't make you young, suck it up old timerYou are older than me (by a considerable margain)
I hate geelong to my core just like Elmer_Judd hates the tigers it's nothing personal.Crazy how obsessed you are with Geelong.