It's time to honour Ballantyne as your God, you pathetic flogs.....

974244-hayden-ballantyne.jpg

Suck it up Reg.

Eat a big dick you little runt.

Choke Choke Choke.

Bender_;21728669Losing to the wooden spoon team twice in one season. Man that must be shattering. :o[/quote said:
Must it? Why?

Are you saying that west coast are such a horribly underperforming football team that Fremantle should feel bad about losing to them by a point?

Are you really going to run with that?

Must it? Why?

Are you saying that west coast are such a horribly underperforming football team that Fremantle should feel bad about losing to them by a point?

Sure, why not - "underperforming" states that we're still not playing our best footy.

So therefore Fremantle should be ashamed for losing to West Coast when they're not playing their best football.

Must it? Why?

reg i'd post something meaningful about the shit that spews from ur mouth but why bother. ur team sux balls!!! eat shit and die reg wooo hooo!!! go u mighty eagles:D:D:D

Welcome to the thread butters.

Where were you before the game you little pussy!1!?
ur not the full quid are u reggy boy. was posting on the bay all last week u sad flog! think i might hav even made a few cutting edge comments about ur mum and u:rolleyes: but hey i dont expect u to remember cos ur such a weak as piss freo troll that u probably talk shit with everyone on here. nice try at a deflection tho troll

Blinded by the light.

Hope you enjoyed the win Bender. I'm bemused how you WC flogs are trying to blow off how you nearly choked the game.

I know "nearly" is a term frequently thrown around the Fremantle FC and used in high regard by Fremantle supporters, but it doesn't cut the mustard on the bottom line.

On the subject of choking, I hope your Lord Ballantyne's throat isn't too swollen after yesterday arvo.

PS: Good game. :thumbsu:

Blinded by the light.

I warned you about it.

The light shining from the dark crack of Naitanui's ass will blind all !

Hope you enjoyed the win Bender. I'm bemused how you WC flogs are trying to blow off how you nearly choked the game.

The Dockers nearly stole the game from a platter, nearly.

How many more behinds did you want us to kick, for you to nearly win the game?

Hahahahahahahahaha......................

Aaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhaahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ballanflog ballandive ballanfail ballanchoke!!!!

Bwwwaaaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

I know "nearly" is a term frequently thrown around the Fremantle FC and used in high regard by Fremantle supporters, but it doesn't cut the mustard on the bottom line.

On the subject of choking, I hope your Lord Ballantyne's throat isn't too swollen after yesterday arvo.

PS: Good game. :thumbsu:

Ha Ha Ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:D

^ BRILLIANT.

Hahahahahahaha too funny!

Yep. fatigue at the end of a physical game will do that.

Weages deserved it in the end, as much as they tried kicking themselves out of it..:thumbsu:

4th spot is there if they are good enough,

Lets hope all the roaches on here bagging us, don't jump on board when we play the tankers. 'Cause that would double standards.

Don't be too harsh on the Mayor, Bender, his little legs didn't have enough grunt..:)

It's time to honour Ballantyne as your God, you pathetic flogs.....