Jordan McMahon

Runs really fast
Kicks accurately off left foot
Kicks accurately off right foot
Thats 3 tricks...:cool:
Always runs fast, but kicks accurately when he's having a good game, but inconsistently. I, too, like your optimism. I mean most of us bulldogs supporters are only mouthing off at him because of his comments, but personally, i would've been happy to keep him. I can't say I care that much though.

Why does Johnson smile all the time? Because he knows something nobody else does....he's the BEST!:D

Geelong Rd 16?

I know he has towelled Geelong up several times in years gone by, particularly in that run of wins over us at Skilled in the late 90's early 00's, but he won't have much to smile about any more i feel, not when his side plays a fair dinkum team.

:thumbsu:
I may be an idiot....but you're a Doggies supporter. You lose!

Hey numbnuts.....Cameron is coaching for the experience and money....self interest......not a great love for your club.

You're deluded.

Comeback of the century! Dear Jordan if Richmond have great player welfare programs,Wtf happened to Krakouer?Just a B/s excuse for more money. Thanx for pick 19

Worst trade ever?

That's easy. Pick 16 and 46 for Stephen O'Reilly who played 12 games for you. AND you had to pay him illegally outside the cap. AND he blew the whistle on you. AND you had to pay a fine. AND you got kicked out of the draft and had to recruit hacks. AND it meant that your mulit-million investment in Denis Pagan was a waste because he had no players.

Stephen O'Reilly for - Pick 16, pick 46, $1m fine, pick 1, 2, 17 and 33 in the 2003 draft, pick 1 in the 2003 PSD, 1st and 2nd round picks in the 2004 draft.

I reckon that would have the McMahon trade covered by a couple of laps of Flemington, then a trip down the highway for a run round Caulfield, before a backtrack to run the length of the Moone Valley straight.

Still the single greatest post in the history of big footy

I'm going out on a limb - McMahon will have a very good season in '09 and silence some critics. I say some, because many people, particularly Richmond people, are so entrenched in their ideas that nothing he does will change their view of him. But I just have a bit of a feeling.

Have a watch of the Geelong game again... without the rose-coloured glasses. ;)

Yeah because there really is a really good chance that McMahon's glaring deficiencies will just magically disappear in his 9th season, even though they have been for all to see in the past 8.

457 Possesions in 2006 when there were no external issues so i think when he gets back on the straight and narrow i think we can expect more of the same. Good Pick-up Richmond i had my doubts originally but now am quite happy.

Had over 500 possessions in 2008 :thumbsu:

Re: Jordan McMahon - I told you he was a dud!

I told you this block was a dud from the start.

How can Wallace recruit players this pathetic. He's built and plays like a ballerina the way he skittles across the turf with those pin legs. This bloke has got the heart of a pea and that would be criticising the humble pea.

He should run out in a skirt cos I'm sure he's got a pussy down there.

Re: Jordan McMahon - I told you he was a dud!

I told you this block was a dud from the start.

How can Wallace recruit players this pathetic. He's built and plays like a ballerina the way he skittles across the turf with those pin legs. This bloke has got the heart of a pea and that would be criticising the humble pea.

He should run out in a skirt cos I'm sure he's got a pussy down there.
he still has 21 rounds (and hopefully finals) to prove that he is still valuble to our list. but at the moment not in our best 22.

I love Jordan McMahon! :heart::heart::heart:
If he hadn't kicked that goal after the siren, Melbourne wouldn't have Pick 2 in this years draft.

Jordan McMahon